Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

A smoother blow-dry on longer-hair

A naturally sleeker finish for longer hair

Description

Best for... The large barrel of the size 3 brush is best for blow-drying longer hair. Natural bristles create a smoother finish. To use... Blast hair until it’s 80% dry. Working with medium sections, place the brush into the root area and direct the heat from your dryer at the barrel. Keep the tension as you move the brush through your hair, directing heat at the barrel as you go. Style tip... A round brush can double up as a dressing brush. Mist your Size 3 brush with ghd Style Final Shine Spray before gently brushing your lengths and ends to calm static and flyaways and add a glossy sheen.

Price Includes

  • ghd Natural Bristle Brush - Size 3
  • Free UK Delivery on All Orders

Product Features

  • Natural bristles for controlled styling
  • 44mm diameter barrel
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    £20.00

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £40.00

You may also like ...

  1. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 3 (45mm barrel)

    £17.50
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protection Sprays

    Heat Protect Spray

    £12.95
Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piega impeccabile Ho regalato queste spazzole al mio parrucchiere, danno un valore aggiunto alla mia piega...capelli piú lucidi e la piega dura piú a lungo.Entusiasta anche il mio parrucchiere.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr gutes Produkt Sehr gutes Material und super Handhabung gerade für lange und lockige Haare. Der Preis stimmt auch für diese Qualität.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ‘V’ ghd Love this brush. Good size for giving volume but not awkward to use. Leaves my hair smooth and bouncy every time. So pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth getting with GHD dryer The combo of this and the dryer work well. I only use this brush when attempting to dry my hair straight. I have nipple length hair and it’s the right barrel size for how long and thick my hair is
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural bristle radial brush size 3 An elegant and professional looking brush. Hard to use, however, I believe it requires practise to get used to it. Leaves hair feel soft, however I cannot seem to achieve the bounce and lift the video demonstrates. Again, I think this might have a little to do with practise. We shall see........
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Delivery was amazing and the brush itself is really good only downfall is it doesn't grab all the hair when blow drying but end result is still better than using a normal brush
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective brush Lovely brush to use with an extremely comfortable and stylsh handle giving a real salon finish to the hair. Bought the for my daughter, but will be buying one for myself soon
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cepilla bien y queda liso Me gusta este producto, desenreda fácil y el cabello se seca rápido, pero lo que no me gusta es cuando le quito el pelo que se acumula entre las cerdas algunas de las cerdas se caen.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from muy bueno El cepillo es bueno, cepilla muy bien sin romper el pelo, es especial para pelo largo
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Brought this for my daughter and she says you can tell the difference between normal brushes.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural bristle radial brush size 3 I have coloured hair (platinum) that goes just past my shoulders. It is naturally curly and frizzy. I bought this brush hoping it would dry my hair less frizzy (upon review it said this was the brush for me). Unfortunately it dries my hair with significant frizz. If you have naturally curly or frizzy hair - avoid this brush and get a different one. The quality of the brush is unquestionably very good and worth the money IF it is the right brush for you.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è molto funzionale consiglio questo prodotto perché facilità la piega. Utile anche per dei capelli crespi come i miei.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I,M BALD BUT BRUSH IS SPOT ON i purchased the brush not for me as i am bald as a coot,but the other half says the brush is excellent. now it will probabley be costing me more money this year so she has a set of ghd goods.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La brosse idéal .... Pour des cheveux comme les miens Must havehave. Ergonomie au top. Look très sympa. Rend les cheveux souple
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto ma pesante Ho molte allergie, tra cui al nikel per cui ho scelto questa spazzola per utilizzarla sia a casa sia in salone poiché devo portare la mia personale. È senz'altro robusta e durerà moltissimo ma è piuttosto pesante, un parrucchiere non potrebbe mai utilizzarla da mattina a sera, comunque sono soddisfatta dell'acquisto.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Perfect for smoothing and blow drying to perfection. Picked up tips from your pop up s&m shop in london.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GHD BRUSH I found this item so heavy. I really struggled to use it because it was so heavy so I've not used it very much. If it was a lighter brush then I think it has potential to be good. Maybe I should have ordered a smaller brush I am not sure.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sturdy brush, does what it says on the tin! I like the natural bristles, works well for those with frizzy hair and also when used to create more natural blow dry look. The only thing i would say is that you have to be careful not to bed the bristle when putting it your draw/cupboard as it damages the performance.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy I wad expecting to really like this brush being ghd quality but feel the weight of the brush makes it difficult to work with on long hair, and bristles seem little bit short for holding hair in place x
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spazzole Fantastiche Come scritto per la Natural Brush - misura 1... Fantastiche!!! Oltre ogni aspettativa!!!... chi ama i proprio capelli.... dovrebbe possederne almeno una per la loro salute e bellezza!!!... A dir poco soddisfatta!!! Grazie GHD ♡ ...
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy! Is too heavy and it doesn't roll smoothly in long hair, make your hand tired.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy to use brush! Love the end results... My hair looks shiny and silky.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cette brosse respecte ces promesses Une super brosse qui respecte tout à fait ses promesses, elle facilite le brushing ces poils naturels permettent de lisser les cheveux sans difficultés et de les rendre bien brillants et doux ce que j'adore et que je recherche surtout après mon brushing le résultat lisse doux et brillant.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellente qualité Je me suis d'abord demandée si mon brushing parfais été d'avantage lié au sèche cheveux GHD ou à la brosse mais après quelques test il est indégnable que la qualité est liée à la combinaison des deux. De plus mes cheveux étant assez long est frisé la taille de sa brosse ronde en poil naturel facilite grandment le brushing et réduit sa durée pour un résultat impécable. Je ne laisse jamais ou très rarement de commentaire mais la qualité de ces produits le mérite amplement !
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non eccezionale Ho questa spazzola da meno di un anno, e già perde i pezzi. Solo per averla bagnata lavandola (non l'ho lasciata in ammollo!) il legno si è gonfiato e ha rotto la parte metallica. In più l'ho trovata un po' troppo pesante da usare per pieghe che richiedono tempo, come la mia che ho capelli molto lunghi. Preferisco decisamente tutti gli altri prodotti GHD che ho, questo non è stato un acquisto entusiasmante!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelentes cepillos para trabajar cabellos rebeldes Excelentes cepillos para trabajar cabellos rebeldes o muy rizados...
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I did not like this product. Poor quality. The older models seemed more dense.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume e piega eccezionali Facile e maneggevole crea volume come mai nessuna spazzola aveva fatto finora e i capelli non si elettrizzano come mi succedeva prima
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush has great handle easy to hold Good brush you need to pull a bit at first but does smooth your hair , easy to hold Handel
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Locket hair brush I love this hairbrush although it is a bit heavy so I wish I had have gone for the smaller size, I guess I'll get used to it though. I find it makes my hair go very static! But apart form that it's a good hairbrush.
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair

What are the natural bristles made of?

Please list ingredients and sources.Thanks
Asked by: Rebe
The natural bristles in this brush are made from boar hair
Answered by: ELIZABETHH
Date published: 2018-02-06

I see mixed reviews for GHD natural bristle round brush 3 on controlling Frizz.my main problem is frizzy hair and I look for a brush that helps.

I see mixed reviews for GHD natural bristle round brush 3 on controlling Frizz.my main problem is frizzy hair and I look for a brush that helps taming frizz and give a smoother blowout. What do experts say in this regard. is the brush compatible for use with med to high temperatures. can I return the brush if I don't see expected results and expect a complete refund with postage charge?
Asked by: subha
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.