ФЕНЫ ДЛЯ ВОЛОС

Сделайте каждый день удачным днем ​​с помощью профессиональных фенов ghd. Каждый продукт коллекции предназначен для создания отличных укладок, от прямых и гладких до красивых упругих локонов.

Откройте для себя последнюю инновацию в области фенов c максимальной мощностью и контролем над укладкой - новый профессиональный фен для волос ghd helios™. Ускорьте сушку волос и увеличьте на 30% блеск * с профессиональным феном, о котором вы всегда мечтали. Благодаря специальной технологии Aeroprecis ™, сочетанию усовершенствованной внутренней аэродинамики, долговечного двигателя и особой насадки для точного распределения воздуха, ghd helios™ обеспечивает мощный концентрированный воздушный поток для более плавных результатов и точного контроля над укладкой.

Фен ghd air® станет идеальным дополнением к вашему набору инструментов, чтобы создать укладку салонного уровня. Этот профессиональный фен оснащен мощным двигателем 2100 Вт для более быстрой укладки, поэтому у вас будет больше времени, чтобы покорить мир. Этот легкий и эргономичный профессиональный фен для волос незаменим на каждый день.

Уложить фен в чемодан во время путешествия может быть нелегко, но теперь вы можете вывести свою укладку на международный уровень с помощью дорожного фена ghd flight®. Этот легкий и компактный фен на 50% легче, чем ghd air®. Он станет идеальным спутником в путешествии и вам больше никогда не придется жертвовать укладкой.

сортировать по
Our Favourites

.

.

HAIR DRYERS

Make every day a good hair day with the professional ghd hair dryer range. Each product in the collection is designed to achieve beautiful hairstyles that stand out, from straight, sleek and glossy, to beautiful, bouncing curls.

Discover the latest hair dryer innovation for ultimate power and control – the new ghd helios professional hair dryer. Be empowered with faster drying and 30% more shine*, for the salon-quality blow dry you’ve always dreamed of. Featuring bespoke Aeroprecis™ technology, a combination of advanced internal aerodynamics, a longer-life brushless motor and a contoured precision nozzle, the ghd helios delivers a powerful, concentrated airflow for smoother results and precise control.

To achieve a salon-worthy finish, the ghd air® hair dryer is the perfect addition to your tool kit. This professional hair dryer has a powerful 2,100W motor for faster styling, so you have more time to conquer the world. Lightweight and ergonomically balanced, this professional hair dryer is an everyday styling essential.

Packing a hair dryer in your suitcase when travelling can be a struggle, but now you can take your styling to an international level with the ghd flight® travel hair dryer. A lightweight and compact design that is 50% lighter than the ghd air®, this hair dryer is the perfect travelling companion. With a removable nozzle that assists with precision drying, you’ll never have to sacrifice on styling again.

sort by
Relevance