toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£125.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Small Straightener I like the small size, but the iron part is so small it takes longer to curl/flat iron my long, thick hair. I like the quality and it doesn't make my hair smell burnt like my old cheap on. I also like how it heats up super fast. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From now on its GHD all the way Hi everyone. I have just bought my 1st pair in GHD straighteners and am completely sold. I can not believe how fast the heat up, and GHD's straighten hair like no other brand. Easy to use, look smart, great results. The only thing I wish us that the v gold ones ALSO came with a heat resistant mat. They have a safely guard for when your finished but I'm still having to be careful I don't burn anything while using them. But I can live with this downside. Happy shopping people !!! X 24 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked this till I got the Eclipse This was purchased to replace a T3 flat iron than died after trying to use it with a converter in Europe. I didn't find it to be as smooth through my hair as my T3. I then decided to buy the new Eclipse...now this one is the one I'm in love with!!! 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't ever change from ghd Over 10 years of using. I'll never change -cheers. Fantastic product. 22 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no frills You get the basics, just straighteners! NO heat protector case NO styling clips JUST a leaflet 20 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it a lot It's a product You can't compare to anything else. It is ready to work with your hair within 10-15 seconds and it really glides effortlessly through the hair. Your hair will stay straight untill next washing, thats for sure. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best These GHD's replaced my broken ones ( replacement within the guarentee) and I couldn't live without them. Just a few days without them and I felt like shaving my hair off. Now my hair feels good, looks good and I feel great! 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Styler This replaced my 7 year old professional Chi styler, and it completely met my expectations. Curling and styling are super easy, and my hair feels great when I'm done. Love this styler! 18 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last ghd straighteners After purchasing ghd hair straighteners a few years ago i was expecting the same quality but my ghds that i purchased do not seen to be as good as it can take up to 25 mins to straight my hair but with my other ghds it would only take 5/10 mins and it would stay straight but it does not with the new ones that were bought as a xmas gift for me 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money Very good value, hair stays straightened for longer than a normal hair straightener. Definately recommended for the working ladies who want straighter hair for longer 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never leave home without them! I had a pair of GHD straighteners that worked wonderfully for 10 years I never left home without them. They were always the first thing I would pack in my suitcase when I was travelling. This February, I forgot my GHDs in a hotel room whilst on a ski trip. Upon my arrival at home, I was online ordering a new pair. It is great to have the new generation GHDs and definitely one of the best investments that I have made. I always recommend GHDs to my friends. I have tried different brands but nothing compares to the power of GHD! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round excellent product Heats up quickly. Hair stays straight leaving lovely silky finish. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them I love my ghd's, there is no other hair straightener out there that compares to ghd's. I have tried other straighteners and none of them straighten my hair like these do. They are so sleek and just absolutely fantastic. My last pair lasted me 6/7 years so I hope these last just as long as they did. Thank you ghd for making my life so much easier. 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous features It sure is any womens best friend!! Love working with it especialy on brides Totaly ♡ it... 16 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected I had a set of ghd classics for more than 3 years which I thought were excellent and decided to get a new pair. I do not think the ghd gold classic are as hot and don't seem to straighten your hair as well. 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite I have been straightening my hair my entire life. This is my favorite flat iron. I had my last one for 2 years and as soon as it broke, I bought another one without even shopping around. It does a great job without grabbing and pulling at my hair. I love it! 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product with exceptional service received - so glad I went direct to ghd for my product. 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners GHD V Gold straightners were bought as a present and are ideal for my hair, leaving it poker straight when my hair has anatural kink in it. Best present I've been bought 14 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener, but styling products are expensive I was long for ghd straightener almost 9 years, but it is quite pricey, so I purchased babyliss straightener instead and used it pretty well ( for about 7 years). That is why I expect to use my new Ghd for at least 10 years:) It heats fast, it curls and straightens as easy as in videos. My only concern is that styling products are a bit pricey. And it looks like that for beautiful and healthy hair it is better to use Ghd styling products too, however I am not sure if I will be able to purchase them all the time. 13 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Massively disappointed I was so disappointed with the new gold style straighteners that I have now sold them on, they are no where as good as the old style and I found my broken ones worked better than these!! Massively disappointed and will be telling everyone 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :-) Fast delivery, sleek looking styler and it works beautifully. Great product, very happy. 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Having purchased a cheaper set of straighteners in the past, my daughter talked me into buying these. From the start I could tell the difference. The hair glides through and keeps my hair straight from one wash to another. Great product. Would like the hairdryer but have to save up 11 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has excellent features My review on the GHD is very good its so easy to use and works excellent for my hair and I can style it ones and looks good till I was it its the perfect gift for any women. 11 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product excellent First ghd purchase and impressed with wat they work on your hair. nice finish 10 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great that it automatically turns itself off after a period of time so not worried about burning house down! Great product! Unfortunately I have a small problem with a switch that works intermittently but didn't realise it was the product at fault! Hopefully this will be resolved as have returned the product. Generally these were great, they replaced a pair of ghds that were 6 yrs old! 10 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working after 2-1/2 months Used flat iron for 2 1/2 months and then it completely stopped working. Would not even turn on. Had to file for warranty after 2 months!!! Not impressed with this salon quality flat iron. 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great Absolutely loving it. It makes my hair smooth soft and shine like never before. 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Bought by my husband for a Birthday present. They are fantastic. I only wish I had GHD'S years ago. 07 March 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed sent these straightners back as not a patch on my old ghd lv 4.2b ones which are no longer available.the plates do not fully close together anymore on any ghd straightners apart from the eclipse which are not hot enough! felt clunky & rough to handle & did not slide smoothly through my hair like my old ghd,s,i am absolutly gutted they dont make ghd,s to the same speck anymore as i have sworn by these straightners for years! no other english make comes close,trust me ive tried! so am now investing in a well known american make that reach 230c & the plates fuse together the whole way resulting in a proper grip for roughly the same price.in my opinion ghd need to have a serious re think of there new make & models as the performance of these straightners has suffered greatly.just for info my hair is dry,wavy,coarse & coloured. 07 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I have some concerns that my iron may not be heating properly. Some days it is extremely warm and straightens easily and some days I have to keep going over the same strand of hair. I really expected better from an iron that cost this much. My stylist uses your straightener on my hair and hers works much better than mine. Would love to have feedback from your company on this matter. 06 March 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 57 next>>