toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Styler This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased, the power and features of it are amazing and it drys the hair so fast. Worth every cent paid and would reccomend this to everybody. 11 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Best hair dryer I've ever had. Bought the diffuser too and together they are fantastic if you have curly hair. 04 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very shiny hair in a short time I love how fast this hair dryer dries the hair. It makes the hair very shiny and it is comfortable to use. The only problem I've been having with it is snagging the hair. I primarily use it on clients, and their hair constantly gets snagged where the concentrator snaps on, so I am constantly stopping to detangle their hair. 31 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but overpriced It's good, great in fact, but doesn't warrant the price 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says. Great dryer good on all hair types. Does exactly what it says am sizing results on all hide types. 29 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy product Great to dry hair quickly and non-frizzy. Could be improved with having heat / on/off switches on other side of hair dryer handle. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this from the recommendations from the reviews of this product and I am impressed. It blow dries my hair a lot nicer than my old one ever did. I feel I have more control with the styling. I also bought the paddle straighteners but I haven't had to use them when using the hair dryer. Expensive, but well worth the money in my opinion. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll never use another brand again! My ghd air is amazing. It's so powerful and dries very quickly, even with my masses of thick hair. On warm months to the hot setting is too hot, but my hair still dries as it's a powerful. I'll never use another dryer again! I'm guilty of washing my hair more than required, just so I can use my ghd air! 16 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Brilliant hair dryer. Very powerful, dried hair rapidly. Long power cord. On a negative side though, it is the heaviest hair dryer they I've ever used . 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, convenient, fast Quiet and efficient, conveniently long extension cord, great hairdryer 06 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Best hair-dryer I've ever had, and I've had plenty of them!! 06 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality product! Great features and really does dry your twice as fast. Highly recommended :) 04 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer very pleased with it Very pleased with my purchase, would defiantly recommend this product to others. Great buy. 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fabulous I love my new GHD hair drying system. It gives me heat where and when I need it and I can use the cold system to blast my scalp if I feel over heated too. Just fab 25 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was not good for my hair. I did not like this hair dryer as I have curly/ wavy hair and found it made my hair very frizzy and flyaway. 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! I was never able to get close to a 'salon finish' with my old hair dryer. It's almost easy with this awesome hair dryer. I love it! 22 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product This product is of a very high standard and a delight to use. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It dries thick hair I was actually surprised how quick it actually dries my hair cause i have quite thick hair, plus it makes it makes it really soft. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hair Dryer Couldn't be happier with this purchase, worth the cost! 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! My friend recommended this but I wasn't sure as I thought it was a little expensive. It is worth every penny! I have fine hair which tends to frizz in the rain..and we have had a lot of that! Blow drying is quick and produces a very smooth finish, so good that I really don't need to use my straighteners. 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the styler Love the way my hair feels and looks, blow wave lasts all day love it 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with this dryer! I love this hair-dryer. I'm an impatient hair-dresser, and will just blast my hair or very very quickly dry it with a round brush, before straigthening it (with my ghd straigthening iron). Doing this with my previous hair dryers gave me big, frizzy hair, which the irons would then be needed to tame into submission. The same treatment with the ghd irons gives me smooth and minimally frizzy hair, and if I take the time to dry it properly, I don't even need the straightening irons! And it's super fast, which is a big plus. The only "con" is that the control buttons are on the outside/back of the handle, not the inside/front, which takes some getting used to control wise. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your products. Couldn't wait for it to come out! Super light and quiet. Love how fast and smooth it dries the hair. There is no task it cannot tame! 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this dryer I have always had a mid range or cheap dryer and never knew what I was missing out on till I bought the GHD. It is a lot quieter and lighter than other dryers and is so good to hold. My hair seems to dry faster and is very shiny. I love it and would never go back to a cheap dryer again. Its worth the money. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is amazing This is the most amazing hair dryer I've ever owned. My hair feels and looks great. 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker drying time and leaves my hair feeling unbelievabley soft I love this product, please believe all the positive reviews posted about this hairdryer.....it drys my hair so quickly and leaves it feeling so soft and smooth. 31 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase! I love the fact that I could use a blow drier without using heat! I love that feature of this blow drier! 31 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair looks so much better This hairdryer gives my hair bounce anf=d it looks so much healthier 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my job easier This ghd dryer truly makes blowing out difficulty, strong textured hair so much more enjoyable as a stylist. I definetly will buy ghd products in the future, LOVE it. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Best ever!!! Lightweight, dries fast n reduces the frizz manizz! 25 January 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>