Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd platinum+ black styler

ghd platinum+ black styler

ghd’s SMART styler that predicts your hair’s needs

ALLA HAIL PLATINUM+

Beskrivning

Vi introducerar ghds första SMARTA plattång som förutser ditt hårs behov.

ghd platinum+ styler har en banbrytande ultra-zone med prediktiv-teknologi som känner igen varje hårsektion och anpassar temperaturen så att stylern håller den optimala temperaturen 185 ºC jämnt över de båda plattorna, vilket ger ett vackert resultat i ett drag. Värmen på plattorna kontrolleras 250 gånger per sekund och med hjälp av sin särskilda förutseende teknologi känner denna revolutionerande styler av tjockleken på ditt hår och med vilken hastighet du stylar det. Den reglerar sedan värmen därefter, vilket ger dig oslagbara resultat som är personligt anpassade efter dig.

Det unika gångjärnet ser till att plattorna är perfekt placerade medan du stylar ditt hår och med hjälp av den runda formen skapar du enkelt lockar, vågor och den perfekt platta looken. Varje platta är fint slipad så att ditt hår kan passera genom verktyget för enkel och smidig styling. Med universalspänning så att du kan styla ditt hår vart du än reser. Stylern har en automatisk funktion som stänger av stylern när den inte har använts på 30 minuter, för bekymmersfri styling.

För hälsosammare styling i ett svep, upptäck platinum+ som ger 70 % starkare hår*, 2 x mer skydd åt din färg* och 20 % mer glans**. Bli den drottning du förtjänar med ghd vid din sida!

*färre hårstrån bryts av och färgen mattas av 2 x långsammare jämfört med en styler som håller 230°.
**jämfört med hår som har fått lufttorka

I PRISET INGÅR

  • ghd platinum+ styler
  • Värmeresistent fodral för plattorna

PRODUKTFUNKTIONER

  • Ultra-zone med prediktiv-teknologi: det senaste genombrottet inom värmestyling som garanterar jämn värme på hela plattan så att du får ett jämnt resultat i ett enda tag.
  • Gångjärnet gör att plattorna hålls perfekt justerade så att du får mer kontroll när du vill skapa en look
  • Avancerade, fint polerade flytande plattor med en specialutvecklad glansig finish, för enkel och bekväm styling och glans
  • Stylern har ett skyddande fodral för plattorna så att du kan den med dig vart du vill.
  • Med universalspänning så att du får samma enastående prestanda var du än är i världen.
  • Automatisk avstängningsfunktion som aktiveras när produkten inte har använts på 30 minuter, för bekymmersfri styling.
  • 2,7 m spiralkabel för bekväm styling
  • 185 ºC för optimal styling

GÖR EN TRYGG AFFÄR

  • 3 års garanti från tillverkaren
  • Säker onlinebetalning
  • Varans äkthet garanteras
  • Spåra din beställning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    2 599,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    4 598,00 kr

  2. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    2 599,00 kr

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    NEW ghd Oval Dressing Brush

    339,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 938,00 kr

  3. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    2 599,00 kr

    +

    Shine

    Smooth & Finish Serum

    259,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 858,00 kr

  4. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    2 599,00 kr

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    359,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 958,00 kr


You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    2 599,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    339,00 kr
  3. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    2 199,00 kr
ghd platinum+ black styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'est un produit de qualité et performant Plus que satisfaite du styler GHD Platinum+, respect du délai de livraison, prix correspondant à la qualité du produit, très ergonomique. Je recommande et ne regrette pas mon achat.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top top top Non potevo fare scelta migliore, ero molto indecisa tra GHD e una notissima marca che ha fatto phon e arricciacapelli ad aria.. alla fine ho scelto GHD per esperienza negli anni nel capo del hairstyle!! Decisamente mai fatta scelta più saggia, è fantastica ad ogni utilizzo rimango ancora stupita!! Ho deciso in seguito di comprare anche il phon, che dire FANTASTICO!! Tutto TOP!!❤️
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápida y eficaz Se calienta súper rápido y en una pasada mi pelo queda listo.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to curl hair I find it much easier to curl hair now than with my old Ghd’s which were about 12 years old, and still working by the way!! I just thought I’d get the new one just in case the old ones suddenly stopped working. I think this might be due to the new hinged cord. The fact that they don’t get so hot has got to be a good thing, less damage to hair but they straighten my hair lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent warranty & weighs less than previous models The GHD Platinum is my 3rd GHD purchase over many years since GHD's were first available in Australia. I purchased this model for 2 reasons- the 3 year warranty & the fact that it weighs less than other straighteners. I bought the original first model GHD many years ago, it still works pefectly. The 2nd GHD I bought , was the first universal voltage GHD that came out in Australia so I could use it when I travelled overseas. I gave the original GHD to my daughter, & it still works perfectly today after all this time. The 2nd GHD was a disappointment, as the plates stated lifting a few years ago. I have taken a long time to make up my mind what brand to buy for my 3rd straightener, as I was not going to buy a GHD again -until I read that the warranty is 3 years on the GHD Platinum, which indicated to me a better quality product, and it weighs a bit less than other straighteners. To be quite honest though, although the Platinum GHD weighs less than previous models & offers all this new technology, on my thick, long and wavy hair,it does exactly the same job that the previous models did.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent Better than going to the salon. This GHD platinum is the best smart styler I have ever used, it’s great for both long and short hair, thick and thin hair, frizzy and unruly hair. I highly recommend this, it’s a great investment.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair looks and feels great My old GHD's are about 10 (hot pink regular styler) and 15 (large plate styler) years old and only now are starting to show signs of wear and tear, so thought I would treat myself to a new one and wow! This is amazing compared to the old models, works really well and my hair felt so soft after using it! Usually it would feel dry and brittle, but I must say I was impressed by the end product! Only thing is the styler is super smooth and it nearly slipped out of my hands a few times...
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meraviglioso Utilizzo GHD da più di 10 anni, e la serie PLATINUM + è assolutamente un prodotto che non può mancare. Fantastica
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penso che non potrò mai più farne a meno ! Inizialmente ero un po’ scettica visto il prezzo, ma assolutamente non ci sono paragoni ! La piastra è pronta in pochissimi secondi e svolge il suo lavoro magnificamente. Inoltre lascia i capelli non solamente piastrati, ma anche apparentemente molto sani e lucenti. La piega ( almeno quella liscia) resiste più di un giorno ed è eventualmente sufficiente una sola veloce ripassata. Con questa piastra si riesce a fare qualunque cosa, consigliatissima!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prenez le sans hésiter j'en avais un d'une autre marque et la différence c'est vue tout de suite. c'est énorme, après mettre lisser mes cheveux, ils étaient super doux, je n'en revient pas. Même ma fille vient chez moi lisser ses cheveux car le sien est en panne et quelle ne veux pas d'autre lisseur que ghd. Ya pas photo prenez le sans hésiter.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! My last GHD hair straightner lasted 10 years - hoping the same for this one. It was time for a new one and didnt realise at the time that i was getting more! Things I just love about it: - The cord doesnt bend easily - it feels teflon coated, so it will last longer - It heats up quickly and only where it needs to be - Easier to move around because the heat is concentrated only where it needs to be - It feels slick in your hand - the little light inside lights up when ready to use - easy to see if its on or off Really glad I bought it
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not satisfied Not satisfied with this product at all. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performance My old GHDs gave up on me after 15+ years of faithful service Love my new ones. Getting used to the new shape. Did feel strange to start. Great performance. Don’t think I could ever be without my GHDs
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica Piastra veramente fantastica, si scalda in pochissimi secondi. Lascia i capelli lisci e morbidi, maneggevole, comoda e
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has the best ever features My ghd don’t struggle struggle, it just slides keep straightening and you might go blind my hair be fly, i don’t even try al i see is perfect hair, i smile yea da best i need that straight hair by tuesday yea da best i low key feel like straightening i know i just got started got hair on hair, i’m poppin my hairs goin’ perfection your ghd on deck, it’s a party
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Las características del producto me parecen excelentes. Estoy muy contenta con la compra. Tengo un cabello encrespado, rizado y canoso . Me deja un liso fantástico y solo con un par de pasadas por mechón. Antes tardaba una hora en alisarme el cabello ahora tardo toda la melena unos 15/20 minutos máximo, cuidando el cabello y dejándome un brillo increíble. Encantada con la compra, la recomiendo.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut hair routine in half The best i have ever used, without any strugle, nothing can compare
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of dozens I own It could make dump all other hair stylers, it's light and fast
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lisseur J'ai des cheveux et frisés, sur les conseils de ma fille qui a un GHD, je me suis décidée et je ne le regrette pas. Ce lisseur est parfait, le temps de chauffe est hyper rapide, ensuite il lisse parfaitement chaque mèche sans avoir besoin de repasser plusieurs fois. De plus le lissage tient bien et laisse les cheveux doux. Cela faisait des années que j utilisais un lisseur à larges plaques de marque classique mais ce GHD avec des plaques normales est encore mieux. Performant à souhait. Rien à reprocher, je le recommande.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buena plancha pero similar a otras de GHD Buen producto, pero tenía versión anterior y funcionaba igual que esta, no he visto grandes diferencias.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love it, straightened hair within minutes and can also produce Salon style curls!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straightener ever As soon as I opened it I could feel the quality. My hair feels and looks so much healthier. It doesn’t pull, break or give my hair any burnt smells. I’m also so happy that it is universal since I am about to move from USA to Hungary. I will definitely be buying the hair dryer. I wish I would’ve just got the combo!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandios! Habe das Glätteisen seit circa 3 Monaten und benutze es nach jeder Haarwäsche, also circa 3 Mal pro Woche. Ich gehe alle 2-3 Monate zum Friseur und meine Friseurin meinte zu mir, dass meine Haare durch das nun häufige Stylen nicht kaputt gegangen sind, wir mussten nicht mehr abschneiden als sonst. Absolut super, mit gestylten Haaren sieht man einfach gepflegter aus und mit diesem Tool schädigt es die Haare nicht mal.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super zufrieden, nie wieder ohne den Platinum + Ich war anfangs skeptisch, ob der doch hohe Preis gerechtfertigt ist - Jedoch war ich beim ersten Ausprobieren direkt überzeugt. Der Styler liegt super in der Hand, wird von außen nicht heiß und egal ob Locken oder Glätten - der Platinum + zaubert ein tolles, glänzendes und vor allem langanhaltendes Ergebnis! Meine frizzigen Haare werden mit einem Mal drübergehen super glatt und glänzend! Ich bin 100% zufrieden - Lob an ghd! Ihr habt ein tolles Produkt geschaffen, für welches ich jederzeit bereit wäre, nochmal so viel Geld auszugeben!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy enough with these Whilst I am happy enough with these straighteners I don’t think they were worth spending the extra money on. If I was buying them again, or recommending GHDs to someone, I would say just to go for the basic ones as in my opinion they are just as good.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have found this product so easy to use. Which is great for me as I have dystonia illness and struggle to do most things. Especially where I have to lift my arms. I’m so happy I tried this product
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon lisseur Lisse à merveille, mes cheveux restent lisses plusieurs jours, ils sont brillants sans fourches... parfait !
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !!!!! Diese Styler ist ein absolutes Must Have. Er glättet die Haare so schnell und so schonend, dass ich vergesse habe was es bedeutet im Bad lange sich aufzuhalten und die Haare zu stylen. Die Haare glänzen und sehen sooo toll und auch tatsächlich gesund aus. Locken gehen innerhalb von 15 min auch bei vollem Haar wie bei mir. Dieser Styler ist zwar eine kleine Investition, aber auf Dauer gesehen lohnt es sich das Geld In dieses Produkt zu investieren. Man spart sich Nachhinein den monatliche Lauf zum Friseur, um die Haare wieder instand zu bringen und der Friseur freut sich auch wenn man zum auffrischen Der Farbe zum Beispiel mit gesundem Haar hinkommt.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impecable como siempre Me regalaron una STYLER GHD en el año 2010 lo recuerdo perfecto xq estaba embarazada. Y me ha acompañado durante 10 años incondicionalmente, la he utilizado a diario durante 1 década. Hasta que como todo en la vida comenzó a fallar. Ahora he comprado la nueva GHD, impecable en diseño y resultados en el cabello. Ha sido fiel sucesora de mi plancha anterior. Muy contenta con la compra. La recomiendo y espero volver a escribir otra reseña nueva en 10 años. Eso si, es la plancha más cara del mercado. Debería venir con estuche de regalo.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Qualität Viel glattere Haare als vorher. Sehr gute Handhabung und einfache Bedienung. Sehr gutes Glääteisen.. Super Glanz. Top
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_SE, sid_453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.