toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3203 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not working well on fine hair seems that hair style changes and bend easily which should not be the case after straightening. also get static hair as I'm working on it, and it takes several times on the same strand to get rid of the natural twist / band of my hair 15 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need these! GHD all the way! Fantastic products and great customer service. I could not live without my GHD Eclipse! 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results, great service I learned after almost two years of using ghd eclipse that I can't live without it! GHD understands their customers needs and I received amazing service when my ghd went for repairs and was instead replaced, how awesome. 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well even when broken! I have two pairs of GHD eclipse, one for myself and one for my teenage daughter. These straighteners work better than any I have used on my extremely thick, frizzy hair. My daughters pair stopped working and even though I had lost my receipt GHD quickly replaced these, turnaround time was less than a week from when I sent them back. GREAT customer service. 14 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is modern and practical. I love the way the eclipse executes curls and waves. It's sleek design is attractive and the sound indicator for when it's reached its peak temperature is really cool. 12 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The most amazing hair straightener I have ever used, I would highly recommend it. I don't have to go over my hair multiply times, once and it's straight. It also heats up incredibly fast and looks gorgeous! 12 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by gdh eclipse Before purchasing a flat iron, I conducted hours of research to be sure I would purchase a high-quality flat iron that would make my hair look and feel soft and silky. The ghd flat irons were mentioned more than any other flat iron brand, and people spoke very highly of ghd products. I chose the ghd eclipse because it is the best of the best. I could not wait to receive the ghd flat iron so that my hair would once again look straight and smooth after straightening. Unfortunately, the eclipse was not the right product for me. I have very fine, thin hair that is a little coarse. I used the eclipse once and could not use it a second time. It burned my hair. My bangs got the worst of it and it's awful because there's no fix except for waiting for the hair to grow out. I did not keep the flat iron in one spot and it's just the fact that the set heat setting is too hot for my hair type. I wish the heat setting was adjustable. Since it's not, I sent it back. Wish it worked as well for me as it appears to work for others. 11 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute "must" for anybody who uses straightners For somebody with wavy hair, these straighteners are absolutely brilliant and kind to your hair at the same time. Can't believe I didn't buy them sooner. Really pleased with this product. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners, bad timing on the the offer! GHD Eclipse straighteners are fabulous. Bought to replace my old GHD IV's and there is a notable difference. Frustrated though as I waited for them to come back in stock, ordered them then two days later received a £20 off offer!!! 10 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Does its job but flimsy The product feels flimsy and breakable. It is not as robust as some of the other products available. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers just what it said it would these heat up really quickly and then stay at that temperature, i have boat loads of hair so a steady temp means the last bits aren't getting fried! They deliver all the things you expect from GHD, that's why you are prepared to pay a bit more for them. 9 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Wonders! Great straighteners for turning my curly mop into lovely straight hair. 9 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't regret it. I love my GHD. I bought it after using another brand for a while. There's a huge difference between GHD and my old hair straightener. I wish I started using GHD long time ago. Definitely recommend it. 9 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb recently bought new GHD Eclipse straighteners after my old ones died after 6 years ! I thought the old ones were fantastic, but these are amazing....worth every single penny I paid for them 9 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens without effort GHD Eclipse are amazing. I get poker straight hair that lasts all day! Highly recommend, they're worth every penny spent 8 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse straighteners I was dubious having read some iffy reviews on these straighteners - worried about the on/off issues. However, so far so good. They are good - not sure how much better they really are from the original GHD's (having had 2 previously) but happy at present. Have used for couple of months - time will tell if they have the same durability as the old ones which lasted for years!! 8 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing on thick hair I purchased these straighteners after my old ones broke (they were also ghd's and i had had them for at least 6 years and used them everyday day). They are absolutely fantastic on both long and short hair, I recently had my hair cut a lot shorter and thought they would not work as well as they are chunkier but they worked just as well, the thicker style is actually easier to use and makes styling your hair a lot faster. They are also perfect for thin or thick hair, i have thick hair and I'm pretty sure the time i take to do my hair since having these has been halved and my sister has thin hair and they work just as well, they get to the right temperature so quickly and unlike other ghds do not get hot on the outside which is also a bonus! I find the style stays a lot longer and after styling one day the next couple of days I would only have to touch up my hair. 8 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle! The GHD Eclipse have changed my life - and that's no exaggeration! I have long frizzy, diffuclt to manage hair and since buying these, I can wear my hair down for 2-3 days and it still looks salon great. If you buy yourself anything this year, buy these, they are a must have - fantastic!!!!! 8 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGawd This is hands down thee best straightener I have ever had. Super easy, super fast to heat and great technology i no longer have to adjust for temperature when i do my sisters hair. My hair is left super soft and shiny for days I absolutely love this!! 7 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product i would highly recommend them an excellent product 6 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron EVER! I replaced my ghd professional flat iron with the new eclipse. It took a few days to get used to it, but now I love it. I think it is easier to create curls than my old flat iron. 6 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is the first GHD product I ever owned, and I absolutely love it! It leaves my hair shiny, soft, and straight! 5 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Gift These fab straighteners were a gift from my grown up children, so pleased with them, they glide through my hair, are ready to use almost as soon as I switch on! I would thoroughly recommend! 4 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius! Love it. The speed with which it heats up and cools down is perfect for today's lifestyle. 4 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! This was my first ghd electronic product, and I dont know how could I have lived without it before! Straightener is super light, heats in seconds and leaves the hair feeling nice and sleek. And the best part - my hair actually stays straight for next few days regardless of weather. I think its just an amazing product! 4 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The straighteners were the best I've had, I'm so glad I bought these as I was recommended by a hairdresser as I have thick, frizzy hair. Used to spend 45 minutes straightening my hair, now I can do it in 10 minutes! 3 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were faulty The product broke within 4 months of purchase. They had a constant beeping noise when plugged in and the irons would not heat up. Very disappointed. I have to get a replacement pair now, which will apparently take 3weeks. It could be likely that the same will happen with the new pair so I have no confidence in the product at all. 3 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer delighted with difference These are my first Ghd's, best results I have ever had, easy to use happy as Larry. 2 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feel cheap I don't like these, they feel cheap and don't straighten my hair properly. I wonder if they are faulty ? 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use all the time Would definitely recommend these, I love the fact that they turn off automatically after a certain amount of time because I always worry about leaving my straighteners on, they haven't damaged my hair like my old ones used too. Best ones so far 1 June 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:17:35.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3203, tr_3203
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.