toggle 0
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

€19.95 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd



Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00 €134.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  3. Satin Gift Bag

    Gorgeous Gifts

    Satin Gift Bag

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection for your styler! I bought this to protect and store my ghd eclipse flat iron as I travel and wanted to ensure it wouldn't be damaged in transit. However, I do use it to store my ghds in from day-to-day and it's great. The heat mat means I can do my hair in my bedroom on the carpet and not be worried about burning it. The case itself has a little separator so that the plug and cord isn't in direct contact with the styler. This prevents any marks or scratches on your styler. Great product and really good quality! Thank you! 17 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This styler carry case and heat mat is the coolest product i have come across. I love how it is nice and compact able and when you finished using your GHD styler you can put it straight in the case and it protects it even if it is hot. 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect carry case! Stops the misses from burning down the house Brilliant product! Stops the misses from burning counter tops, bedsheets etc definitely worth a score! 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really good size, looks really nice. I have the gold max styler and this fits easily. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have The case looks good and you do not need to detach it from the mat is big enough for the straighteners. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD carrying case and Styler Ideal for carrying GHD's around. Mat rolls up neatly and compact. Very happy with this item. Cheers., 16 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top product Its very handy to store my GHD in Style. i love it!!! 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Fantastic quality. Better than I expected. Everything I have bought off ghd has been fantastic and have got members of my family and friends to buy straighteners too 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Product made with good quality Simple but yet effective. Made from very good quality. 06 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accessory! The case and mat is simply amazing ! I can now carry it with me everywhere without worrying about damaging the floor of the carpet ! 01 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** Stylish and Functional ** The Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat is not only very functional but stylish and glamorous as well. The quality is of a very high standard made from sturdy fabric with lovely stitching. The price was extremely reasonable and is a must have if you are lucky enough to own a GHD styler! 26 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Great case well made to protect your styler peace of mind once it's packed away its protected. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product oozes luxury. This product is the type of thing you cant wait to show off to your friends. It not only looks good but is practical as well. Works so well keeps everything in one place you can store small hair clips and a comb so your ready to go. Wherever you are. 22 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job I feel a bit peeved that I had to buy this separately from my new straighteners. The product is quite bulky and takes up a lot of room when put in a bag but it is of good quality and does the job. 20 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isn't big enough for ghd curve Great product but I bought it for my new ghd curve and it too big to fit in the bag shame as its so nice 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for purpose thank you. Much bigger than I thought it would be as my ghd is small but one size fits all! A superior product. It would be good if there were a smaller size as it is quite bulky for travel purposes. You might sell more if there was a smaller alternative which was not as expensive. 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It arrived as advised, perfect condition and is great.. keeps my straightners safe and secure, ideal for travelling.. Thanks! 11 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by heat mat/case Really pleased with my god and my case/mat to protect them 10 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very handy to have Pleased to have purchased this case. Stores neatly taking up little space. Can add other items ie comb, scissors and other small items. 10 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for every day and travel I bought this for my granddaughter as I was so pleased with the one I purchased for myself. I use the heat mat every day when using my straighteners and the case is great for travel and storage - good quality product. 07 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy I wasn't too sure to put my GHD in after use until I read other reviews and I tried it. So handy because you can place your GHD in the stylish case after use and know it's safe and won't burn , especially if you are staying at hotels or on the go 06 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Lovely product to store your styler in especially when travelling and to lay your hot styler on when in use and cooling down after. 05 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd carry case, heat mat Great product, really handy to have, was bought as a gift for someone and it was just what they wanted. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat mat The heat Matt is of excellent quality and goes well with the straighteners and there is plenty of space inside for the straighteners 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat Easy checkout, fast delivery and good packaging. Such a lovely product, I am delighted and my GHD's look so good in this stylish case. Excellent all round. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great for storing and travelling with straighteners without damaging them. 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact Love it the straightener fits perfectly and the mat works great. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the heat mat is great clip on and off case! Great product, no more burns on the carpet lol the mrs nearly burnt the house down lol 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Hassle Free and awesome quality Ordering my ghd styler carry case and heat mat was a hassle free process with prompt service. The case arrived within a week of me ordering and the quality is excellent. I now know that my ghd is going to last me a long time because it is well protected. Thank you so much for the quality and excellence. I would recommend your product to anyone. 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case This is amazing it fits my GHD'S perfectly and has a build in heat pad 21 January 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T09:23:28.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.