ghd gold® styler

ghd gold® styler

Receive a FREE ghd advanced split end therapy with this styler.

THE GOLD STANDARD

Description

The ghd gold® professional styler – a straightener proven to deliver sleeker, smoother and healthier-looking hair*.

An expertly designed straightener that’s got that something special, this gold-standard styler straightens, curls and waves to perfection.

Featuring dual-zone technology for premium performance, the ghd gold® straightener is equipped with two next-generation heat sensors. There’s one across each styling plate, evenly maintaining the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC from root to tip – and it heats up in just 25 seconds.

The ghd gold® styler stands out with its sleek design, while its round barrel delivers versatile, snag-free styling. Using this next-level straightener you can quickly and easily transform your everyday look into something special. Universal voltage lets you get creative with styling wherever you are in the world and the protective plate guard gives you peace of mind for your on-the-go schedule. For extra safety, the automatic sleep mode shuts down the straightener after 30 minutes of non-use.

Achieve sleek straight hair or create covetable curls using our most luxe straightener yet – the ghd® gold styler.

*In a test of 128 consumers,significantly more consumers agreed that ghd gold® was better than ghd V® styler for leaving hair sleeker,smoother,shinier and healthier looking.

Price Includes

  • ghd gold® styler
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product features

  • New dual-zone technology: two new generation heat sensors instead of one; controls the optimum heat from root to tip for smoother, sleeker & healthier looking hair*
  • Optimum styling temperature of 185°C: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Sleek design and round barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling, quickly and easily.
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 2.7m cable
  • 25 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    $285.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $575.00

  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    $285.00

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd oval dressing brush

    $40.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $325.00

  3. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    $285.00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    $38.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $323.00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair dryer

    $220.00
  2. ghd paddle brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd paddle brush

    $40.00
ghd gold® styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meravigliosa, I miei capelli finalmente dritti anche dopo la notte dove sudo molto
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I have paid more for other brands that have ruined my hair. GHD are brilliant for fine frizzy hair. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek & Bouncy Finish I’ve been using many brands of hair irons and curlers but never got my hands on a product like this. The ghd gold heats up in seconds and it’s just hot enough to iron out even the toughest of curls.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key features twirling cord no tangles No snagging of hair, no tangled cord to worry about. Takes seconds to be ready for styling, gives hair a smooth and shiny finish, I am well pleased with product and service thank you
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moins bien que le GHD arctic gold J’étais très satisfaite du GHD arctic gold acheté fin 2015. Ce dernier est tombé en panne début 2020. ce qui m’a un peu déçue de la marque car mon précédent lisseur (d’une marque moins connue) acheté en2005 fonctionne toujours. Je me suis tout de même à nouveau orientée vers la marque GHD maus trouve ce lisseur moins maniable que le arctic gold qui avait les « pinces » moins épaisses.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit de qualité Top d'utilisation, lisse vraiment parfaitement bien. Seul bémol, pas forcement très adapté pour faire des ondulations, le rendu n'est pas top mais pour le reste c'est parfait.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular Se calienta rápidamente. Enchufas y en segundos ya puedes usar la plancha. 100% recomendable
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nicht geeignet bei richtigen Locken Ich hatte mir vor 14 Jahren ein GHD gekauft und musste ihn jetzt durch ein neues ersetzen. Gegen mein GHD kam nichts an. Ich war immer stets begeistert. Leider muss ich sagen, dass mich der GHD Gold STYLER extrem enttäuscht hat. Die Haare werden nicht richtig glatt, sie sehen zersaust und ungepflegt aus. Eine absolute Katastrophe. Preis Leistung stimmt hier leider überhaupt nicht.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantásticas!! Encantada!! Debería haberlas comprado antes. Por fin voy peinada cualquier día. Mi peluquera me ha dicho que he tomado una muy buena decisión comprando las GHD
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le meilleur que j'ai eu Fidèle à la description du produit. Mes cheveux sont de nature bouclée, normaux en taille mais une bonne quantité. Le lissage se fait au premier passage, incroyable! Et ça tient TOUTE la journée alors que je vis dans une zone humide en bord de lac, chose qui n'arrivait pas avec d'autres lisseurs. Le seul bémol est que ça lisse peut-être trop bien pour faire des ondulations avec, ça retombe vite. Ou alors je dois ré-essayer... À voir!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styler super Piastra comoda e professionale. Liscia i capelli in pochissime passate. Stra consigliata.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended liked it :) Highly recommended for friends and family
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t impressed with the GHD’s didn’t improve my hair & gave the same results as a less expensive product Wasn’t impressed with the GHD’s didn’t improve my hair & gave the same results as a less expensive product
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Fantastica anche per fare i boccoli e le onde. Raggiunge velocemente la temperatura . Assolutamente soddisfatta
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great product, does the job. Great for my hair type and styling is quick and easy.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buena compra Después de mirar muchas opiniones, preguntar a mucha gente y pensármelo mucho al final me las compré. Estoy encantada. Tengo el pelo largo, ondulado/rizado y encrespado y mucha cantidad. En 10/15 min me lo he planchado y me lo deja perfecto. Más sano, más brillante y suave. Es un desembolso de dinero grande (al menos para mi) pero no me arrepiento nada.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit, de grande qualité, technologie au point. Reste à voir la résistance sur la durée ... Très bon produit, de grande qualité, technologie au point. Reste à voir la résistance sur la durée ... mais le produit inspire la confiance et le site internet de la marque me paraît sérieux et professionnel.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prodotto di qualità Volevo acquistarlo da tanto tempo ma leggendo alcuni recensioni negativi non mi ero convinta, con l’occasione di promozione l’ho preso finalmente, il prodotto è di buona qualità si nota dal materiale che viene usato, crea i capelli lisci e setosi, volevo usarlo anche per creare le onde morbidì ma non ci riesco bene, le onde vengono bene con la piastra a cono. Certo, non ha il performance equivale al prezzo, ma sono soddisfatta comunque perché è comodo da usare il fatto che la piastra ha la forma compatta e leggera. I capelli scivolano bene non si incastra tra i ferri. Mi piace anche il cap che la protegge quando conserva nel armadio.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima scelta La ghd è un po’ la Ferrari delle piastre.. sono molto soddisfatta perché i miei capelli sono molto migliorati da quando l’ho acquistata!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the ghd gold I bought the new ghd gold hair straigtener after seeing the special that you had online. But I wish I had rather bought the standard one, like the previous one I had. That one I have used for more than 6 years with no problems at all. The ghd gold has this groove, where the two parts join, that my hair gets stuck in and pulled out every single time I use it. It is so irritating and frustrating. I have pictures to show and explain what I am talking about, but I don't know where to attach it.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plancha del pelo profesional ghd gold R styler La recibí de regalo de cumpleaños y me ha encantado. El pelo lo queda genial y aguanta mucho tiempo liso, y eso que tengo el pelo ondulado, no tiene nada que ver con la mía anterior, estoy muy contenta.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this styler I love how quickly this styler heats up! No more plugging in then walking away while your styler heats up. This one is ready to go in.a few seconds! My hair is shiny, smooth and it is easy to add some curl if that’s the look you want. I have never splurged on a product like this .... so happy I did!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concern over push button lasting This is my third GHD . I am wondering wether the push button will not wear out long before a switch type . It does heat up quickly . Would have loved it to come with a travel bag .
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lissage ultra rapide Top c'est un produit vraiment super malgré le prix élevé mais ça vaut le coup. C'est rapide et un seul passage suffit à lisser. .................................................. ..................... ..... ..........................,.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfecta!va de lujo, efecto muy liso la Platinium deja el pelo liso pero como mas natural...La Gold lo que tiene es que consigues el efecto liso liso planchado.Va genial Recomiendo.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are the best straighteners ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ottima piastra, veloce e con buoni risultati Io ho i capelli lunghi e spessi, e per me questa piastra va benissimo. Velocissima ad accendersi e scaldarsi. Fare la piastra non è più un'attività lunga che faccio una volta ogni tanto perché richiede tempo, ma è diventata un'attività veloce e piacevole che posso fare a ogni lavaggio :) Soldi ben spesi insomma.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic My hairdresser recommended this product and it has not let me down, I love it. I have thin hair and needed a styler that was gentle on my hair but gave me the results I needed. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionnel N’hésitez plus ! J’ai longtemps pensé que c’était trop cher pour moi je me suis longtemps trompée. Mes cheveux sont beaucoup plus brillant et plus doux. La chose que jaì le plus remarqué c’est la disparition de mes multiples cheveux tapissant le lavabo quand je me lissais avec mon ancien liseur. Plus de cheveux cassés, plus de chute de cheveux ! J’ai enfin appris à réaliser des boucles c’est telllement facile avec ce liseur. J’ai l’impression d’être toujours bien coiffée, aussi bien que quand je sors de chez le coiffeur et en plus ça dure ! Je recommande a 100%.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottima Ottima piastra,piccola,maneggevole e sopratutto comoda sia per fare i ricci che per allisciarli ! Molto soddisfatta ma come non esserlo essendo fans della GHD
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1395
  • loc_en_AU, sid_435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.