toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I know people say a hairdryer is a hairdryer. BUT, this hairdryer is the best hair dryer I have ever purchased. My hair is very curly and is prone to extreme frizz. This hairdryer has really tamed my hair as well as giving it a great shiny finish. Well worth the buy :) 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned Very happy with this hair dryer, it takes all of the frizz put of my hair and makes it really shiny. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! The product is really good, does exactly what it needs to do in a little amount of time! Best hair dryer I have ever had!! 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant!!!! I was bought this hairdryer for Christmas off my fiancée, it's always took me ages to dry my hair, but this literally cuts the time by half and my hair is left feeling silky smooth also - major bonus!! I also don't need to straighten my hair as much as my hair blow drys less wavey...All in all an amazing compact hair dryer - great value for money!! 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hair dryer! This hair dryer has cut the time it takes me to dry my hair, really happy with it. A bit heavy but worth it. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and good looking dryer Very pleased to get my new ghd hair dryer, I love the feel of it, it's not as noisy as my previous dryer and my hair dries quickly and feels soft. I love the quality feel of it and would highly recommend this product. I am hoping to get many good years from it, the only thing I'd change would be to put the on/off and temp buttons on the inside of the handle but that is only from personal preference not at all a complaint. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already recommended this product! Best my hair has ever looked, banishes frizziness (which I am prone to) and leaves hair sleek and smooth wigh a style that lasts until next wash. Can't imagine what I'd do without it now! 17 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hairdryer, drys and sets hair very well There is one problem with this hairdryer and that is I find it difficult to grip, not as easy as previous hairdryers I have had in past. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Best Christmas present ever, simply brilliant, highly recommend!!!!!! :-) 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have hair dryer From the first time I used this hairdryer I absolutely loved everything about it. I have not found a single imperfection with it and I am now looking to buy some ghd straighteners. Totally and utterely impressed 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game changer I finally decided to bite the bullet and spend real money on a hair dryer. Best decision ever. This has transformed my hair! Reduced drying time by 50%, improved the quality of my hair and it is so much easier to manage! 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product well worth the money a little heavier than standard however you get used to this quickly. It has an extra long cable. Hair feels silky and styles much better with this 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! When I first used this I didn't see much of a difference. But after a few weeks I love it. My blow dried hair does seem to have more body and shine with less frizzy bits. It is a lot quieter than my previous. It is heavy but don't notice soo much now! Love it and would not go back to any other make! 15 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and brilliant Absolutely love it. Has given me no problems whats so ever. I use it almost every single say and have an excellent result. Never had a day where i am unhappy with the results of using it 15 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is overpriced. The filter is falling out constantly and that fact is a shock when I think how much the dryer cost. Heat and speed is average. Overall performance is average. Overpriced product. I am not satisfied with this dryer. I expected salon quality and got the same result as using product half the price of GHD dryer. I would not recommend this dryer to anyone I like. 13 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says This hairdryer is really powerful and definitely delivers what it says. I would recommend this hairdryer to anyone who wants a good quality hairdryer that will help dry or style hair. 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. Love my new product, always wanted ghd air and I finally got one for Christmas. The different settings i.e. heat temperature works a treat and I like the different levels of spend. My hair feels so much smoother after using this and gives me volume as well! 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am beyond pleased with this product. My hair is so thick but using this hairdryer along with the GHD Hair Straightners my hair has never felt so sleek! Highly recommended. Great value for what I paid too. 10 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair dryer Best hair dryer I have ever used and I have had many. Dries hair quickly, smoothly and into a sleek style. 09 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hair Dryer Yes it was worth the money, really does a nice job on many different hair types, Daughter's home for Xmas, got a good work out, even dried the dog, all thumbs and paw up! 09 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Not what i expected. Not worth the money i paid. Would be better with a cheat one from asda 09 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Was a bit nervous of trying this hairdryer but never disappointed with hair straighteners and this hairdryer is excellent performance and always having good hair days 08 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever used Great dryer! I have very thick hair and this dries it in no time. So quiet as well, love it. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this hair dryer. It is well worth the money. This is a very sleek looking, modern hair dryer. It is more than I usually spend on this product but I am so glad I did. 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power Bought this for my wife for Christmas as we had used one that was in a hotel we stayed in. Great hair dryer...dries hair fast 04 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd hairdryer looks as good as it performs. Smoothed my hair quickly before straightening. Cut down on styling times. 03 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has everything you could want from a hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It is powerful and dries your hair really fast but doesn't blow your hair all over. The nozzles and settings allow you to set it exactly as you want it. Great long power cable and comfortable to hold and isn't too noisy. 02 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I got his as a surprise gift from my partner, I have used ghd straighners for 10 years iniatilly I thought all hairdryer do the same job however this is The best dryer I have had it takes half the time to dry my long thick hair and leaves it silky smooth sometimes I don't have to straighten 01 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries very quickly My GHD dryer dries hair so much faster than my previous one. The only down side for me is that it is very heavy. When you are holding it up above your head trying to dry at the right angle, you do notice the weight of the drier quite substantially. Otherwise great. 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, improves hair condition Bought this hairdryer after reading all the good reviews. My hair had started to get a bit dry after all the colouring and straightening. Read that this hairdryer helps to improve the condition of the hair and that's completely true! My hair seemed softer and shinier after the first use, but saw proper changes after two weeks. Hair is in better condition, dries hair really quickly, most of the time don't even need my straighteners if I'm using the two different nosils it comes with to style my hair. Also the buttons for settings aren't too loose so you won't by accident change the settings while having the hairdryer in use. The hairdryer is a bit heavier than my previous one but don't see that as a problem. Definitely would recommend this if you want better looking hair! 28 December 2014
  • 2015-04-20T10:44:17.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1567, tr_1567
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.