toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

£125.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00 £79.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3560 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Arrived next day with free delivery, well packaged.. I'm yet to get used to them as I had my old ghds for over 7 years.. Not sure the extra £25 was worth it really for the gold version but overall do the job required! 29 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I received the Gold Classic styler as a Christmas gift from my daughter. Not having used one before, I was somewhat nervous about my ability to use it. NO PROBLEM- works great and definitely improved my hair style, silky smooth hair without frizz. Love the Styler and the Look (of course, also my daughter). 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I am very happy with this product comparing it with a different product I had before. Great performance, it looks great, it straighten my hair much better as the hair straightener I had before, easy to use. 28 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has some good features but..... Was really excited about my new straighteners s, but was left disappointed, they are easy to handle, run smoothly through the hair, they heat up very quickly which is a bonus, but you need to to go over the same part of the hair several times to get a straighter finish, hence leaving the hair slightly brittle. 26 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pair of hair straighteners I've ever had I have thick hair and this product is the best for my hair. It takes no time at all to get my hair looking straight and sleek. 24 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look great but not hot enough These ghd"s look great (rose gold) but disappointed as they don't seem to get as hot as my previous ghd"s. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Arrived very quickly, wasn't too sure which pair would suit me best but chose these after much deliberation and they are great. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does what it claims to do Very happy grand-daughter who got these for her birthday - she is over the moon! 22 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not really a fan of this flat iron I don't think this flat iron gets hot enough. I don't like the beeping when the iron shuts off. 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Really pleased with this product my hair has never been so straight i am really delighted with them very highly recommended best ive ever had :). 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Really happy with them. They do the job and smoothly glide through youre hair! I would recommend them. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality GHD are rather persistent with me wanting to write a review as this is the second one I am doing. Quality of the item is excellent and by buying direct from GHD you are assured it is not a fake (many reviews on Amazon and e-bay do question the authenticity of the item) Price was as good as any I'd seen, so I could not be more pleased. It's going to be a nice Christmas surprise for my daughter on Christmas Day. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 so perfect They heat up super fast to a decent temperature which means I can now get ready and have my hair perfect within less than half an hour. This has prevented much huffing, puffing, moaning and eye rolling from my other half (and is probably why he bought me them) Delivery was fast and secure, ghds are by far the best straighteners ever ever and if you are reading this you really need to get some, like right now. Theyl save you time, your hair will be more beautiful than ever before and if you have a partner that complains you take forever to do your hair these will shut them right up. I timed it this morning and from switching them on to having all of my (fairly long) hair poker straight took me just under 6 mins. Would have been less but I decided to put a few little waves in the ends after id straightened it all. O yeh, you can curl your hair with these too. Highly recommended. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product iv bought these for my daughter in law for xmas I already own ghd im sure she will be over the moon best product ever 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best made better Had the IV for around 6 years, after a disagreement with my kitchen floor I now have these ones instead and am so chuffed with them. Didn't think they could improve on perfection but they certainly did with these. 15 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The old GHD stylers were far more effective. Disappointing. I wish I hadn't paid the extra and had bought the standard orginals like I used to have. These don't straighten nearly as well or as quickly as the old GHD's. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love theses straighteners, they make my hair silky smooth and smell nice.! They turn on pretty much instantly and you don't need to keep going over your hair like you do with others. Will definitely not go back now. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up really quickly. Great for curling and straightening. My hair has never looked so good!!! I am anle to curl my hair now, which hasn't been possible with other straighteners! 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by for me still the best out there! ☺ For me still the best styler on the market! My life changed the day these were invented! ☺ 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I had ghds a few years ago and switched brands. I recently switched back and realised what I had been missing! Definitely won't be leaving the ghd family again! 10 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have a bad hair day again Amazing smooth finish, curls perfectly too All round amazing product 10 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I bought the Classic after using my daughter's, which was a bit more expensive than the classic. I was amazed at how straight, shiny and beautiful it made my natural curly/kinky hair look and feel. I would recommend this product but after you have driven a Porche, a Cadillac does not feel or look the same. Nevertheless, I like it! 09 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and effective My hair shines and keeps been straigth but looking healthier. Now I started playing with waves and it is rather simple. 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny They are just so good -effortless and perfect results very easy to use 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Don't no how I managed without them for all years . 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! When my old ghd's broke (they were at least 7 yrs old ) I was not happy. How was I going to leave the house with my hair looking half decent now ? I dug out my really old pre-ghd straighteners in desperation......they were awful, took ages to make any difference to my wavy frizzy hair and clumpy and clumsy. So hubby said he'd buy me new ghd's as early xmas pressie ........THEY ARE EVEN BETTER THAN MY LAST ! honestly, they glide through my hair, done and dusted in 10mins and lasts a few days without having to wash or re-straighten. Well worth it, really pleased, no complaints, ideal for me ......perfect !! 05 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rose gold GHD straighteners Until recently I've used several different makes of hair straighteners but never GHD.........wow never again! These have been a revelation, my hair is very thick and now short, however it still needs taming and my lovely rose gold GHDs are simply the best at giving a fabulous manageable style! Thank you! 05 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hair product has great features This is my first one I've brought myself. It's a early Xmas gift to myself. I used ghd before and there heat up quick and straighten your hair in no time. Love it I would recommend this item. 04 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second ghd, another great choice! This is my second ghd classic styler and I am completely satisfied again. My first one lasted 5-6 years, I can't remember but it was great right up until the end. Definitely worth it. Will buy another one in the future! 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flashing light And buzz when ready The GHG straightners are the best straightners that I have ever used. My hair is frizzy when washed, so these do a good job . They glide smoothly over my hair,and donor pull at my hair Keep up the good work 03 December 2014
  • 2015-03-29T10:29:24.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3560, tr_3560
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.