ghd glide hot brush

ghd glide hot brush

The brush that broke the internet is back!

QUEEN OF THE SHEETS

Description

Spend more time in bed doing what you love the most thanks to the ghd glide, the first professional hot brush from ghd which tames and smooths dry hair quickly and effortlessly.

Perfect for second day hair, the ceramic technology with ioniser heats up the brush consistently to the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed healthier looking hair. The ions within the brush eliminate frizz so hair is transformed in just a few quick strokes. The combination of high density short and longer bristles allow for large sections of hair to be styled and leaves salon smooth natural movement.

To give you extra peace of mind while styling, the ghd glide will go into an automatic sleep mode which switches off after 60 minutes of non-use and with a professional length 2.7m cable, you have flexibility to style wherever you are.

Make ghd part of your routine and become a Queen of the Sheets!

Price Includes

  • ghd glide professional hot brush

Product features

  • ceramic technology and ioniser for taming hair and eliminating frizz
  • combination of high density shorter and longer bristles for larger sections of hair to be styled
  • optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed gorgeous, healthy looking hair
  • automatic sleep mode for extra peace of mind
  • professional length 2.7m cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd glide hot brush

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    R 2,600.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,920.00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    Shine

    ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    R 320.00
ghd glide hot brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much appreciated I bought the glide hot brush for my wife and she is extremely happy with it. We have a small child and my wife doesn't have time to straighten her hair every day anymore. She says that the brush does an excellent job of refreshing her hair and it certainly looks great. I would highly recommend this as a gift for the other half!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD hot brush Really love this brush - simple and easy to use and does a fantastic job on my wavy hair. Well worth the money and everyone should have one.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for thin hair, not so good for thick hair Works great on my daughter's thin hair and calms the frizz on my thick hair but that's about it, it definitely doesn't do the job on thick hair. Also the on/off button is positioned right where I hold the brush so I knock the button constantly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it!! After reading reviews I was sceptical but a friend has one and highly recommended it so I bought one, I'm so glad I did.. I have ghd straighteners and as you know they flatten hair and I tend to use the after blow drying but I find that using the glide it still gives body but straight on hair that I've not dried This will replace my ghds for my hols in future.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Très bon lissage en 5 mn. Exactement ce que je recherchais !
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I am not really blown away the GHD Glide Brush to be honest. I didn't really do much for my hair and I still find the GHD iron much better. Considering the price I am very disappointed and wish I could return it since I have used it twice only!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficacité, simplicité et rapidité. La brosse Glide a tout ce que j’attendais d’un brosse chauffante. Elle est très simple d’utilisation : un bouton pour l’allumer/éteindre et rien d’autre. Elle est efficace sur mes cheveux épais et ondulés (tendance à rebiquer dans tous les sens) : je peux séparer mes cheveux en deux parties seulement (3 avec le styler) et lisser toute ma chevelure en très peu de temps (environ 5min pour un résultat naturel; 10-15min pour avoir quelque chose de plus raide encore. Elle est également très efficace pour faire juste quelques retouches le matin. Petit points à peine négatif : 1- le temps de chauffe est vachement plus long que celui du styler Platinium +. 2- pas très pratique quand on veut faire la mèche de devant (doit je m’y prends mal soit c’est réellement compliqué. Je préfère la faire au styler.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I absolutely love it. It has saved so much time for me. I have straight hair.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este producto es genial para alisar de manera rápida Recomiendo mucho este producto, es fácil de usar y rápido para el día a día. Muy buen producto sin dañar el pelo.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cómodo y rápido de usar El pelo queda liso natural, como si fuera tuyo. No tiene ese "efecto tabla" que dejan las planchas.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetta La consiglio, un effetto più naturale rispetto alla piastra e capelli più morbidi
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Die Bürste ist aufjedenfall besser als ein Glätteisen. Ich bin viel schneller als wie mit dem Glätteisen und das Ergebnis lässt sich auch zeigen. Meine Haare glänzen auch mehr und sehen gesünder aus. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto fantastico!! Liscia molto bene i capelli con una sola passata, anche i baby hair La piega rimane perfetta fino al lavaggio successivo La consiglio
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fácil y muy cómodo El pelo queda genial y es muy fácil y cómodo de usar. Buena calidad, se calienta rápido y en menos de cinco minutos mi pelo está listo
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD hot brush This product is revolutionary!!! It has saved so much of my time trying to straighten and style my hair!! I get my hair straighten within minutes
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Ich bin total zu frieden, ich habe wirklich eine dolle Krause und bin total begeistert - das die Bürste alle noch so kleinsten Locken entfernt. Super, einfache Anwendung, besser als mit einem Glätteisen sich selbst die Haare zu behandeln. Ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit Je suis ravie de mon achat , lisse l’ensemble des cheveux en 5 minutes ( j’ai les cheveux ondulés et longs) , sans effort !
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto Es súper rápido alistarse el pelo, para todo tipo de cabello, incluso el más rizado
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little disappointed I was always sceptical to buy hot brushes until GHD brought one out, then I thought if they have made one it must be good. However I didn’t find the brush saved time nor did a better job than the original GHD straightner. I am a little disappointed to be honest. The on off switch is placed right where my thumb naturally wants to rest so I’m forever pressing the button which annoys me, and I don’t find it goes close enough to the roots as the straightner. Also you really have to pull the hair taught over the brush in order to get enough heat and tension for it to do anything too the hair. I’m sorry I couldn’t say anything positive about it as I do genuinely love GHD.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quick and easy to use. You end up with smooth finish like you have just walked out of a hair salon
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utilissimo rende i capelli perfetti Utilissimo rende i capelli perfetti come appena uscita dal parrucchiere consiglio assolutamente questo prodotto
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finalmente ho risolto i miei problemi! La spazzola è fantastica e può usarla anche una come me che è un disastro a mettersi in piega "la testa" La spazzola è veramente un prodotto di qualità. È meglio di una piastra e può essere usata da chiunque
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hair finish For those who don't want the straightener effect, this is a nice alternative smooth finish. I am wandering if a round one would have been better!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No estoy segura Soy usuaria de productos GHD desde mas de 10 años, siempre muy contenta. Decidí comprarme GHD Glide, y de momento no estoy segura si el cepillo me ha llegado defectuoso o es así. Desde que lo enciendes, emite un pequeño ruido constante que parece ser el motor/bateria, y las cerdas hacen ruido cono de estar quemando algo. Y eso que solo lo he usado dos veces y esta limpio. Me da la impresion que en cualquier momento fuera a dejar de funcionar. Es normal este ruido?
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money After reading tons of positive reviews I decided to purchase the hot brush. I have fine hair with a bit of a wave in it. Overall it is not too bad as it does the job. But the end result is not great as you will get with the straightener- especially your ends. In my opinion it is not worth the money. I honestly expected a better end result as my hair is rather manageable. I still use my straightener on my ends and certain other places.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utilissima Avevo già la piastra ma volevo trovare una soluzione più veloce per lisciare i capelli. Ho preso questa spazzola e mi sono trovata benissimo, non li rende liscissimi come la piastra ma ho ottenuto ugualmente ottimi risultati.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what the hair doctor ordered Lovely product, perfect for uncontrollable hair. Quick and easy to use. Very efficient service and delivery. The only drawback is it is quite heavy and a lot heavier than straighteners, hence the reason for the 4* rating. That said I have arthritic hands so I probably notice it more than most.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good design sweet spot This little appliance really is the one I’ve been waiting for. I simply don’t have time to spend 1/2 hr wrestling with my thick & frizz-prone hair and this is now an easy 5 minute routine. Design -wise there is a very big difference between this brush and cheap versions (god knows I have tried them all) - it is perfectly balanced in the hand, it actually grips big sections of hair, there is one button that isn’t in the way, it heats up rapidly. It smooths like magic. So efficient- I love it
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time wise I do not have a lot of time getting ready and this has made my life so much easier with my long hair......thank you for making this product!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima anche per incapaci come me Non sono brava ma con questa spazzola anche io posso avere i capelli lisci senza parrucchiere!
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1392
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.