toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD!!!! everything just wish it lasted more then 2 years before it dies. 25 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more of the product I have short wavy, not really curly, hair. I expected my GHD to straighten my hair more easily, but find that I need to press hard to get the plates together. Their is a slight gap at the back of the plates. Maybe I should just practise a bit more. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I absolutely love my GHD. I cannot manage without it. I bought this GHD because my previous GHD was wearing out, and I knew I couldn't be without one. 18 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unjustified price... I finally went and purchased a GHD after years of contemplating and was expecting a lot from this product given all the positive reviews. Perhaps my expectations were too high, because I have to admit I was disappointed. The straighten did not hold that well and my hair became static at the ends. Having said this, it is probably the best iron I have used to date. However, I don't think it's worth what it is as I'm sure I would have had similar, if not better, results with a cheaper alternative. 17 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. 09 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. 08 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel of my hair after using my Ghd. I have been in hospital lately and I took my Ghd with me and being able to make my hair look better inturn made me feel heaps better. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product's quality is Outstanding I simply just love my GHD, I enjoy using it every single day, I have very curly hair and with the GHD I get the results that I was looking for, for a really, really long time, now I can gladly say I have a good hair day every day thanks to my GHD!! 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I am enjoying my experience with GHD. My daughters had it for years but I just had it for a short period and I look (accordingl to my friends) fantastic (no frezy hair, silky look) 26 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD I bought a new ghd straightner because my 6 year old ghd was dropped and it broke. I have been quite disappointed with my new one. It doesn't staighten my hair as neatly as my last one. I have to go over my hair several times to get it staight. I assumed the IV stylers were all the same, but my new one just isn't as good as my old one. 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It heats up quickly, glides smoothly, and provides evenly dispersed heat. Great product! 24 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A must have Best straightener I've used, perfect for my hair type(thickish thin) only need one stroke to make my hair pin straight & curls wonderfully. Great size to hold in hand when styling. Absolutely amazing 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try Magic Wand i have curly / wavy / frizzy / whatever hair depending on the weather. my hair dresser recommended the ghd classic styler, my hair comes out perfectly straight or with curls depending on what style i am doing. this is a must get product, it will change your life! 20 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the quality of the classic ghd styler. It's so much better than my other stylers, but because I have long thick hair, I think I need something with a lot more heat. I'm wondering if the professional ghd styler would work for me? 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I love the ghd. This is a wonderful gadget. I would recommend It to anyone. 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STAIGHTENER...! LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH. IT HEATS UP WITHIN SECONDS AND ALWAYS STRAIGHTENS HAIR PERFECTLY. I AM VERY HAPPY... MY HAIR STAYS PRETTY STRAIGHT FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. OF COURSE I FIX UP THE FRINGE SECTION BUT OVERALL I JUST HAVE TO RUN IT OVER ALL HAIR QUICKLY DUE TO ITS QUALITY AND DURATION..... COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT MY GHD. THANKS FOR SUCH A REALIABLE PRODUCT !!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET BUYING A GHD.... I RECOMMEND 100% 11 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are the best straightners that I have ever used! I am very pleased with my new GHD straightner and love the reconditioning service! 11 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product love the product...have had cheaper straighteners ...and nothing like a ghd 10 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy to use being an older women I really need a product that is simple to use xxxx 07 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy for women with any hair type. A magical appliance. After wanting a GHD straightener for years I finally took the plunge...and was not disappointed in any way! A product of genius, the GHD glides through my hair like no other straightener has done before. After just a few uses it appears my hair isn't as damaged as it used to be either. Another highlight the appliance heats up in mere seconds of being switched on, meaning that I can no longer use the excuse of 'getting ready' as a reason to be late. Seriously though this product is perfection. If you have any doubts just try one of your girlfriend's GHD, practically every woman has one. 01 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have straight hair so I use this for hair curling. Sometimes I also curl the ends inwards to create a "blow out" effect. It works more quickly than my curlers. 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superior product. After putting off investing in a good quality straightener for ages, I decided to take the plunge. I'm extremely happy with the ghd IV, as I have very strong hair and the ghd simply slides through my hair without catching or damaging my hair (a fault with a previous, cheaper straightener.) I am not surprised as I've experienced several hairdressers using ghds, always with excellent results. For those of you with teenage daughters, be prepared for them to start hassling you for your ghd! 29 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Is an outstanding product, leaves my hair full of shine and gives me the straightened look I want. 28 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is an awesome overall product - would recommend to anyone looking for the best hair straightener on the market. 25 July 2013
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.