toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get $40 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD40.

$300.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    $300.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $499.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    $300.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2947 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny This is by far the best straightener I have ever owned. My hair looks shiny, healthy, and stays that way with only one pass. Worth every penny. 22 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat Could be slightly hotter?! Unsure if that can be done! 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look good Very happy with my straighteners use them everyday will recommend them to all my friends :) 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!  I'm seriously loving everything about my GHD Eclipse. All of a sudden I'm wondering how I could have lived without it for so long? :) It has made doing my hair in the mornings so much better, quicker and more enjoyable and the results last all day. <3 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always the GHD lives up to the quality reputation! Looks stylish, works brilliantly and now something I can't live without! 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is awesome, it leaves my hair smooth and sleek. I love this product as it gives my hair an amazing finish, my hair is left smooth and sleek for days. However, it does not have much features, for example, to reduce hair damage, it could have done with a temperature control feature. But other than that, I'm very happy with this product and really glad I bought it. 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners Best ghd straightners I have owned. Less frizz as heat is better controlled. 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ghd's Have used GHD's for quite a number of years now and they just keep getting better, I got the eclipse as an upgrade of my V and love them, they are smooth and run through the hair effortlessly, highly recommend!! 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These new straighners are a must have WOW factor that is what these straightners give your hair glossy soft straight hair for days in one glide even when my hair has got wet in the rain it has not gone frizzy !! first time ever and i have used other ghd straightners for years try them you will love them thanks ghd 20 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good at what it does! Very good straighteners, heat up very quickly and good results. However, twice now in 2 months when I have turned them on they have made a different beeping noise and not heated up! 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic for people with curly hair I thought my pink ghds were amazing until I got these,now instead of every day use I only have to use them twice a week. Great for people with thick,curly hair makes it more manageable and a better finish 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First proper ghd and not disappointed I've got a few hair straighteners but these are the cream of the crop. My hair is beautifully smooth, shiny and straight and the style stays in for a few days unlike the others I've used. I no longer have dry split ends or frizz. They enhance my colour red. My hair has a natural curl and is thick but these sort it out with little effort. The colour white is chic as is the protective mat and cover for the straighteners when not in use. I love the very very long cord. The packaging blows you away with its classy look and doesn't disappoint on the goods either. I have my hairdresser to thank for recommending them as I trust him totally - he's never put a foot wrong with products he recommends for me. 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - as good as promised I thought the hype about GHD hair products was clever marketing. My old straighteners struggled with my fine but thick coloured hair and left it slightly fluffy no matter how many times I ran them through my hair. It took 45 minutes to use my old straighteners after blow drying my hair straight. With my GHD eclipse it takes - wait for it..... 4 minutes!!!!!! I LOVE THEM, and would never use any others ever again. So worth the money and I usually buy only low cost bargains. Cannot recommend them enough. 5 star. 19 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the good old ghds Straightens hair as expected. Looks great. Features are good too. Although I wasn't sold on the Straightners straight away as I felt there was less heat when straightning my hair although the hair was dead straight but I was probably used to my old straightners letting off more heat whereas with these the heat is contained and much more smoother. 19 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good A bit hard handle as has a round handle and barrel, straightening is average. Prefer bio ionic itool straighteners as they have a setting, silicon sliders and straighten hair to a good standard. 18 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with product .. Not worth the price I 'upgraded' from my current straightener this Christmas after a number of years .... The eclipse was three times the price but actually I have not noticed the difference between the two straighteners... If I had been more organised I probably would have returned the ghd for a refund. 18 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Ghd are totally the best hair straighteners no other brand can beat them Work wonders with all hair types 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my new ghds and my hair loves them to I have better quite hair now thank you ghd x I would never use any other hair stratners now I have ghds I never have a bad hair day thanks to ghds 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Only negative is that the start up noise is annoying and it could be easier to turn off. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for difficult hair I have always struggled with dry and frizzy hair and although I have tried many products and hair straighteners nothing could ever do the trick. The GHD eclipse is able to straighten my hair and at the same time leave it slick and smooth without any runaway frizzy strands. I am definitely impressed. 16 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product iteself is great but the on/off switch is not! While the styler itself is great switching it on/off is not. It's a minor problem but it is extremely annoying to have to repeatedly press the button to get a response. Also leads to concerns over lifespan if this button is a problem right from time of purchase. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by straightens in seconds Love it so much, straightens in seconds & very smooth. Looks very stylist best one so far. 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gook looking hair straighteners Having had ghds before I knew what to expect. The new eclipse looks great and looks expensive. I got it in white along with the carry case and heat mat and just love it. It complements my ghd air hair dryer which I rave about to anyone who will listen. Can't fault ghd at all. Worth every penny. Gone on treat yourself you won't be disappointed. Heats up in secs and bleeps when switching on, reached required temp and off. 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best one so far The eclipse ghd is far the best in have had.. I have had about 4 ghd and I'm just loving this 1.. doesn't seem to burn hair as much and dies not pull hair when you straighten 15 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever Just love my Ghd! What used to take me over an hour to straighten my hair, which is frizzy and thick, now takes me less than 1/2 hour to straighten and looks so silky afterwards. 14 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect - has snagged my hair I had such a good experience with my first that I decided after 6 years of owning the same one, I'd treat myself to a new one. I love the eclipse! It heats up super quick and leaves hair shiny. The only complaint I have with this product is that after owning it a few months, it has snagged my hair only 2-3 times. It's not much but I was taken by surprise it even happened. To me, that would be the only draw back. Other than that, the product performs flawlessly. 14 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Excellent, these straighteners take a few seconds to come alive and wow, a few strokes and my hairs straight, does the job perfectly....Wow 14 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can not fault this product I'm extremely pleased with my GHD styler. It's my first time owning one. I feel confident knowing having the heat at a consistent temperature, I am not damaging my hair. 14 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best ghd's you can buy. I just love my new ghd's. Wish I had bought them long ago. The fact that they are not as hot is a great feature. 14 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 I would recommend these but not for someone with curly hair like mine as they do not get as hot as my old straightens They do not get hot as my old straighteners very disappointing wish I had got a different sort 13 February 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:45:06.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2947, tr_2947
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.