Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd curve® classic wave wand

ghd curve® classic wave wand

Une forme ovale unique pour de somptueuses ondulations et des mouvements glamour. Idéal sur cheveux longs.

180,00 €* En stock
* dont 0,04€ d’éco-participation
si vous ne
demandez pas
ghd, vous
n'aurez pas ghd

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT EN VIDÉO

Ondulations somptueuses

Description

Découvrez ghd curve®, la nouvelle gamme de boucleurs ghd - dotée de la technologie tri-zone® pour des boucles sublimes, une brillance spectaculaire et des cheveux respectés.

Chaque ghd curve® wand ou tong est doté de la technologie tri-zone® brevetée ghd qui garantit la température idéale de 185°C. Avec ses six détecteurs de température tri-zone®, cette technologie permet de maintenir une température constante et uniforme sur l’ensemble de la surface chauffante. Résultat : un coiffage rapide et des cheveux sublimés, même les plus sensibilisés ou colorés.

Le ghd curve® classic wave wand avec son corps ovale (diamètre 38mm - 26mm) permet de créer de somptueuses ondulations et des mouvements ultra-féminins et glamour. Idéal sur cheveux longs. Son embout isolant offre un coiffage plus confortable, son gant de protection offre quant à lui un coiffage serein et son support de sécurité permet de poser le ghd curve® en toute tranquillité durant le coiffage. Ses autres atouts : cordon rotatif professionnel extra-long, mode veille automatique au bout de 30 minutes et voltage universel pour une utilisation partout dans le monde.

Si vous recherchez de somptueuses ondulations, choisissez le ghd curve® classic wave wand.

INCLUS DANS LE PRIX

  • ghd curve® classic wave wand
  • Gant de protection
  • Livraison offerte en France

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU PRODUIT

  • Forme ovale pour créer des ondulations glamour
  • Embout isolant pour un coiffage plus confortable
  • Support de sécurité pour poser votre ghd curve® en toute sécurité
  • Technologie tri-zone® brevetée ghd pour des cheveux sublimés, même les plus sensibilisés ou colorés
  • Revêtement céramique de pointe pour des boucles plus douces et brillantes.
  • Signal sonore et visuel pour indiquer la marche/arrêt et si l'appareil est prêt à l'utilisation. Appui long nécessaire pour éviter l'arrêt accidentel de l'appareil durant le coiffage.
  • Mode veille : s’éteint automatiquement si inutilisé au bout de 30 minutes.
  • Voltage universel et cordon rotatif professionnel extra-long. Garantie 2 ans.

Achetez en toute confiance

  • Garantie: 2 ans
  • Paiement en ligne sécurisé
  • Authenticité garantie
  • Suivre votre commande

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT EN VIDÉO

LE DUO IDÉAL

  1. ghd curve® classic wave wand

    ghd curve® wands

    ghd curve® classic wave wand

    180,00 €*

    +

    Boucler

    spray de maintien ghd

    21,50 €

    =

    Achat combos

    Prix pour les deux articles

    201,50 €*

  2. ghd curve® classic wave wand

    ghd curve® wands

    ghd curve® classic wave wand

    180,00 €*

    +

    Cadeaux Splendides

    pochette thermorésistante ghd curve®

    31,00 €*

    =

    Achat combos

    Prix pour les deux articles

    211,00 €*

ghd curve® classic wave wand est évalué 3.9 de 5 de 118.
Rated 5 de 5 de par LOVE! I absolutely love this iron! I have long blond tape-in extensions and am always looking for ways to style my hair with as little heat as possible. With this wand, I can air dry then throw in some waves without having to use the hair dryer! I love the oblong shape of the barrel, I feel like it straightens my wavy hair while giving great beach waves. Oh and the waves last for days! So no extra heat styling the next couple of days. Highly recommend!
Date de publication: 2018-02-03
Rated 1 de 5 de par The waves don’t stay in! Was so excited for this product after seeing the effect of the wand. However even when curling the tiniest bit of hair and doing it properly it still falls out within in an hour. My GHD straighteners work a thousand times better than these!
Date de publication: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par So fantastic - exactly the tool I've been looking for From the very first time I used it this is exactly what I've wanted my older, cheaper, crappier curling tools to be. I have mid-long, thick hair and this gives me instant natural beautiful waves. Doesn't need to be brushed out after curling, I just briefly run fingers through my hair and I'm done. I section my hair using clips, spray with the GHD curl spray, then hold each section loosely around the barrel for about 8 seconds. I've never managed to pull off hairdresser-quality curls before, but this tool is seriously so easy to use and gives me fool proof results that last days. Two minor complaints - the glove leaves two fingers exposed for some reason and isn't great quality, and I agree with other reviews I've read about the silly noise it makes when it's heated up. Its tacky and surely they can do better for an expensive curling wand.
Date de publication: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best curling device I’ve ever used!! This is by far the best curling device Ive ever used! It is so quick and easy to use! The curls last all day which I find I struggled to get with other devices! Not a fan of the glove with it being ghd I would of thought be better quality as I have found I still get burnt through the glove also as it protects only 3 fingers so I then burn the bare fingers also! I did purchase a better glove from amazon! Apart from that I’ve recomended this tong to friends!
Date de publication: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Curling Wand Is a great product just hard to use on shorter hair.
Date de publication: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very user friendly and good for a new user This is the first time I use a curve wand and I found the GHD one very user friendly. I only spent 15 minutes to learn how to use it and I can make cute curves all by myself. After some practice, now I can curve my hair within half an hour. Really love the product. Moreover, it seems that my hair is not hurt by the wand, which is a surprise to me.
Date de publication: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par worth every penny so easy to use My hair is annoying- half curly with a frizzy coarse texture fine but lots of it! I am rubbish with hair gadgets I have had several wands and got the curled look. I wanted the "wave" look. This is full proof for an impatient person like me. Super easy to use The waves last a couple of days. So many people have asked me how I do my hair since buying this. Wish I'd brought it years ago. Top tip : buy a paddle brush and brush the hair inside out after you've wanded.(so the back of paddle faces your face and the bristles push out)
Date de publication: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 de 5 de par Curl does not hold I bought this wand because I'd heard that it made lasting waves. I have fine, slippery hair and I've tried 3 or 4 much cheaper wands trying to get a wave that would stay more than a few hours or so. I took the plunge and spent the enormous amount of money to buy the ghd classic wave wand. Disappointingly the curl dropped even faster than all the other wands I've tried. It was literally straight again after about 20 minutes, even with all kinds of curl hold products I tried. The quality and design of this is lovely, and the wave it creates is really lovely too, but if you have fine hair please don't waste your money like I did! I gave the wand to my friend who has course, curly hair and it works fine for her...although the wave still doesn't last as long as you'd expect for her kind of hair, at least it lasts longer than the 10 minutes it did in mine! So if you have fine, slippery hair this is not the wand for you!
Date de publication: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 de 5 de par RETURNED Bought for daughter but she couldn't get on with them, Returned for full refund
Date de publication: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 de 5 de par This product looks very good but difficult to use This is my first GHD Curve. When i bought it, i got guidance from the staff in the Salon and was told that the GHD curve is the easiest the one to use. But in fact i found it difficult to use and i burn my hand while using it.
Date de publication: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Proprio quello che desideravo! É il secondo prodotto che acquistò e sono soddisfatta! Ho capelli fini medio/lunghi che normalmente non tengono la piega e la pazienza non é una mia virtù, ma con questo prodotto, mi metto a testa in giù, pettino tutti i capelli in avanti e, ciocca per ciocca, in meno di 15 minuti ho capelli in piega e con delle vaporose onde super trendy! Consigliatissima per capelli lunghi o medio/lunghi.
Date de publication: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Produit de qualité Ce produit est de grande qualité mais je trouve le risque de brûlure est peu trop présent...maintenant je suis novice avec ce genre de matériel avec un peu d'expérience ça ira peut être mieux ! L'ondulation est légère comme je le souhaitais !
Date de publication: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great Wand I'm very happy with my new wand. It gives a very natural wave, which is exactly what I wanted. My only criticism is the glove, not enough heat protection. I have since purchased a glove which allows me to feel more confident using the wand , knowing I'm not going to burn myself. Taking into consideration the cost of these products, I would have expected a better glove from GHD. Shouldn't have to fork out more money for this.
Date de publication: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product Great product, superb quality,perfect results. Very good customer service . Would highly recommended
Date de publication: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Genial No se me daba bien manejar la plancha para ondularme el pelo, ni tutoriales ni maña. Con el rizador es superfácil, estoy encantada, calienta rápidisimo y con un gesto sencillo me rizo el pelo en muy poco tiempo. Eso si, uso el guante, sino me quemaria la mano siempre y un protector termico. Una compra genial. Estoy muy contenta.
Date de publication: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par Waste of money It just doesn't do as expected. No waves here. Complete waste if money.
Date de publication: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 de 5 de par Disappointed I have used GHD products for many years and always trusted GHD products . I was excited for the arrival of this curling wand. I think I was expecting far too much from it. This product did not curl my hair at all. It was fairly easy to use but I did not the the end result I was expecting. I am extremely disappointed and feel like this was an expensive mistake.
Date de publication: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Produit parfait Je voulais un boucleur qui fasse vraiment l effet weavy . J ai acheté bon nombre mais je n ai jamais eu le résultat escompté Et la enfin j ai trouvé ma perle rare. J ai les cheveux mi long et le résultat est superbe. Le boucleur chauffe très rapidement et est très facile d utilisation Je le recommande ++++
Date de publication: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Everything you need Amazing product amazing results would highly recommend
Date de publication: 2017-02-26
Rated 2 de 5 de par Naja Das Produkt ist ok, für den Preis würde ich es aber nicht wieder kaufen. Es produziert wirklich maximal leichte Wellen in langem Haar und es ist extrem überteuert. Nicht mal eine kleine Transporttasche für das Gerät wird mitgeliefert, das ist schon knauserig.
Date de publication: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 de 5 de par Rubbish I have long hair and so does my daughter and this product is utter rubbish , not even a kink after using them . I have yrs of practice being a hairdresser so it's not like I don't know what I'm doing .
Date de publication: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 de 5 de par Give me heat! Although my hair sits in the curly/wavy/frizzy column, I will always straighten and then curl my hair. Rather than curling with my GHD straightener I thought I would splash out and purchase a curling wand- not my first one, but my first GHD one. At first use I was in love. Soft, natural curls. Bounce. Shine. Love. After an hour I caught a glimpse of myself in a mirror and noticed I had subtle waves. By the time I got home that afternoon I had straight hair. Not happy. Next day, same thing. Day after, same again. Coating my hair in hair sprays, mousse and gels aren't even helping the staying power. Unfortunately the curler stays on my shelf as I use my GHD straightener to curl more regularly.
Date de publication: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ondas perfectas Es justo lo que llevaba años buscando. Los rizadores convencionales redondos no me convencían. Hacian un rizo demasiado marcado y aunque lo rizaba con las planchas y luego lo cepillaba no conseguía tampoco el efecto que deseaba. Con este rizador y su forma ovalada consigo justo el peinado que quería. Estoy muy contenta
Date de publication: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par The quality of the product is fab just wudnt let me show that on the bar! Bought this product after having my done in my hairdressers by the wave wand. Unfortunately my hair did not stay in like that and i have hair that usually holds a curl well. I tried it 3 times and altho it looked great it did not last even with a styling product. I will be puchasing the curl wand instead and hopefully that will work better. GHD customer service is fantastic. I wouldnt buy from any other site, no quibble returns. Thank you
Date de publication: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfetto !! Ottimo prodotto !! Consigliato a tutti ! Bisogna prenderci la mano ma funziona benissimo !!
Date de publication: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent waver I have tried many hair wavers or curlers over the years but this one is by far the best. It heats up really quickly and styles my hair really well. The waves stay for days. Super easy to use. Would recommend!
Date de publication: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Il est vrai que le produit est cher. Cependant il est exceptionnel. Jamais je n ai eu autant de compliments. On lisse ou boucle. .On ondule. .il est formidable. .
Date de publication: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not great for shorter hair, not what I was hoping for... I have shorter hair (just below shoulder length) and the curl just doesn't have the effect I was looking for. Nothing like the videos. Because of the flatter sides, it's an odd shaped curl, and it looks similar to the effect you get with a straightener. Buyers regret. Get the normal curling wand - you can do more with it. Or just stick with your straightener!
Date de publication: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love how easy it is to use. Absolutely love it. Very easy to use. Love that the cord does not tangle.
Date de publication: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Finally, a fast and perfect beach wave My husband got this for me as a gift. My hair stylist uses it on me every time she does my hair and I love it. It warms up and is ready in a few seconds and comes with a partial glove so you don't get burned. The design of the curling rod produces the perfect beach wave and I only have to hold the curl on it for 5-10 seconds. As a working mom, this is key for me. Great product!
Date de publication: 2017-01-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI VOUS NE DEMANDEZ PAS GHD, VOUS N'AUREZ PAS GHD

Obtenez le cadeau que vous voulez vraiment en demandant votre produit coup de coeur.

Cette année, mon cadeau rêvé

limité à 19 caractères
150 caractères maximum
*Champs obligatoire
VOTRE DESTINATAIRE N'A PAS REÇU votre indice

Malheureusement, {0} ne souhaite pas recevoir d'emails de ghd. Nous ne parvenons pas à lui envoyer votre indice. Mais pas d'inquiétude, il y a de nombreuses autres façons de se voir offrir le cadeau de ses rêves :

  1. Rendez-vous en salon pour y trouver des cartes rumeur ghd : un concentré d'indices.
  2. Positionnez stratégiquement un magazine ouvert sur une page de publicité ghd.
  3. Partagez nos articles sur les réseaux sociaux avec.

VOUS AVEZ ENVOYÉ TROP D’IDÉES CADEAU

Merci d’avoir partagé votre produit coup de cœur. Malheureusement, vous avez atteint la limite pour aujourd’hui, mais revenez demain pour être certain(e) d’obtenir vos produits les plus désirés.

Merci {0}

Augmentez vos chances d'obtenir le cadeau qui vous plaira vraiment en partageant votre coup de cœur ghd sur les réseaux sociaux.

ENVOYER UNE AUTRE IDÉE CADEAU

Soyez sûre d'avoir votre duo de rêve et envoyez plus d'idées cadeau.