toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent just buy them Love love love my short bob looks amazing buy cheap pay twice don't bother just buy GHD you know they are worth the money so just buy these I have had GHD before thought they were not worth the money HOW WRONG WAS I. just buy them 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I used to have the GHD gold and they were great but would not straighten my hair after blow drying. The eclipse however will work anytime!! Frizzy like a lions mane to straight in under 10 mins and my hair will remain straight for the rest of the day!!!! Absolutely love them!! 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner My hair is extremely difficult, curly and untamed at the best of times. 10 mins and my hair is perfectly straight. Best straightner I have ever owned!!!! Very happy customer 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works on all hair types. Amazing product! Anyone can use it. No hair damage 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up, shiny hair Love this flat iron! It heats up quickly, works well and leaves my hair looking shiny and feeling freshly cut! Plus even when I was on vacation in Mexico in August, it kept my hair shiny and frizz free for hours. 20 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD eclipse styler, is great. also makes hair smooth and sleek My Ghd eclipse styler was bought earlier this year. but this past month the light kept flashing and there was a constant beeping sound. The ghd did not heat up. I contacted the ghd support team and they were very efficient in making sure my Ghd was picked up by a courier service and i was given a brand new ghd eclipse styler the following week. Very pleased with how quick and easy the process was. I am very impressed with the service as well as the product. Thanks 19 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool I have never used hair straighteners just because I always felt they made my hair too wiry, stringy and coarse. I tried my sisters GHD and was sold right away. Love this company. This straightener is great on my hair. 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Days GHD Eclipse when you want everyday to be a Great Hair Day. 17 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyday made easier The ghd eclipse is my first ghd and I couldn't be happier, it makes straightening my wavy long thick hair easy! The new technology that uses the optimum heat is perfect for that silky smooth finish every time. It truly is a must have product! 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My ghd recently broke, so I called the phone team who were easy to talk to and efficient. I sent my straighteners off and within 10 days as promised a brand new pair was in my hands. 15 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! Very happy with my first GHD! so quick and easy to use! Smooth as silk, very impressed! 14 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good it tells you when it's ready by a tune Always had ghd's they are brilliant, was using a non ghd before these were given to me as a birthday present and I struggled with them , it's definately worth the money 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Straightner This has been great - heats up so quickly and really get's it straight. There is no heat change feature so it's always the same heat which is usually fine for me. 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is designed to be excellent I like the fact that it takes less than 10 seconds to heat up. And it has great wonderful straight and curled style that I wanted. One device so many styles! I love it! 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE @ 1st TOUCH My hair dresser always use hers on my hair and I just loved how my hair came out. and finally I was able to get my owned and my hair looks like I just got out of the hair salon. And the best part is that my hair does not burn with the setting love this GHD. 8 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how fast they warm up I love Ghd they are my Second pair , I have fine curly hair and they straighten my hair really well that you can't tell it's curly 7 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't think it straightens hair half as good as my original ghds Do t feel it straightens as easy as original ghds so would only rate 3 stars 6 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. 6 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I absolutely love my ghd eclipse! It heats up fast and stays hot. It doesn't stick to my hair and drag like all of the other flat irons do. Very pricey but worth it. 6 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly surprised I previously had the GHD VI styler which i loved and worked for a good 5/6 years and still runs now. I wanted to upgrade so as a Christmas present for Dec 2014 i asked my parents to buy me the GHD Eclipse. I was given them and was so excited to get them. However in July 2015 they stopped working, the GHD's would bleep from the second i switched them on from the mains and would not heat up. I was very disappointed and surprised. The actual stylers look very nice however due to the chunkiness it is hard to get right down to the roots of the hair I am currently in the process of sending the stylers back for repair. 5 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My Little Black Dress I have purchased many flat irons over the years, but this is the one I will be wearing every day. As soon as I saw it being demonstrated on the GHD site I knew it would become my favorite. The fact that it stays at one temperature makes a big difference. You are never wondering if it is too hot or too cool. I truly have found the best of the best. Do not hesitate to spend the extra money for this one. It is worth every penny and so are you. As they say, "You get what you pay for!" That statement certainly is true of this flat iron. You will not be disappointed purchasing this fine hair styling iron. Excuse me, I must go and slip into my "Little Black Dress!" Thank you GHD for making my life a little bit easier!!!! :) 4 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by still the best Great service by ghd order delivered next day. Not as hot as my last ghd but hair stays streight for few days.my only gripe with ghd are they only have a 2 to 3 year life span but thats with all electrical appliances i think.all said and done i wouldnt but any other brand. 4 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best iron I've ever owned I've been doing hair for 8 years and this is my favorite flat iron, it always does a great job! It was an adjustment not seeing a temp or even high or low setting options but doesn't bother me anymore! It also has a great shape to curl! love it 4 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value the item is excellent as I knew, the only comment is that a bag for storing the flat iron was not in the box as I expected 2 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product The ghd eclipse is awesome, the build quality is excellent, these straighteners heat up in seconds and the cute tune it plays to let you know it is ready is very useful, no more burnt fingers checking to see if the straighteners are hot enough! I have very fine hair and my old straighteners used to make my hair full of static so I would have to use lots of product but that would weigh my hair down and I could never achieve the look I wanted. I am so pleased I invested in these straighteners, thank you ghd 29 July 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I bought this product for use at a wedding to give me the "beach wave" look. I tested it at home first using the heat protection spray too, and I thought with some practice it would work, but no. The tongs don't align properly and therefore no matter what you do, the hair slips through, straightening rather than curling. I was massively annoyed to discover that literally the next day the Platinum was launched with the wishbone hinge to stop the tongs misaligning and, no doubt, helping overcome the issue I was struggling with. This has been the greatest waste of money and the product has not been used since, nor will it be. My first and last set of ghds. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and leaves hair soft Really pleased, quicker than the regular ghds and leaves my hair feeling a lot softer! Even helped me beat the frizz on a recent trip to Florida! 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feature love this product. Three girls in the house and im the only one doing all the straightening so needed something that worked quickly. This is the one. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to hear up. Only one run over hair required. I didn't think ghds could get any better but oh yes they can. Perfect in every way. I am a frizz bomb but not now. Do now hesitate to buy them. 27 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant These straighteners are fantastic for straightening or curling. They are really easy to use. 27 July 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:41:01.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3338, tr_3338
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.