Les cookies nous permettent de vous offrir une expérience de navigation agréable.En utilisant notre site Internet, vous acceptez le paramétrage des cookies par ghd. Politique de confidentialité mise à jour le : 05/06/2018
mousse total volume ghd - body goals

mousse total volume ghd - body goals

L'association d'une protection thermique et d'un volume longue durée.

Une mousse légère pour des résultats généreux

Description

Obtenez un volume digne des professionnels avec la mousse total volume ghd, une mousse coiffante à la texture légère conçue pour optimiser les résultats de vos outils de coiffage et obtenir des cheveux sublimes et texturés.

Développée par des coiffeurs et des scientifiques ghd spécialisés dans la maîtrise de la chaleur, la mousse total volume est dotée du Système Thermoprotecteur propre à notre marque. Cette mousse protège vos cheveux de la chaleur et offre à votre chevelure un volume inégalé, d'après 7 femmes sur 10*. Ce coiffant professionnel volumisant agit en symbiose avec vos outils de coiffage chauffants pour maximiser votre coiffage.

La mousse total volume forme un bouclier invisible qui aide à gainer les écailles et ainsi protéger vos cheveux de la chaleur. La mousse offre un résultat digne des professionnels et apporte un volume longue durée tout en laissant vos cheveux doux et légers (selon 8 femmes sur 10*).

Pour un volume maximal et une tenue jusqu'à 24 heures**, utilisez ce produit en association avec le sèche-cheveux ghd helios.

Conseils d'utilisation : Appliquez uniformément 2 à 4 pompes sur cheveux pré-séchés à la serviette, de la racine à la pointe, avant le séchage au sèche-cheveux. Il est recommandé d'utiliser la mousse total volume avec le sèche-cheveux ghd helios™.

Cliquez ici pour voir le détail de la composition du produit.

*Test réalisé sur 107 femmes, septembre 2020

**Test technique après 24 heures passées dans un environnement humide contrôlé (50 % de taux d'humidité à 23 °C)

INCLUS DANS LE PRIX

  • mousse total volume ghd - body goals

Caractéristiques du produit

  • Doté du Système Thermoprotecteur développé par ghd.
  • Selon 7 femmes sur 10*, la mousse offre un volume inégalé.
  • Selon 8 femmes sur 10*, la mousse apporte plus de texture à vos cheveux.
  • Convient à toutes les natures de cheveux.
  • Résultat professionnel.
  • Le volume peut tenir jusqu'à 24 heures lorsque la mousse est utilisée en association avec le sèche-cheveux ghd helios**

ACHETEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE

  • Paiement en ligne sécurisé
  • Suivi de commande

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT EN VIDÉO

LE DUO IDÉAL

  1. mousse total volume ghd - body goals

    Volumise

    mousse total volume ghd - body goals

    22,90 €*

    +
    =

    Achat combos

    Prix pour les deux articles

    211,90 €*


VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI...

  1. spray lissant ghd - straight on

    Straighten

    spray lissant ghd - straight on

    22,90 €
  2. soin thérapie anti-fourches ghd - rehab

    Préserve et protège

    soin thérapie anti-fourches ghd - rehab

    28,00 €
  3. spray de maintien ghd - curly ever after

    Boucler

    spray de maintien ghd - curly ever after

    22,90 €
  4. spray volume racine ghd - pick me up

    Volumise

    spray volume racine ghd - pick me up

    22,90 €
  5. spray thermoprotecteur ghd - bodyguard

    Thermo-protection

    spray thermoprotecteur ghd - bodyguard

    22,90 €
ghd body goals - total volume foam est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 66.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Really lovely product from GHD This foam feels so luxurious! The first thing I noticed was the lovely packaging and the gorgeous smell! It feels really light and didn’t weigh my hair down. I love that it contains heat protection to avoid having to use multiple products! A really great product to add volume and life to my hair!
Date de publication: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par I love it but it needs more I mean don’t get me wrong it does work and the smell itself is absolutely incredible! For someone like he who has frizzy, curly, thick and colour treated hair it’s hard to get a brush through my hair when it wet any way, but my hair did feel silly smooth after I had finished straightening it. I think if I was offered a product for frizzy and damaged hair it would work perfectly! Like I say the smell is so amazing and if you don’t have problem hair it would be brilliant but I’d say it’s a toughy for frizz and damage.
Date de publication: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice product The mousse was lightweight and easy to apply all over my long hair. It added a touch of fullness which wasn't that recognisable as I have quite thick hair anyway. However I like the product and will continue to use it. The mousse left my hair feeling gorgeous and irresistibly soft!
Date de publication: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par 'its full of secrets' This is the product I've been waiting for. I've tried countless foams and mousses for a bit of volume and there either to sticky to heavy and very drying. The ghd foam was none of those things, so lightweight you wouldn't even know you'd used a volume product. Yet gives the bounce and volume that you would want to achieve from it. My well looked fuller thicker and even shiner with zero stiffness that some other products leave behind. I recommend this absolutely.
Date de publication: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Really gives volume and lasting style My first purchase and I love it. Why on earth didn't I use it before. My hair is dry, wavy and fine and I need the volume to give my hair lift and style. Using this keeps my hair style in tact all day. No more fussing around. I have been out in high winds, and on return my hair falls back into place. Bliss. I used a tad too much the first time, but I soon grasped this and I don't use half as much as I had to with the others.
Date de publication: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good find! Haven’t used this before but I really like it. It’s non-sticky which was what I was looking for!
Date de publication: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super volume Il primo prodotto che funziona davvero! Crea un volume senza ingrassare i capelli
Date de publication: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ottimo prodotto!!! Ho i capelli sottili e poco voluminosi, devo dire che questo prodotto aiuta tantissimo nel donare volume e consistenza ai capelli. Sono entusiasta della qualità. In più l'effetto persiste per giorni. Buonissima profumazione. Ottimo acquisto, lo consiglio sicuramente!!!
Date de publication: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this! My hair is fine and lank and doesn’t do much...this mousse is brilliant! It helps my hair keep the style for days! I will definitely be buying this!
Date de publication: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Does as it says on the label. I love and adore GHD products. I have short thinning hair due to the menopause and as a result like to use really good hair products and equipment on it to get the best I can form it. From hairdryers to straighteners, brushes to combs and products I have all these and they are all excellent and do as described in the information blurb which is important as quite often a product from else where claims to do something and on trying doesn't. Well done GHD for telling the truth. This is all in my opinion obviously some one else's could be different.
Date de publication: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Really gives volume and not a bit sticky Great product ,goes a long way and really gives volume without being stiff or sticky
Date de publication: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Acabado excepcional, resúltados muy favorecedores Me gusta como deja definidos los rizos y nada apelmazados como la mayoria de las espumas. muy recomendable
Date de publication: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not great Wasn’t great didn’t give me any volume. Just smelts nice..
Date de publication: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product Best volume product I’ve ever used on my naturally straight & limp hair
Date de publication: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Volume foam This is brilliant you don't need much but a lot of volume in your hair
Date de publication: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par Total Volume Foam - not for me This product did not work for me - I tried it 3 times. It gave good volume on day I used it but the next day my hair was very frizzy and flat. Very disappointed as I have used other GHD products and they are good but not this one.
Date de publication: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par ottimo Prodotti molto buono capelli ricci ma molto morbidi
Date de publication: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Volume This product is very light and Gives my fine hair the volume it needs
Date de publication: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant product My daughter and I love this product, it is only my opinion but it really does work. I recommend it.
Date de publication: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great volume Great hair product. Does what it says. Smells great too. Creates bigger volume on dry hair.
Date de publication: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 de 5 de par Worth a try Has helped my fine hair. It also smells great too !
Date de publication: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good for styling & smells nice With just 3 squirts of foam I can style my hair. It makes my hair shine & it has a lovely smell
Date de publication: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic product Used the foam along with the root lift spray in my hair before having an updo giving my hair great volume and lasting full effect
Date de publication: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par volume I have very thin hair I have tried lots of produces in my time but I found that this is one of the best one I have used I keep it for night out as it dose cost a lot of money for it
Date de publication: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not for me I have fine curly hair which needs added volume. I found this product too heavy and slightly sticky. Didn’t live up to my expectations.
Date de publication: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product has great features Have been using the Ghd heat protector spray for a number of years now. This one smells nice and it has uv protection which is excellent. Doesn’t dry your hair or make it greasy. Makes styling easy. Would recommend to everyone.
Date de publication: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great volume Love this mousse so lightweight you don't need a lot but gives my hair plenty body
Date de publication: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par It really does work even on straight fine hair! As someone with long straight fine hair, I didn't expect to see a huge difference, but ordered based on positive ratiings. Well, I was pleasantly surprised to see how much volume my hair had using this product along with the GHD diffuser. It actually looked like I had thick wavy hair (the way my hair did decades ago when I use to perm it). I definitely would recommend this product to anyone especially people with hair that needs a lot of volume.
Date de publication: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par expensive but worth it I absolutely love this product. My hairdresser used it on my last visit and I was so impressed I just had to buy some. No regrets. It's brilliant and I am not sharing it!
Date de publication: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Repurchase of a great product I run out of my previous bottle of this so I had to buy new one. Luckily it was during Black Friday sale! love this. It gives amazing volume. The hair is lightweight, fresh and shiny looking and smells amazing. Will definitely be repurchasing again.
Date de publication: 2017-12-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI VOUS NE DEMANDEZ PAS GHD, VOUS N'AUREZ PAS GHD

Obtenez le cadeau que vous voulez vraiment en demandant votre produit coup de coeur.

Cette année, mon cadeau rêvé

Envoyer une idée cadeau à:

limité à 19 caractères
150 caractères maximum
*Champs obligatoire
VOTRE DESTINATAIRE N'A PAS REÇU votre indice

Malheureusement, {0} ne souhaite pas recevoir d'emails de ghd. Nous ne parvenons pas à lui envoyer votre indice. Mais pas d'inquiétude, il y a de nombreuses autres façons de se voir offrir le cadeau de ses rêves :

  1. Rendez-vous en salon pour y trouver des cartes rumeur ghd : un concentré d'indices.
  2. Positionnez stratégiquement un magazine ouvert sur une page de publicité ghd.
  3. Partagez nos articles sur les réseaux sociaux avec.

VOUS AVEZ ENVOYÉ TROP D’IDÉES CADEAU

Merci d’avoir partagé votre produit coup de cœur. Malheureusement, vous avez atteint la limite pour aujourd’hui, mais revenez demain pour être certain(e) d’obtenir vos produits les plus désirés.

Merci

Augmentez vos chances d'obtenir le cadeau qui vous plaira vraiment en partageant votre coup de cœur ghd sur les réseaux sociaux.

ENVOYER UNE AUTRE IDÉE CADEAU

Soyez sûre d'avoir votre duo de rêve et envoyez plus d'idées cadeau.