Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

Instant all-over shine finishing spray.

Professional finishing spray for healthy shine

Description

For a truly professional and flawless finish to your style, discover ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray.

Finish waves, curls or smooth styles with ghd shiny ever after for a professional level shine with stunning results. This lightweight spray adds healthy shine, 9/10 agree*, and helps smooth flyaways and static, whatever your hair type.

Adding instant all-over shine, ghd shiny ever after works in harmony with your ghd styling tools to maximise your finished style. For a no-product feel, ghd shiny ever after works as a fine mist, 9/10 agree*, for a natural effect and non-oily results.

*Consumer test, 100 women

Price Includes

  • ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Gives instant all-over shine
  • Adds healthy shine, 9/10 agree*
  • Fine mist, 9/10 agree*
  • Maximises your heat styling routine
  • Professional end results
  • Suitable for all hair types

Buy with confidence

  • Secure online payments
  • Track your order

See this product in action


You may also like ...

  1. ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    Shine

    ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    €21.00
  2. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    Fix

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    €16.00
  3. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    Fix

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    €9.50
ghd final shine spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing product I have been using the GHD Shiney Ever After spray for a few days now. Love how it leaves my hair glossy, but non-greasy. After drying and styling my hair using GHD hairdryer and straightners, I spray the ends of my hair with some Shiney Ever After and then brush through. All my little stickey out ends are no longer noticable. Great product highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Another great product by GHD, leaves a beautiful shine in your hair, you spray it on like a hairspray once your hair is washed, dried and styled and it just leaves that extra shine in your hair :)
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with the results I have bleached hair and as you can imagine it’s always dry, I used the final shine spray and was very surprised. Using normal hairspray on my hair has always made it feel like cardboard and even drier but using this final shine spray left me very surprised. It held like a hairspray but without the the texture and it really does leave a shine on your hair which I have never had before. My boyfriend even noticed how my hair reflected the light more. Surely that alone says how good it is
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final Shine Spray I’ve never used a shine spray before so was eager to try this. First impressions, I loved the can but the lid was quite loose on it. The product sprayed fine, it has a lovely scent but not too strong. I sprayed my hair a couple of times and it really does give your hair a shine. My hair also felt lovely and soft after spraying it. My mam asked me what I had done to my hair and when I asked why she said your hair has a lovely shine to it. Definitely something I would buy again
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good spray Really good spray, not sure it lasts all day. Hence only 4 stars. Did make my hair shine a bit, very thick, curly,frizzy, dry hair , never shines much, although I straighten it. The spray did soften the hair & calm down stray bits of hair, so all in all it was good.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, shiny hair. I was going to say that it “does what it says on the tin”, but, I wear glasses and still had real problems trying to read the tiny printed instructions on the tin, the plastic lid was also of inferior quality and came off every time I picked up the can, however, product itself was great for adding shine and taming frizzy locks.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I like this product, it has a nice smell to it. It keeps my hair frizz free all day and calms down the fly aways.It helps to make my hair sleek and it gives my hair a lovely healthy shine.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives you a amazing shine on your hair. My hair is usually like a flyaway when it's dryed and straightened but after using this spray my hair is like a whole new kind of hair and this puts an amazing shine to my hair aswell highly recommended it x
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This shine spray is the best I have ever used and would definitely recommend to anyone! I have very thick wild frizzy curly hair! Thia spray keeps my hair looking straight and sleek from wash to wash! It smells amazing but is not over powering. It comes in a sleek black canister which is not too heavy and easy to store. If you are sick of having unruly hair I would definitely buy this now!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product usual GHD quality Left a nice shine to my hair. Struggled to read directions and lid would not stay in. However would buy this again as like the results.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle shine I rarely use hairspray but thought I’d try this for a glossy finish. My hair is short and although I straighten it daily, it has a tendency to go slightly wavy during the day. The hairspray helped slightly with this which I was pleased about, but the shine is very subtle and not very “glossy”. The product does smell very nice indeed, not like traditional hairsprays.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding shine GHD final shine spray lest my hair with outside shine and movement, it felt soft and sleek
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the shine! I tried the product, using it as directed, and have to say that it definitely enhanced the look of the hair after styling. There was a warmth and noticeable improvement of the shine on the hair which didn't give the appearance that there was a residue on the hair - as is the case with many finishing products! It sprayed on with a very fine mist, so I would suggest that it would be quite economical too. I would definitely recommend that anyone try this product for a visible shiny (and lasting) finish,
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shiny result I was sent this product by GHD to test, it smell lovely and I usually have a lot of flyaway hair at the top of my head. After spraying the shine spray not only does my hair look healthier but it also calms the flyaway hair down, I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shiny hair As I’ve never used a hair shine spray before I thought I’d give this GHD shine spray a go as it was on special offer, so pleased I did, makes my hair so shiny, great product at a great price.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok Hairspray I've been using the product for the past few days after heat styling my hair. It smells nice (rather than really chemically or a typical hairspray smell) and isn't sticky or hard when applied or throughout the day. I think it works well as a lightweight hairspray and it very noticeably tames static/frizz and flyaways and 'tames' hair for the wholeday. However, this is a shine spray and it doesn't add a lot of shine. My hair does seem shinier for longer after washing but there isn't a lot once applied or a little after applying which is disappointing. But the fact that it still seems to smoothen hair and work quite well for holding hairstyles (curls etc) means I'd still use for the nice smell, lightweight hold and the fact that it brushes out and isn't sticky. I would like to see more shine though - in summary it does do something but I would like it to do more in terms of how it is marketed and described (for shine).
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for finishing off any style! My hair is naturally wavy, generally day to day I wash my hair and leave it to dry, more often than not it can be quite frizzy and look a little dull, as usual I washed my hair and left it to dry, once it was dry I used the ghd shiny ever after, and I’m sold, I’ll be using this every day, my hair looked so healthy, it had the perfect amount of shine but no greasy look, and the little frizzy flyaways that come with postpartum hair, they’re all nicely controlled. I also wanted to make sure I used it on a day where I styled my hair straight, to see the difference and it’s a complete game changer, my ghd straighteners control the flyaways but the shiny ever after spray adds that perfect shine, again you wouldn’t know I had any product on at all as it is so lightweight, i would highly recommend this product to anyone whether you have curly or straight hair. It’s definitely the product you need to finish off your style!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product My hair was very shiny after use with only a few flyaways. The smell of the spray is nice too. A salon quality product
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells lovely. I have used this product the last 2 days and I can definitely see a difference. At 54 I have a few gray hairs appearing and this seems to make my hair not look as dull. It has also made my full fringe stay in place for the day.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic- really does what it says! This spray is fantastic! Has a nice fragrance, very light in consistency and leaves no sticky residue. Really gives a great shine after styling hair particularly after straightening which can leave hair dull looking usually. Ideal for the times we find ourselves in when we can’t visit the hair salon to get that usual shiny look. Highly recommend- I will definitely be adding this to my hair care regime.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product This ghd spray is great for finishing off your sleek blow or to give your curls shine . I have frizzy thick coloured hair so it gives it a great shine , which is a very lightweight product and not heavy on the hair. Overall great product for shiny hair.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic product. I am very happy. Shiny hairs...
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto valido Prodotto valido per lavorare i capelli da lucentezza e splendore. Lo consiglio.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy hair This product is great, it makes my hair shiny and smells amazing
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inaspettato Profumo buonissimo, spray davvero leggero non appesantisce per nulla. Effetto statico quasi inesistente. Lo ricomprerò !
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product Smells nice, but I didn't see much difference in the hair.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Really good product Makes my hair look fantastic really shiny would highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me I have extensions and my natural hair is fine frizzy and curly so after styling my hair this spray helps a LOT in the final finish. And it lasts too! Thank you
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellant products love all ghd products altho little expensive worth it
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair that shines again Excellent service and product. 2 nd review about this product, highly recommend that is why I bought it twice ???.
Date published: 2020-09-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_IE, sid_240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.