toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3451 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has poor features This product is good if it is working unfortunately after two months it's start to beeping and not working at all. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nothing straightens my hair like your product! I have had countless compliments since buying the Eclipse. It was worth every penny :) 5 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse I don't regret buying this product. Does a perfect style. 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives me smooth shiney hair I would Definatly recomend this product to anyone looking for a new straightner! It gives amazing results and fast, it heats up within 20 seconds and is overall a great product worth investing in! 30 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This is my first ghd and I am extremely happy with my purchase. They are so easy to use and the end result is great. Thank you x 24 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and I love it. The only thing that I am upset about is that ghd that I purchased did not have a carry case cover to protect the product .and the white color of this product gets spoiled faster. Since it's a costly product was expecting a cover too with it while the same product in lower range has the cover case. I am struggling to get one cover case but since I reside in UAE there is no availability of this online also. 18 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is decent but the plastic doesn't appear as durable as the previous models (original models) but we will see. As mentioned previously the whole device appears less durable than the previous models I've had before. Other than that it's fine 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best GHD! An amazing product, so fast and leaves hair shiny! 15 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product but faulty I had my old ghd for 15 amazing years! I could not believe how long it lasted. So after that, I was only going to consider another ghd. So I bought the new ghd eclipse, and after just 3 weeks, it broke. I was using it one day, when I heard a loud "pop" sound, and then it just completely lost power, and did not work after that. I believe it was just a faulty one, and I'm sure the majority of them are fine. But it was just an inconvenience, as you have to send it off and then wait for another one to be sent back. As I use my hair straightener every single day, I had to buy another cheap straightener to use in the mean-time. But overall, it's a good product #while it's working#! 14 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightner ever I was so glad to upgrade from the ghd iv when it died .It leaves my hair looking nice and shiny like i just walked out of the salon, when especially teamed with the ghd hair dryer. My only concern is with the button to switch on/off may malfunction overtime. Saying that hopefully this one will last me 7 yrs too. 14 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the earlier models Just recently got a new GHD straightener and its better than the last, heat ceramics just glide over hair and straightens quicker than before. 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to my handsome boyfriend for the perfect gift X Love it! Product was recommended to use on people with coarse, afro like hair but I find it to be perfect on mine. Straightens my long, fine hair in a few minutes. Leaves it straight and soft. Job done :-) 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new GHD Eclipse My old GHD died so I thought I would try the Eclipse. I had read mixed reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect. I loved the Eclipse from the first time I tried them. They heated up so quickly and felt really nice on my hair. I would recommend this model. 8 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new Eclipse I love the new Eclipse, it is gentle on my hair but still produces great results! 5 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT.... I thought I would shout myself a new GHD. There was nothing wrong with my old one except it was about four years old. Love,love,love my new one. it heats up quickly,comfortable to hold and leaves my hair smooth. It does not seem to get as hot as my old one but straightens and curls my hair first time so no need to go over the same piece of hair more than once. Fantastic Buy!! 5 May 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've used GHDs for years and been delighted. I don't think this product grips my hair as well and results aren't as good as previous. Disappointed overall and feel they are over priced!! 1 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is amazing for thick naturally curly hair The straightner worked really well for my hair. I have to to say that the only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is because I still had to roughly blow dry my hair first. 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product The GHD eclipse was an easter present from my husband ! I have naturally curly hair which tends to become quite frizzy as we live on the coast the eclipse has allowed me to have smooth silky hair for up to three days!! Of course practice makes perfect and I'm still getting there especially with the back of my hair but Im getting there. We are travelling o/s this year and with its compact size my GHD eclipse is definitely going in the suitcase. I should mention that my salon Mode at Bargara is the reason that I was prompted to buy this product in the first place. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New ghd Sent back because my other one stopped working and got one sent back to me within a couple of weeks. Very impressed 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ECLIPSE I love my GHD Eclipse. It gives me a salon finish every time I use it. Service and quality is fantastic. 23 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with great features I have very curly hair and the GHD Eclipse straightness my hair with little effort. Fantastic product would recommend it to all you girls out there. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome design, they heat up so quickly, I have to keep them away from my daughters Great design, heat up so quickly, easy to use anywhere any time! The silicone heat protector protects the irons and surfaces! My hair is so defined after using these GHD's. Thank you 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! My straightener died and I was in need of a new one - I decided to try a GHD Eclipse and was amazed at the difference! It was so quick to heat up and what a amazing job it did at straightening my frizzy hair! I will never go to another brand again! 7 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Review My Hair looks amazing when I curl it and Straighten it. It looks really nice and shiny and doesn't take long to get the perfect look. 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic Love my new GHD Eclipse. Read some great reviews before I purchased it and it certainly lived up to my expectations! Would definitely recommend!! 4 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product meets my needs I love love love my Ghd Styler its easy to use it doesn't dry your hair out like other stylers. Having had to use warranty on my first styler there wasn't a problem with a replacement I was so impressed with the immediate response by the team at GHD. I wasn't too long without my styler. I highly reccoment Ghd styler. :) 4 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Really good. Never had any problems with past ghd straightners and my hairdryer is brilliant. 4 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hair gets caught, not smooth Quick to heat up. Hair gets caught on the ends of the plates, not smooth 4 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My first GHD after using other good quality brands and I am in love! The first straightener I've found that doesn't fry your hair but leaves it feeling super moisturised & gorgeous! I have ALOT of hair and my eclipse makes straightening, curling, waving and everything in between quick & easy! Definitely worth checking out! 2 April 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:48:17.697-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3451, tr_3451
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.