ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Get a free ghd gift set worth over £30 with this ghd drying set.

£115.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A SALON FINISH 2X FASTER*

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth £15, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth £17.50, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth £5.95, for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and would recommend this hair dryer to anyone. Excellent product and dries my hair in less than 5 mins! Brought as a christmas present to myself and definately a purchase i am glad i made! 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loving this dryer! Sleek shiny professional looking blow dry every time! Couldn't live without this now! Best hairdryer by a mile. 19 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drys hair well although the speed buttons could be moved in order for them not to be accidentally pressed whilst drying Good features, drys hair well without frizz. Easy to hold although some of the buttons can accidentally be pressed during drying process. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product and it's features! This is my first GHD hair dryer, and I wouldn't use any other now!! It's got different temperature and speed settings, and doesn't take long at all to dry my hair, even though it's quite thick! Would defo recommend this to anyone! :) 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Best hair dryer I have ever owned! Wish I had purchased it sooner, 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to handle Very happy with my purchase hair dries quickly style lasts longer 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Best hairdryer I have ever had its works effortlessly to dry my hair with no fuss and in no time at all. Would defiantly reccommend this to anyone 15 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes light work of my long thick curly hair I love my hair dryer. This is my first ghd and I think I will never go back to any other brand. I have the most difficult hair to contend with. I have long thick curly hair and using this dryer speeds up the drying time, and straightens it with ease, giving me results that can only otherwise be achieved at the salon. Truly frizz free with a healthy shine. Everyone comments how lovely my hair looks. 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected Extremely happy with this hair dryer. A must buy . 10 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent hairdryer The hairdryer is good, but you wouldn't expect anything else from the ghd name. Feel it is however a bit pricey compared to other dryers with similar spec. 09 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Buy the hairdryer for my wife she is so pleased with the hairdryer itself plus the diffuser 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Air hair drying kit is brilliant. It contains everything I need for a good hair day. I looked at reviews for many products before deciding to buy ghd. It was worth the effort as this is the best hairdryer ever. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product but too expensive Amazing hair dryer, very quick and strong. I have seen some as good as this for half the price. I paid too much in the hope it would provide more. I'm not dissatisfied, I just feel it's too overpriced. 28 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! Was in a quandary whether to spend so much on a hairdryer, however, was worth it! Quick drying time and gives a professional finish. It was a bonus to get the diffuser as I would have had to purchase this too - brush & clips good as well! Got an extra bonus as there was £20.00 discount. Well done GHD! 21 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Fab Fab, fab,fab. Great product & service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend I have thick long hair which normally takes forever to dry, so when my hairdresser used the GHD hairdryer on my hair and it dried super quick I knew I had to purchase one! Super impressed! Love love love this product! 10 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries fast and it is quiet! This hairdryer is great, it has enough functions (heat and speed) and it dries my hair so quick and quiet (quiet is the best thing). Also it doesn't get to warm while using it so I can leave it in my knee while arranging with the hair. I bought this set and got many useful accessories with it, I like the brush a lot. So far I can't complain on anything..it would be nice if the drier was a bit lighter. 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Best hairdryer I have ever bought and is so easy to use 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quality product to use. I love my ghd hair dryer. Its nice and light and has good drying power. its also very quiet when switched on. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it Fast, smooth and just brilliant! Couldn't live without it! 15 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great produck This is an amazing product, and works really well with mine and my mum's hair as it is very curly. I defiantly recommend people to buy this product. 14 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I never thought i would care to spend so much on a hair dryer but it has been well worth the price. My hair dries so much faster and there are less fly aways. Love it 04 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hairdryer is simple amazing The hairdryer, drys your hair very quickly, and straightners your hair at the the same time. Highly recommended thanks GHD for creating this masterpiece. 18 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I ever wanted.. except a diffuser, but my old one fits :) I love the hair-dryer, it makes my hair feel so soft. And, I'm not sure how, but since I started using it my hair takes longer to get greasy. 12 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair dryer - where have you been all my life! I've got that annoying middle of the road hair, not curly, not straight, but wavy so I find it really hard to get a hair dryer and diffuser that style my hair the way I like it. I have always purchased Babyliss in the past, but thought I'd treat myself to my first GHD hair dryer. All I can say is 'I love it' and it does exactly what I want. Dries my hair at the right speed for me to diffuse it into a lovely curl or completely straighten it without over processing my hair #which is relatively thin as well#. Other reviews have mentioned the weight, but for this type of professional hair dryer it is not heavy, but nicely weighted. It's slightly lighter than my old dryers, but it doesn't feel clunky as it's fairly small in comparison. It's well worth the money, easy to pack away in it's carry case and has a lovely simple design. I've had it 6 weeks so far and hope to have it for many years to come. 09 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its finest Makes the chore a pleasure. Comfy to hold Diffuser is easy to attach and use too 05 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than my old hairdryer It is a bit on the heavy side but I've got used to it. Does dry hair a bit faster too. I like having the brush, clips and dust bag but haven't tried the diffuser. I still need to use my straightener after drying but my hair is very difficult to manage because it is so fine. Overall I am happy with my purchase but unsure if it is value for money. It was quite expensive even with the discount so it better last! 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product, it's so easy to use I ordered this for my sisters birthday so am writing this on her behalf. My sister has amazing curly hair that shes struggled to find the right diffuser for and needs to use lots of products on. With this product she needs to put hardly any products on her hair and the volume and curls are awesome. She's really happy with the features of this product and now enjoys styling her hair as it's quick and easy and leaves her hair feeling in great condition too. 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I'm so delighted with this kit-it delivers everything that it says it does-it takes half the time to blow dry my hair and I'm not needing to straighten it as much as before-I know it's expensive, but it's worth every penny! 24 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diffuser has flimsy fixings I spent a lot of time writing a detailed review of how the hair dryer is great, but the diffuser is stiff and in my opinion won't stand up to a lot of taking on and off. It was a balanced explanation and had many good things to say about the hairdryer as a whole. However my review was rejected as I mentioned the brand name of another hairdryer and I wasn't given the option of editing the original. So here's my new review: don't even think about trying to remove the diffuser each time you use it. You won't be able to. And then the flimsy plastic tabs will probably break. 22 August 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T09:57:07.432-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
(5 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Wynyard
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fortunecookie is loaded.
Additional information about Fortunecookie could not be loaded.
Hair type:Curly
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd air® hair drying kit comes packed in a ghd presentation box.

We do have a carry case (which can be seen in the images above) which is available to purchase separately, this can be found in our gifts section.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
London
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nix19 is loaded.
Additional information about Nix19 could not be loaded.
My hair is mixed but the product wiling just be for me
Hair type:Curly, Wavy, Frizzy, Thick
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
We can advise the the ghd AIR® was designed and built to handle all hair types and would be suitable for the hair you have described.

We do offer a 21 day 'no quibble' returns policy which will allow you to your product back to us for a full refund if you feel this product is not right for you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJay is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJay could not be loaded.
I recently went into Selfridges to enquire whether or not this hair dryer is dual voltage. The hairdryer handle did not indicate that dryer is dual voltage, but the manager and sales assistant both assured me that it is. Please advise.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckiT is loaded.
Additional information about BeckiT could not be loaded.
Answer: 
We have 2 specific types of ghd air, one suited for a 220 volt/50 hertz system (that is the ghd air which you can buy in the UK) and one suited for countries having 110 volt/60 hertz electricity (that is the ghd air we sell in US and Canada).

So if you travel from UK to US then unfortunately you cannot use the ghd air bought in Britain in the US, but if you travel to EU, South Africa or Australia then you can (if you use the plug adaptor).
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wendy777 is loaded.
Additional information about wendy777 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DanielM is loaded.
Additional information about DanielM could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd air hair drying kit comes with,

ghd air® hairdryer
Wide nozzle
2 x sectioning clips
ghd air® diffuser
ghd vented radial brush size 3
ghd air® soft protection cover

The ghd air dryer when purchased on its own comes with two nozzles.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
england
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alexS is loaded.
Additional information about alexS could not be loaded.
There is more colours if brought indivually so can I buy them in this set?
Hair type:Straight, Normal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckiT is loaded.
Additional information about BeckiT could not be loaded.
Answer: 
We can advise that the hairdryer in this kit is only available in the standard finish and not in the limited edition colours.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-02-06 T09:56:09.758-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-06 T09:56:09.760-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.