Cookies helfen uns, Ihnen ein optimales Shoppingerlebnis zu ermöglichenMit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Die Datenschutzerklärung wurde am 25/05/2018 aktualisiert.
curve® Styler-Etui & hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage

curve® Styler-Etui & hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage

Geeignet für den Einsatz mit jedem ghd curve®

Der perfekte Partner für Ihren ghd curve®

Beschreibung

Jetzt müssen Sie sich nie wieder von Ihrem ghd curve® trennen, denn Sie können ihn ganz einfach überall mit hinnehmen. Dank des hitzebeständigen Styler-Etuis können Sie Ihren ghd Lockenstab im Handumdrehen verstauen. Die abnehmbare hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage ermöglicht jederzeit ein unbeschwertes Styling. Geeignet zur Aufbewahrung aller ghd curve® und ghd hot brushes.

Preis beinhaltet

  • ghd curve® Styler-Etui & hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage
  • kostenfreie Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands

Produkteigenschaften

  • Speziell designt für die ghd curve® Lockenstäbe mit und ohne Klammer
  • Abnehmbare, hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage

IHNEN KÖNNTE AUCH GEFALLEN…

  1. ghd curve® classic curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® classic curl tong

    189,00 €* 170,10 €*
  2. ghd curve® soft curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® soft curl tong

    189,00 €* 170,10 €*
  3. ghd curve® classic wave wand

    ghd curve® curling wands

    ghd curve® classic wave wand

    189,00 €* 170,10 €*
curve® Styler-Etui & hitzebeständige Styling-Unterlage wurde bewertet mit 4.9 von 5 von 48.
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fits the NEW BRUSH GREAT Great Product and Fits the New Brush Great Great Customer Service
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Does the job I bought this roll bag & mat combo for my new GHD Rise hot brush. It certainly does the job to store the hot brush & the heat mat is necessary to keep surfaces safe. However, I find it quite bulky & takes up a lot of space in my overnight bag, but, on the whole happy with this product
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus The best I’d looked and tried the rest but without doubt certainly brought the best the curve wand is amazing so are all the accessories thank you
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good for straighteners too I bought the GHD Oracle (which is another story) and found the bigger roll bag that I bought for my straighteners was perfect for these. Always felt this was a bit big for my straighteners so bought this one for them although it’s meant for the curler. It’s sturdy and a bit neater for packing if you’re travelling. The divider perfectly separates the lead and plug from the straighteners so no harm or scratches comes to them
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Protective I originally used the cases for travel, but now store my curling iron in this I love it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect accessory Another great product from GHD. Fab quality and protection too.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Curve & Roll Bag This case is positively perfect. The right amount of space, protection and quality. If you are in need of a case such as this, definitely buy it, you won't regret it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good Product Bought as a present. Looks good quality and good value.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great purchase This bag is great, the pouch has two compartments and definitely fits the curve wand but no way could you fit more than one tool in it like another reviewer said. The pouch detaches from the mat and is held on by strong magnets. I little bulky but I love it and will buy one for my flat iron. I do wish the tools came with something considering how expensive they are.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great I ordered this for a friend and was a lot bigger than I thought - great value for money.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus excellent have bought ghd hair straighteners for my daughter for Christmas so it was good to find and ideal priced bag for her present
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Does the job I’m happy with this as it protects my wand & doubles as a heat mat. My only criticism is I feel it’s bigger than it needs to be.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Curve Roll Bag Perfect for Creative Curl Wand Fantastic roll bag & heat resistant mat for my Creative Curl Wand. Love that inside is a separate compartment to put the electric cord (so you don't have to worry about the hot wand melting it!), this means as soon as I've finished using the wand I can pack it all away. The heat resistant pad is perfect so I don't need to worry about accidentally burning the bathroom vanity top!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus indispensable il nous faut cette pochette, c'est nécessaire. on ne se soucie plus où on dépose nos appareils.... & on peut l'emmener avec nous, ça c'est chouette
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus 2 IN ONE!. GREAT PRODUCT!, A CARRY CASE AND A HEAT MAT IN ONE PIECE. PERFECT FOR STORAGE YOUR WAND AND FOR TRAVELING. LOVED IT!.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Product. Great product. Good Quality. I was surprised by how big it is, but it is great for packing away my tongs when they are still hot. You might struggle for space if you only had cabin baggage.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Curve roll bag with heat resistant mat ❤️ Perfect storage and travel bag with mat.it feels and looks both are made with high quality materials.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great brush The brushes from GHD are great for very thick fuzzy hair. I love how they grip the air. It allow air through their vented body. Lovenit
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Brilliant product This Roll bag and mat are fab. The bag is great and has an integrated partition between the tongs and plug storage and the mat rolls round the outside and poppers onto the bag and magnets keep it shut. Love it. :)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus good value good value and will save the carpet being burnt with the tongs
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fab! Great product and I really like the small pocket where you can store your curler or straighter in.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality As with all ghd products this is good quality and protects your curling tongs well when traveling.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect This bag is perfect for my ghd curler! It’s nice and tidy and the detachable heat mat is really handy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus bon produit pratique pour partir en voyage ou simplement bien ranger son lisseur
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Big and Bulky! I was disappointed in this case and returned it for a refund which was processed quickly and efficiently. It's just too big and bulky and I think the finish looks "cheap".
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great product This truly compliments your curling iron. I think it's worth the money to put up my expensive curling iron properly. I use one for my flat iron as well.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Brilliant product! Really good quality product. Case has separate compartments for the straighteners and the cord so can be kept apart when still hot. Heat mat has magnetic fasteners and comes apart easily. Excellent!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect I went to purchase this in Selfridge's to be told GHD didn't have such a product. Quick info update to the nice lady and purchased it online. Keeps my curlers nice and neat and prevents my dresser getting burnt....just waiting for the duo version now so I can keep multiple irons in the same pouch.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good looking and functional Nice black case, magnetic locks and zip, can fit your straighteners in as well. Great for travel. Glad I purchased with my curling irons At the same time as it keeps them tidy and all the cords from getting mixed up with my hairdryer and other items in my cupboard when not in use. The heat resistant mat gives piece of mind from burning countertops.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus neceser un producto muy practico , puse una reclamación porque la cremallera venia rota y al dia siguiente me enviaron uno nuevo sin ningún tipo de cargo.Excelente atención al cliente gracias
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_de_DE, sid_317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
WER NICHT FRAGT, DER NICHT GEWINNT

Bekomme das Geschenk, dass Du Dir auch wirklich wünschst mit dieser Geschenk-Hinweiskarte.

Dieses Jahr hätte ich gerne den

Sende den Hinweis an:

maximal 19 Zeichen
maximal 150 Zeichen
*Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden
Ihre liebsten wollen den hinweis nicht

Leider möchte {0} keine E-Mails von ghd erhalten, deshalb können wir Ihren Hinweis nicht versenden. Aber machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, es gibt noch viele weitere Wege das zu bekommen, was Sie wirklich wollen:

  1. Besuchen Sie Ihrem lokalen Friseursalon, der ghd Produkte führt, und besorgen Sie sich dort eine Hinweis-Karte
  2. Geben Sie mit strategisch platzierten Zeitschriften, in denen Sie die ghd Anzeigen markieren, nicht ganz so subtile Hinweise
  3. Teilen Sie unsere Posts in sozialen Netzwerken, damit Ihre Liebsten den Hinweis verstehen #VerstehDenHinweisSchatz

DU HAST ZU VIELE WÜNSCH-HINWEISE GESENDET.

Vielen Dank für Deine subtilen Wunsch-Hinweise welches Geschenk Du möchtest. Leider hast Du für heute zu viele Wünsche gesendet. Komme morgen wieder, um sicher zu sein, dass Du das richtige Geschenk bekommst.

DANKE

Erhöhe Deine Chancen das Geschenk zu bekommen, dass Du auch wirklich möchtest, indem Du Deinen Geschenk-Hinweis auf Social Media teilst.

SENDE WEITERE GESCHENK-HINWEISE

Sei ganz sicher Deine Dreamkombi zu erhalten, indem Du mehr als einen Geschenk-Hinweis sendest.