Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €233.00

    €258.00

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This product is perfect for straightening or curling. I personally wouldn't use any other make 27 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic straightener. This is my third purchase of this straightener over the past 12 years and always fine them very good. However I do think I should of purchased the wider straightener this time as my hair is longer. 27 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market Best straighteners on the market but Could come with a heat resistant mat 26 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener. Would never us any other than GHD I previously had a GHD which I bought in 2009 which after seven years, started sparking, therefore I had to get a new one. I was a bit skeptical having read other reviews about the newer GHD's. What I did find was that the new GHD is much lighter to hold than the old one I had. The hot plates are however not as smooth on the hair as the old one. I found the heating element to be the same and my hair was straight after one or two strokes through the hair. I would never use any other straightener as these are simply the best by far, and I would definitely recommend GHD's to everyone. They may be costly but as my last one lasted for seven years, I think it is definitely worth the price. 24 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product and service Great service from feel unique from ordering through to delivery and now using excellent product ! 24 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can always rely on GHD I've had GHD's before but decided to buy a different brand the last time I purchased hair irons. When they broke there was no question over whether I would buy GHD's again, they've always has the best results for straightening and curling. Delivery was also very impressive. I currently live in the Netherlands and I received them within 3 working days with no problem. Very happy! 23 March 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed My previous GHD styler worked better than this one. I don't think this straightener gets as hot as the last one I owned. 21 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wouldn't be without My last pair of GHD's lasted me over 10 years. I wouldn't be without. It was time for a new pair & these are just as good. 21 March 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I had bought more expensive ones Not as great as I thought they were going to be, from all reviews I thought they would be fantastic but actually make my hair feel quite dry. Wish I had spent more money and got the better ones. 20 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usual ghd quality, shame about the plug! I have used ghds for years and would not use any other straighteners. These straighteners are just as good as my old ones, my only complaint in the really rubbish plug they have put on them!! They are a nightmare to pull back out of the socket, due to the shape of the plug. This is the only negative and I will continue to keep buying ghds in future. 18 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST STRAIGHTENERS I HAVE EVER USED I LOVE MY GHD IV STRAIGHTENERS. THEY GLIDE THROUGH MY HAIR AND ARE ALWAYS AT THE RIGHT TEMPERATURE. 17 March 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not fab. I have very naturally frizzy hair and only a GHD hair straightener could keep this under control. However, the product is rather flimsy and feels like it could break any second, even though they are a small fortune to buy you'd think that it would be a bit sturdier! Other than that, would purchase again! Definitely a treat though 17 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I would never use anything else they do exactly what it says the original styler is deco the best one 16 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I have curly frizzy hair and living in Florida makes it hard to keep it straight and free from the halo of fizziness. I have tried every oil, spray and gel product on the market with my old iron to no avail. Wasn't until a coworker brought in her ghd and let me try it that I finally got what everyone else promised, smooth straight hair. They are pricey but so far it is worth the cost. It heats up so fast and the cord is really long, I just love it. 16 March 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure yet My last ones only lasted five years they were fancy turquoise ones in zip case.i was not happy my sister and her daughter have had theirs over 18 years.this time I got the basic one but I honestly don't think they are as good. 16 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Recommended by my hairdresser. Thought I would treat myself to the crème de la crème of straighteners after buying cheaper ones in the past. I am so pleased with them. They heat up really quickly, excellent safety features, and because of my fine short hair the narrow irons are great . Ideal for travel too. 11 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect. When it comes to hair straighteners I only trust GHD. Highest quality for a reasonable price. No regrets, simply the best in the market. 11 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a good job I am happy with my new GHDs wouldn't buy any other make as I have thick hair and they do the best job for me. My last straighteners which have broken are I think model V .......I did prefer them as they made my hair more shiny but could only afford to buy the 1V styles.......I was going to try and have them mended but as I wasn't sure if it would be expensive so decided to buy new ones. 10 March 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality straightener but . . . This straightener works well. It heats up in seconds and gets my hair very straight. I only gave it 3 stars because it causes a ton of static in my hair after I use it. I've never had this issue with any other straightener but it has has happened every time I've used this one. 09 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Absolutely fantastic straightners and for a reasonable price. Happy with my purchase. 08 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer So much quicker to use than my old ones. Once done lasts 2-3 days straight - so happy with purchase! 07 March 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD IV styler It's a good product still getting use to using it very light device and quick in heating. Very nice to use. Very impressive. 06 March 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned product Did not straighten my hair like my old one. You have no control of the heat temps. Wouldn't recommend 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I have owned at least 5 other flat irons, but this ghd styler is by FAR the best I have ever tried. Fast to heat up and easy to clean also. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of trying it. 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer Very satisfied with the GHD IV classic Has everything I need and is reliable and of high quality 01 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd's I decided to treat myself to a proper pair of hair straighteners. I've used my friends in the past and always been impressed with them. They heat up pretty quick and are effortless to use. Rated features as 'good' because they don't have any to speak of, just an on and off switch. A pair I had previously which were a different make had different temperature settings but I always had them up to the highest setting as the lower ones didn't do much. Bit disappointed the ghd's don't come with a heat mat, I need to get one as they are really hot ! But overall very happy. 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New GHDs These were bought to replace my old ones that I'd had for many years. Although I believe that GHDs are the best on the market, I don't think the new ones have as much heat in them like my old ones, however they still do a brilliant job. If these ones last me as long as my previous ones then I'll be very happy 28 February 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money Very flimsy design and felt of much poorer quality than my old style mk IV's which I had for the best part of 10 years. When using them, the plates didn't meet together properly as they slid in the opposite direction when pressed. Branding started to wear off within 3 or 4 uses as I tried to persevere with them, but it was a waste of time. Don't waste your money. Save up and buy Cloud Nine's instead! 28 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great straighteners I have been using them for about a month and I really love them. They leave my hair really nice and straight. I was reluctant to pay that much for straighteners but they are worth it. 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I've always had ghds straighteners and they never fail me 28 February 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T17:34:57.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4108, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.