toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2099 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Massively disappointed Bought these to replace my cloud 9s - was disappointed - hair remained frizzy and didn't stay straight - ended up buying more cloud 9s after 4 days of using ghds. Expensive mistake 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I waited to get this product for a long time and am completely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend it for all hair types. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I won this from a Victoria's Secret contest and was a little unsure about it until I received because I have always been a chi user. But since the first time I used it I have loved it and have never gone back to my Chi. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hey guys :) I love my GHD ' I'm still learning how to manage some of the functions such as a perfect curl. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever It's easy to maintain ' it is simple to use ' my hair feels beautiful after usage. It's perfect for a natural wavy straight ' curly locks or sleek straight style' it has multiple functions . I use product with each straight and there is no sign of problems ' or damage . I recommend this product to anyone boy or girl looking for a healthy , beautiful hair look. Packaging is easy . And may I add the service along with my GHD makes the product the best of it's kind * 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every woman needs ghds For years I've been using other straightners and my hair has been dry brittle and takes an hour plus to straighten, I finally got my ghds and my hair is amazing!! Straighter than ever, super shiny and best of all only takes 10 minutes tops. Definitely recommend. 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product and by far the best hair straighteners that I have purchased. Hair is smooth and sleek after use and stays feeling that way long after!! 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and really hot really quickly I love GHD. My second pair of straighteners after first ones broke after 10 years of constant use. Love how quickly they warm up and keep hair slinky straight. Well done GHD for continued excellence ❤️ 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab excellent ,fab, easy to use. would never be with out them now. 06 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product I've found the ghd straightener so much better compared to other brand's. It leaves my hair with less flyaway,smother and stays straight for the day. If you don't have a ghd I recommend you get one as it's worth the money. 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is efficeinet and easy to use My previous ghd Stylers failed twice. Having had them repaired once I decided to buy a new set. The ones I now own are brilliant. They heat up quickly and are a joy to use. 05 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The GHD is a product that fits perfectly in my hand. GHD has been a major part of my life for the past five years. I have a lot of natural curls but prefer to wear my hair straight, sometimes with a hint of a GHD made curl. However I recently had to replace my original GHD IV with a new one. I am sorry to say it is not as good as the previous one. It is as if it doesn't straighten as well because it doesn't 'clasp' the hair between the tongs as tight. Having very curly,thick, frizzy hair I have come to rely on the quick way it smooths my hair. Unfortunately this new one lets me down. Up until this new product I had no problems with recommending the GHD IV. Unfortunately based on this new product I don't think I can. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have short hair and excellent heat up quickly and light and easy to use. Delivered quickly and well packaged. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one you'll ever need! I would not trust any other brand with my hair. My ghd is compact, efficient and long lasting. I know this product and what a great job it can do in transforming my hair into sleekly straight or smooth curls. Why use anything else?! 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good They were a gift for my Mum and she loves them and they do her hair really fast :) 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IV STRAIGHTNERS straightening made easy, I love these straighteners they may seem expensive but they are the best and worth every penny, they get hot very quickly but also turn off when not in use for 30 minutes, I have short hair with spiky top and the sides are cut a symmetrical. My hair has a natural kink so ghd are the only straighteners that actually do the job first time! over the years I have tried various other named brands but nothing works on my hair like the GHD! they are the ones for me. I would highly recommend you buy some! they do not burn or snag your hair they just leave your hair looking sleek shiny and manageable. with ghd I always have a good hair day ! 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is my first hair straightener and I love it. It heats up really quick and does what it is supposed to do. The design where the cord goes into the body of the styler will ensure it lasts a long time, instead of compromising the contact with wear and tear. 03 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th GHD. Product excellent when operating but longevity nor great. This is my fourth GHD...generally malfunction just after 2yr warranty. Was very pleased at customer service prompt response and replacement. Thank you 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as expected from GHD Excellent service and product, replacement for old ones that I have had for at least eight years so very happy. 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great straighter this is the 3 pair ive had and wouldn't get any others 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Best 21st birthday present I could have asked for! These straighteners are great! I would recommend them to anyone who wants lovely straight hair or bouncy curls, really happy with my purchase 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number one brand for hair straightening My new GHD straightener is every bit as good as I expected it to be, glides through hair much easier than previous straighteners I have owned and doesn't seem to damage my hair as much either. Great! 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and sleek, easy to use :) Great styler that is lightweight so easy to hold and use, slim and sleek design that looks good, straightens hair or can be used to make waves/curls. Every girls must have :) 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product have a nice hold to them . These are best straighteners I have ever used , the performance of this product is excellent . 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the colour Love the colour lilac. Makes a change to be different 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tool! my daughter introduced them to me when I had my hair cut quite short. The straighteners just keep my hair looking smart even after days 2 and 3. I love them. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use This traditional styler is easy to use, no fuss and leaves hair straight and feeling great. Couldnt live without it! 27 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use ghd's! My old trusty ghd's eventually gave up the ghost after years of use. Didn't consider any other replacement than ghd's. Can't live without them for my unruly hair! 27 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick and effortless with great results I find the ghd IV styler gives me smooth sleek hair fast. My fine frizzy hair has always been difficult to style and the ghd has worked better than any other product I have purchased. Daily use does seem to dry out my hair requiring more moisturizing products however the fantastic results I have achieved are worth it. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have used the GHD IV styler for years, my first set lasted 6 years and still work the same as they did the day I got them, but because I curl my hair alot the wire in the inside must have become twisted after 6 years of curling rotations as they started to turn off whilst in use and I had to wiggle the wire. I've had to use a different type of straightners when Im not able to use mine and nothing compares. This product heats up super quickly and stays at a consistant hot temperature, which means you don't need to waste time going over the same section of hair 3 or 4 times as it straightens perfectly first time. Its brilliant at creating curls that last - whether it's soft wavy curls or tight ringlets. It has a sleek design and is comfortable to handle, and the on/off switch being placed on the inside means you wont accidently flick the switch off half way through styling like some other straightners i've used! It glides over the hair and doesn't get caught or pull at the ends. I reccommend this product 100% it lasts years and works better than any product i've used. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars on features is because it doesn't have a heat adjustment setting, although it really isn't a big deal. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is the best flat iron ever !! I really love this Iron. I have had several expensive tools and this is by far the best. Heats up in seconds, smooth plates makes for no snagging my hair. Results are wonderful. I have mid length very thick and course hair with some waves. I spend a lot of time in Florida in the winter months where the humidity is terrible. 25 April 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65 next>>