toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

£115.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A SALON FINISH 2X FASTER*

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth £15, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth £17.50, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth £5.95, for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® hair drying kit

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    £115.00

    +

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £260.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this GHD kit for the wife and she loves it always going on about how well it works and how she wouldn't be able to do without it now. 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the splurge! This hairdryer is fantastic! No more frizzy hair for me! It dries my hair much quicker than a regular hair dryer and is much more powerful but doesn't seem to be as loud (thank god). The hairdryer isnt overly heavy either. I love the sectioning clips as they make drying my hair so much faster! I also fell in love with the hair brush, so much so that I actually ordered another two from GHD! If you are considering purchasing this then I'd definitely say go for it. I promise you won't regret it! 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I was a little worried about spending so much on a hairdryer at first but it is worth every single penny. It dries my hair so well, really quickly and I don't need to additionally straighten. The nozzle works really well also. The brush is great too. And it all comes in a lovely carry away bag as a bonus. 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer When getting this new hair dryer it made me realise how rubbish my old hairdryer was (not Ghd) love this product and easy to use ! 09 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can dry my hair quickly This hairdryer is very versatile, when I opt for straight or curly, this does the job. 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this Hairdryer My hair has never been better to control I get great results every time I use it. I got the blow dry brush and diffuser with my dryer and both add to making this Hairdryer FANTASTIC. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick and long hair Bought this to replace my ancient hairdryer which had recently broken. So glad I spent the money on them. I have very thick and long (elbow length hair) so it's an effort to dry my hair every day but this dryer make it quicker and easier than its been before. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hair dryer What can I say.....I have always loved my GHD straighteners and still do, I wasn't sure what to expect from the air hair dryer but it is THE BEST hair dryer I have ever had. Worth every penny to me. I only use my straighteners once a week now. As soon as I used it my hair was softer, more manageable, straighter and looked healthier. I didn't realise just how bad my old hair dryer was and that wasn't a cheap one. 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! I have loved ghd products since the very first ghd straighteners came out. I now have hairstraighteners and hair dryer both with ghd and I refuse 2 use any other product. The hair dryer is amazing!!!!! You can change the temperature and the speed with 1 finger and then you have the cool boost which lasts for about 30 seconds instead of 15. I would recommend this product or any other ghd product to anyone 21 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat hairdryer Nice sleek appearance and sensible size, not so long on the nozzle as some other hairdryers. Only downside is that it's a bit heavy to use. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and great features I was given the hairdryer as a gift, I would definitely recommend this hairdryer, it is easy to use and quieter than normal ones. Also I feel like I have just come from the salon afternoon using it, coming as a package only made it more worth it. Following this gift I have brought more GHD brushes. 19 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new hair dryer I have only used it a few times but I like it and its better than my old one, drying time is cut by half. I would recommend it i am quite impressed with it. 19 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great quality but not easy to use I was really excited when I was given this as a gift but compared with my previous hairdryer it is heavy and not very easy to use. The control buttons are on the wrong side which means I can't change them without putting the dryer down first. If they were on the same side as the 'cool' button it would make it much easier to use. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Just love it gets my hair dryer a lot faster than my old dryer did. Only thing is I did not get the narrow nozzle with it 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been all my life This was a Christmas gift, and I'm over the moon! This product has taken the sting out of drying my (long and very curly) hair! If only I had had one sooner. 07 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Website was very easy to find what I was looking for. Delivery was very fast and packaging was in exellent condition on arrival. Over all we are very happy with the product and service. We would recommend this product to anyone. thank you and well done. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference a good hairdryer makes! I bought a GHD hairdryer for myself a few months ago and then decided to buy one for my daughter for Xmas - we both can't believe how different our hair is after using it - I would definitely recommend investing in this product 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! I think every girl showed own one of these, they are amazing! Gets the jobs done nice and easily and quick! I feel sorry for myself for only getting one now :) 03 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product After reading other reviews on the GHD website I was expecting to need a hoist to hold the dryer after people said it was heavy during use. I have to say it wasn't really that heavy in my opinion. It was only slightly heavier than my previous hairdryer, a Braun. If I hadn't read the reviews on its weight it wouldn't be a point for me to comment on. So, I was pleased that it was manageable. I researched the dryer quite a lot, as it was expensive to buy, and decided on this dryer rather than the Aura even though I could have had either despite the price difference. I was not disappointed. It is powerful, dries my hair faster than my previous dryer. I can style my hair whilst drying if I wish to. After use the nozzle and dryer in general doesn't burn your fingers where it's been hot. It's no noisier than my previous hairdryer, which is good. It feels and sounds of good quality. I haven't found the positions of the buttons a problem (as I've read in a review). I can't think of anything bad to say about it. The other items in the kit are good and I can store them all together in the bag it comes with. I found this kit good value in comparison to purchasing the items separately. 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This was a gift for my partner and loves the hair dyer along with its extras. Amazing deal and excellent product as it does everything and more for my partner. I would recommend it. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is presented very well This Christmas present brought a big smile to my wife's face & when opening it said looks very posh and it's the best hair dryer available on the market GHD are the best one could buy. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven! Highly recommended- has no competition in the market. Hope it lasts longer than my previous dryer which died after a year's use! 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding both Product and Service I could not believe the service provided. I ordered late one afternoon and item was delivered to me the next day at no cost! Highly recommended products as well. I always use the ghd range and this purchase was for a hairdryer for my daughter who is training to be a hairdresser. As they also use these in the salon, could not ask for better recommendation. Good to also be able to purchase direct from ghd so authenticity guaranteed. My only criticism was that the day after I purchaed the item , it was reduced by £20 which was rather frustrating! 17 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive and annoyed The gift was for my Girlfriend, she had the straighteners so I though I best get the hair dryer. Even thoe it worked well not worth the extra money compared to other brands. And then the next day they reduced it by £20 so was left annoyed and unhappy 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer cuts down drying time Ghd appliances are just amazing well worth the cost 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is far the best hairdryer I have ever owned the shine is excellent as is the lift and volume 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volume! The best hair dryer i have ever used! It drys the hair quickly and efficiently, creates great volume that lasts. I bought the GHD air after i was recommended it by a friend, as i was concerned that my hair was damaged from my old dryer. After using the air my hair feels stong, smooth and full of life! I recommend the drying kit as it comes with everything that i would need, the diffuser and brush are easy to use and are of good quality. Great product. 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is what I expected I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. My hair looks so much better after blow drying in comparison to my other dryer which is not a dhg. Only one complain is that it is a bit heavy. 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Hairdryer is excellent I have below waist length, very thick hair and hairdryers don't usually manage to dry it quickly. The GHD dryer really does the job, drying my hair quickly and with a lovely smooth finish. It feels sturdy and well made as if it will last a long time. I would recommend this hairdryer particularly if you have thick , long hair. 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever! This is the best hairdryer - it's a beautiful design and I love the quality. I would definitely recommend this product, even my 14 year old son uses it instead of his own hairdryer. 24 November 2014
  • 2015-03-28T11:19:31.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.