Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd glide hot brush

ghd glide hot brush

The brush that broke the internet is back!

QUEEN OF THE SHEETS

Description

Spend more time in bed doing what you love the most thanks to the ghd glide, the first professional hot brush from ghd which tames and smooths dry hair quickly and effortlessly.

Perfect for second day hair, the ceramic technology with ioniser heats up the brush consistently to the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed healthier looking hair. The ions within the brush eliminate frizz so hair is transformed in just a few quick strokes. The combination of high density short and longer bristles allow for large sections of hair to be styled and leaves salon smooth natural movement.

To give you extra peace of mind while styling, the ghd glide will go into an automatic sleep mode which switches off after 60 minutes of non-use and with a professional length 2.7m cable, you have flexibility to style wherever you are.

Make ghd part of your routine and become a Queen of the Sheets!

Price Includes

  • ghd glide professional hot brush

Product features

  • ceramic technology and ioniser for taming hair and eliminating frizz
  • combination of high density shorter and longer bristles for larger sections of hair to be styled
  • optimum stying temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed gorgeous, healthy looking hair
  • automatic sleep mode for extra peace of mind
  • professional length 2.7m cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd glide hot brush

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    €149.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray

    €15.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €164.50

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair dryer

    €129.00
ghd glide hot brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has made straightening my hair so easy! I hate straightening my hair as I have long hair and I find it a long and boring process. I got this for my birthday and I was keen to try it having read other reviews and I was not disappointed. I have fine wavy hair and using this made it straight and sleekly instantly. It wasn't poker straight but as my hair is fine it meant it didn't look flat. I went over it the second day to touch it up and it looked just a good. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cepillo ghd Me encanta...fácil de utilizar y un acabado brillante y liso.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo que buscaba Es un producto muy práctico, tarda un poco en calentarse pero consigue el alisado de forma rápida,deja el pelo con un liso muy natural y brillante.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funcional y cómodo Superó con mucho mis expectativas, es muy práctico, fácil de usar y el pelo , en mi caso melena muy larga, queda con un aspecto natural y sedoso.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Easy to use and quick to get results Loved the ghd glide heat brush. Easy to use. As advertised. Cuts down straightening time compared to straighteners Love the ease of use
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! My hair is an unruly mop of curls but the GHD Glide manages to tame my mane. It leaves my hair straight, without being poker straight.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is simple and very effective! This product has been an absolute life saver for me. It saves me a lot time as I have long thick frizzy hair, which with straighteners usually takes me 1-1.5 hours, whereas with the brush takes me 40 minutes. It’s super easy to use. Overall I am extremely happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular la expericiencia Compré el cepillo con muchas reticencias, por no haberlo podido probar antes , pero ya intuia que me iba a gustar. ....y no me equivoqué es espectacular, resultado de peluqueria en menos de 10 minutos...un aciero completo. . Gracias GHD
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelente Se lo regale a mi mujer y esta encantada,también gasta los productos de GHD I le comprare para la próxima ocasión la plancha
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than straighteners? I love using this on my lank second day hair. Makes it look like I've been to a salon as it is sleek but still has volume. Easy and quick to use on my fine shoulder length hair.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not live up to the marketing I was keen to try this but unfortunately it did not live up to the claims in its marketing. I sold it to a friend less than a week after receiving it. My hair is thick and it just wouldn't get through it. Traditional straighteners are much more effective. I would have to query how genuine the video is of the African American hair being instantly straightened by this brush as it wouldn't even work on my slightly wavy hair. Overall, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plancha rápido y bien El cepillo plancha rápido y bien el pelo y yo que tengo muchísima cantidad de cabello lo agradezco mucho. Además, me gusta que el pelo no queda sin volumen como cuando me paso las planchas. Sin duda una gran compra que recomiendo.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este producto es el mejor del mercado Hace años me compré unas pinzas y al ver la calidad regalé otras a mi hija, yo tenía un cepillo eléctrico pero al conocer ya la calidad de sus productos cuando me enteré que tenían también el cepillo decidí cambiarlo
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from me encanta , y cuida mi pelo EL PRODUCTO CUIDA EL CABELLO, ES RÁPIDO DE UTILIZAR Y FÁCIL
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Queda tan bien como con una plancha pero no estropea nada el pelo
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from brush was too difficult to hold and use I would like to start out by saying that GHD is my absolute favorite straightener that I have ever used. With that being said, I decided to purchase the straightening brush. I was so excited to get it. Much to my disappointment the brush was very difficult to use. It was too big to manipulate, especially around the hair line, and to be honest i thought my hair looked dry and frizzy after using it. Unfortunately for the price it is not worth the money because it is a poor performing product, i even thought it was pulling my hair out when i used it, a lot of hair remained in the brush. I had no choice to send it back and purchased the classic iron, I am much happier with that.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my hair type I think I'll stick to my ghd straighteners, I have fine naturally wavy hair and the brush just doesn't do what it says on the tin ..it makes my hair fly away and frizzy unfortunately
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It always leaves my hair shiny and straight without any kinks I've always used GHD straighteners and absolutely love them. However the next day my hair used to kink up or become frizzy at the back of my head. With this glide hot brush my hair is always straight now without any kink and frizziness. I absolutely love it :)
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. Worth every penny. Before I purchased the Glide Hot Brush, I watched all the videos on you tube and thought I would give it a go. My hair is very problematic, a mixture of wavy and curly some parts thick and then some parts fine. Nightmare. This brush is the absolute best tool I have ever used on my hair,I combined it with the Straight and Smooth Spray and that was all I needed. I do have ghd straighteners,but i didn't need them. A smooth finish, hair looked healthy considering I am an older lady, I thought it was a breeze to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I wouldn’t waste your money on this brush it made my hair come out all over the brush I think it’s far to hot my hair has never came out with my straighteners very disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hot brush it’s great for my thick hair and doesn’t damage at all Love it !!!!!!!!!! My hot brush is easy to use , and doesn’t damage my hair at all .
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD ESPECTACULAR, INCREIBLE , ME DEJA SIN PALABRAS, ES UN PRODUCTO 10
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was quite hesitant to buy this hot brush at first but I am so glad I did. I have frizzy, wavy hair and have always used straighteners. However these give a much more natural look - you won't get poker straight if that's what you're looking for. They're also so much easier to use, especially when straightening the back of your hair. And they definitely use less heat – my hair is much softer rather than dry when I use straighteners. Love this product :)
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon achat Très bon achat !! Facile et rapide à utiliser pour un résultat super !!! Un brushing comme chez le coiffeur !! Un choix judicieux pour être au top
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cumple mis espectativas a la perfección Lo compré para mi niña, tiene 5 años y un pelo ondulado precioso, pero complicado. A pesar de utilizar lo mejores productos para su cabello, champú y mascarilla de farmacia, se le encrespa mucho. Ha sido una solución ideal para tener el pelo bien y poder llevarlo suelto sin que parezca una brujita...jejeje...Se lo paso después del lavado y secado y le aguanta hasta el siguiente lavado estupendo. Efecto natural, si busca liso plancha, este no es tu producto.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and smooth I have been using this GHD hot brush for 1 month now and i can tell you that it is a awesome piece of work. I have been loosing a lot of hair recently and want something to take care of my hair when styling and not damage it further. I am grateful to have purchased this as my hair remains styled for days, I don't have to restyle and can get away with a fresh look for majority of the week. I workout regularly, so its important to be able to manage my hair easily and this item has assisted by being quick and easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who loves their hair.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok for touch up and top of crown so you don’t get the kink I don’t consider this product a game changer. In fact, I had to put it down and get my normal ghd straightener out. Over priced for the results.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me deja el pelo prefecto La verdad que cuando lo compré tenia miedo por las reseñas, yo tengo mucha melena aunque cortita y lisa, pero por las mañanas siempre tengo formas horribles, este peine me lo deja liso perfecto y brillante, no he vuelto a usar la plancha!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok molto buono per la stiratura veloce il mattino. Per averli drittissimi e' meglio la piastra, pero' li liscia e l'effetto e' naturale ( io ho i capelli mossi)
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top sui capelli già messi in piega Mi sto trovando bene con questo prodotto,da usate però sui capelli già piastrati per sistemarli nei giorni successivi.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_553
  • loc_en_IE, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.