toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer EVER~! I bought this to replace a terrible dryer I bought from a different company. Ever since I have been using the ghd air, my hair has has just been so much more responsive with product and the straightener. Great buy! I am very happy with the purchase. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! Styling my hair has never been so effortless & the styling lasts all day. It has also reduced the time it takes me to style my hair because it is so efficient - I love it :) 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! Really great, not as light as expected but very fast! I definitely recommend it! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hair dryer ever! Having purchased the 1" flat iron ( and absolutely love it), I decided to spend the $ and get the dryer. WoW! I am so glad I did. Some have said its heavy. It may weigh a tad bit more but it is WAY LESS NOISY than anything I've ever owned!! The cool setting is not just "room air" ....it IS COOL ! Cool shot or cool setting. Very good purchase! Oh, the Straight & Tame Cream, great also! So glad I spent the $ for these products!! I know this Professional grade dryer will last for many years! 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dryer I have used quite a few dryers, cheap store brand and professional. Hands down, this is the best dryer I have ever had. The name speaks for it's self. GHD has never let me down. Highly recommended! 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Super long, thick hair that takes forever to dry...until now. I am so happy with my ghd hair dryer. Does what it says- drying hair in half the time. Super long cord on it so you have room to move whilst drying hair esp if someone else needs the mirror or basin. It really was the best investment I have made this year. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Worth the cost. This hairdryer was definitely worth cost. It's not loud as other dryers, does not cause my hair frizz and helps dry super quickly. Would definitely recommend this product. It's high quality and a good investment. 01 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected I bought this to replace an old dryer that broke. I read the reviews and am happy with the product. It dries my hair far quicker than my previous model and isn't too hot. The delivery wasn't great & was twice the expected time. 29 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gererally a great hair dryer I absolutely love my Australian GHD dryer and as I travel to Japan often I wanted one for when I am over there as the power supply in Japan is 110 voltage as it is in the States. I bought this GHD dryer while in the States and used it there. I am disappointed in the drying force by comparison to the one that I have here in AustraliaI and wonder if the 110 voltage has something to do with this by comparison to the 240 voltage here in Australia and makes them less powerful??? 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves the hair so smooth without much effort As a hairstylist I have been looking for a decent hairdryer that will last since coming to canada from the UK!! I love the ghd air!!! Just need to see if it last more than a year as this is my 3rd hairdryer in little over 2 years!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality Product Only had for a few days, but the hair dryer performs well and is easy to use. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you have tried it you will never use any other Oh my God how quickly it dries my hair, used to take me hours to dry my hair. This air dryer is brilliant and affordable and kind to your hair. And it's lighter than my other dryer. Love it! 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Dryer ever For a person with wavy/curly/frizzy hair, the GHD Air is a dream. it takes me 10 minutes max to dry my long curly hair and I dont look like Tina Tura afterwards. My hair is easily styled after with my GHD Eclipse as the hair dyer actually semi straightens my hair just using a comb brush while drying! I am totally in love with it. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Visible difference in hairs appearance. Softer, bouncy, more volume, healthier. Thanks GHD! You rock! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Quickly dries my hair and leaves it feeling healthy with shine. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my ghd Im glad I decided to buy it, i looked around and it was hard to resist the ghd. Im glad to be a proud Ghd owner, its not that heavy as many people say and once youve used it you cant settle for less because you immediatly feel the power difference in a std dryer baught at a local store. Once u go ghd u dont go back. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! This product is a tad heavy, but it is amazing. Would definitely recommend it! 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made No questions asked....this is the best hair dryer ever made. 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Amazing power and outstanding quality, definitely worth the price tag. 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, professional, Love it!!! Great professional dryer that allows quick , full bodied or smooth blow drying in half the time. Love the longer cord, you don't get caught up in, power control buttons are easy to use while drying. Makes work easier. 14 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I would give this dryer a review of good. Or 4 of 5 stars overall 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Product Like all new hairdryers it takes about a week to get use to using it but well worth the effort. A very well balance dryer that produces excellent results really fast. I only have 10 minutes in the morning to dry my hair and this dryer produces brilliant results, and yes your hair will shine more and look in great condition. Can highly recommend it and as with all GHD products, in the long run fantastic value for money 02 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good quality, features and is wrapped up in a beautiful box I am quite disappointed for the ghd air is not as good as what I read in most of the reviews. I don't see too much difference using a ghd blower from the other products half the price. The nozzles are really hard to remove. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is amazing The ghd air dries ghd hair fast without burning the hair, I love how it's so light It's got a beautiful sleek design as well. Favourite hair dryer ever. 26 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous Bio Ionic Bit dissapointed. I previously had a Bio Ionic which I loved. I needed a new dryer so thought I would try the GHD but am not as happy as I had hoped. Certainly not as hot as I expected, seems to blow cold air intermittently when its on high, in fact I would never be able to use it on the coldest setting it just wouldn't try. Heavy to hold compared to the Bio Ionic. Would probably not buy again. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! Normally my hair is thick and wirey, this makes it smooth and soft! Not sure how it does it, the only thing and this could be cause I have so much hair is it can get a little heavy after a while, but seriously worth it :) 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Couldn't be happier with this product. Dries my hair quicker and better than previous dryer. I love it! 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it perfect volume of air, good temperature control. Relatively lightweight but feels solid. 19 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average performer Have used many different brands and unfortunately this is on par with most which I paid considerably less for. I found the air a bit under powered for my needs and had to go back to an alternative higher wattage hair dryer. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike any other hair dryer I have used This ultra quiet hair dryer is great. I have used parlux and Vidal Sassoon hair dryers but this is by far the less noisy one, doesn't take too long to dry your hair either - I do have fine hair but it's quite long. It's not too heavy a hair dryer either which is nice. Don't use the nozzle that came with it, or the cold burst at the end as I straight en my hair with GHDs after I blow dry! 04 May 2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.