toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2284 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD review Great easy to handle product. High quality straightener. 12 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have the GHD hair straightener I have owned 2 of these before. The first one lasted for a few years, second, not quite as long and now I bought a new one and I think there is something wrong with it. It doesn't feel right in my hands and it does NOT straighten my hair evenly like the other two did. I would return it but the return time has passed. :( 11 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener 08 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am extremely disappointed in this product. Does not heat. My old straightener does a much better job. This product was supposed to have great features. It does not heat and takes a long time to straighten hair 03 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have never had any issues with this straightner. Have recommended it to others happily:) 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Other straightener is as good as ghd! Stick with the classic styler - they are the best!!!! 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Absolutely love my GHD! Cant believe the difference it makes :) 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have tried other flat irons in the past, but this one is the absolute best. I was hesitant to drop this much money on a styler but truly I do not regret it at all. It heats up instantaneously, is easy to maneuver and makes my hair feel and look super healthy! Best part; even after sleeping on it my hair remains straight and sleek. Honestly ladies, this flat iron is the bomb. 26 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my hair Having curly hair has always annoyed me. Now with my GHD, my curly hair days are behind me. The GHD gives me the straight hair I have always wanted and with ease. I now love my hair! 15 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great iron! This is my second ghd. I have the mini but needed the 1 inch because I am growing out my short hair. Iron works great and am happy to have both sizes. 04 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple to use What I knew of GHD is that the style lasts longer and smoother. I have extremely curly hair and it leaves my hair soft and straight but not as long as a GHD straightener used to do (ie: at a hairdresser) 01 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the one I purchased about 10 years ago I prefer the square shape comapred to the rounded shape as it offers a better grip. I like that this hairstraightner is designed to switch off after not is use, however the timeout should be reduced from 30mins to about 15mins instead. 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Still my go to Bought this to replace my last trusty IV styler which just started beeping constantly after 8 years. Originally bought the new eclipse to replace it but unfortunately it failed to supersede my old IV, it straightened well but didn't come close to the IV for creating curls with ease. Love how easy it is to use for anything from straightening to curling. GREAT! I hope this one will last more than 8 years... I will try not to drop it as many times as my last one. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. 22 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! 14 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick straightening I bought the classic black ghd and I have the curliest hair. It works very well and I find that the damage done on my hair is much less that I expected probably due to the quality of the straightener! :) 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent ghd, its by far the best straightner i have ever used! 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought the ghd styler to replace my old ones which had lasted me just over 10 years. They were used daily and are the best on the market as they are the only ones that can straighten...(and keep my hair straight) and leave it silky and shiny. Quick to heat up and so easy to use I really do recommend the ghd range. Well worth every penny...just wouldn't be without them!!! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic procuct I am extremely happy with my GHD. It quick and easy and I can definitely see the difference between my previous straightener and the GHD. Should have brought one years ago. 29 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working as well as I thought it would I find that my hair becomes very oily very quickly after using the GHD. Also, instead of my hair being sleek, it is frizzy the day after. 28 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is the 3rd ghd I have purchased and I must say the old ones worked far better than this new one . I struggle to straighten my hair with these new straighteners I'm so disappointed 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 70 next>>