Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£129.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £228.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £129.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £119.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4010 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect... Great product. Wouldn't waste money trying another brand. Recommend these endlessly. Replacement purchase as the cable on the GHD straighteners I have owned for over 13 years began to fray slightly at the join with the straighteners themselves. Excellent that the cable is so long - but would be really helpful if you could include a simple clasp that would help to keep the cable tidy, or just shorten it when the extra length is not needed. Also think that, for the price, a basic heat mat that doubles as a storage case should be included. 15 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good 14 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by five stars all over THE best flatening iron I have ever had. I really recommend it. It's smooth and easty to use. You can really feel the difference between a bit more expencive product compared to a cheaper one. Once you use this product you'll understand why it costs a bit more. It's worth the money to have a product that saves your hair from to much damage och keeps your hair looking good all day. It is everything it promises to be. 13 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tjis product is the same as pervoius products This product promised to be a great straighter for curly hair, but for my hair it get curly as soon as a leave the house after straightninrg it 10 August 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Unhappy, not fit for purpose Product has not worked from the outset and I am currently without the stylers for the 2nd time in as many weeks because i've had to send them back to GHD. Please sort me out a working solution! 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product!! The only thing that's not amazing about this product is that it smells really strongly like electrical fumes when it heats up. I've only used it about 5 times so hopefully it wears off!! 05 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love GHD Love GHD hair straighteners. I ave found, unfortunately, that my GHD doesn't heat up to very high temperature. Need to do each strand at least 3 times before it becomes straight. Think, however, that my GHD may be slightly faulty. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had a different model previously, so knew to stick with GHD Previous GHD's lasted 12 years, so hoping for the same out of the new ones they really are great. Worth the money for the peace of mind knowing the quality is great. 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I find this great for straightening my curly hair , particularly like the safety on off. 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth every penny! Had my old GHD's for 9 years - happy handing over the cash for a new pair as such fantastic results. NOTHING comes close. 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My hair has never looked so good! It's amazing! It's so easy to use and my hair actually looks fuller and silky. 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Absolutely love everything about these! I have always used GHD straighteners, my last pair are 9 years old and are still perfect I just decided it was time for a new pair! Perfect for straightening, waving and curling hair! 28 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love ghd above all the rest! I love ghd above all the rest. My IV seemed to get hotter than my V though, so I feel I need to go over the hair more times than I used to. Still does a good job though and my hair stays straight all day. 28 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 A tiny bit dissapointed Unfortunately i do not think my new ghd's meet the standard you yourselves set 9 years ago when i brought my first pair. I hate to say it as i love ghd but they just do not seem to work as well as they used to. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How did I live without these? I have always resisted buying GHD's as they are very expensive, so when I had a small windfall recently decided to treat myself to the rose gold straighteners. To say I am impressed is an understatement! Minimal time to heat up and the beeps to let you know rather than having to burn your fingers is an excellent feature. Straightening is a dream and takes half the time it used to with my old ones. I will certainly never use any other product now! 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghds excellent product would reccomend to everyone and great value for money........ was a excellent birthday present ........ thanks ghd 24 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay. I thought it was cute. I did not like that it didn't have a heat dial. I though it was not hot enough and it skips when I pull it through my hair, leaving indents. My hair was softer though. I like how fast it heats up and the automatic shut off. I couldn't get the curls that I could with the other one. 24 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!!! Amazing!!!! Must buy for everyone!!! Fantastic quality and amazing on my hair. heat up really quickly, cool down quickly and leave me with perfect hair every time :) 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I have never been disappointed with my ghd flat irons! I have thick curly hair and in no time I have straight shiny hair. 23 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well ...D oes what it is supposed to do. Easy to use, too. Just as my hairdresser ensured. 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold Classic straightners Very easy to use heat up and cool down quickly. what more could you want? Very happy with purchase. 22 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsure Not sure yet about this styler feel the tips are meeting before the rest of the plate and drags my hair 21 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This product is a styler however it doesn't style hair very well and drops out after an hour or so 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my new ghd v gold classic styler. After using a ghd hair dryer I then decided to buy ghd hair straightners. I am really pleased with this product. I have a shoulder bob and the volume and styling is fantastic. Easy to use as they heat quickly with plates covering sections of my hair and straighten to perfection. 19 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my first GHD styler Great purchase! It leaves my hair straight, shinny and smoth! 18 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Investment I've made this year!!! With thanks to my hairdresser, my ghd is the best item I have purchased this year! It's so quick and efficient and has cut my morning schedule in half. The results are fabulous and last all day It helps to control my daughters frizzy hair which makes life so much easier. Thank you ghd for your wonderful products :-) 17 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my hair type I have medium thickness, long hair and the wide plate on this styler makes straightening my hair very quick and easy. It only takes me 10-15 minutes! It doesn't curl as well as slimmer ones, but that's okay because I intend on buying a curling wand anyway. 17 July 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was expecting a lot more from this straightener with it being GHD. These new ones are no way near as good as the old GHD's! When I use them to straighten my hair it doesn't stay straight for long and when I use them to curl my hair they drop out straight away. I didn't have this problem with my old GHD's. 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Love these GHD straighteners , the best I've ever used . 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd's GHD''s bought as a birthday present, use them to three times a week, excellent product 12 July 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:39:09.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4010, tr_4010
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.