Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

£115.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A SALON FINISH 2X FASTER*

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth £15, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth £17.50, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth £5.95, for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great quality but not easy to use I was really excited when I was given this as a gift but compared with my previous hairdryer it is heavy and not very easy to use. The control buttons are on the wrong side which means I can't change them without putting the dryer down first. If they were on the same side as the 'cool' button it would make it much easier to use. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Just love it gets my hair dryer a lot faster than my old dryer did. Only thing is I did not get the narrow nozzle with it 16 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been all my life This was a Christmas gift, and I'm over the moon! This product has taken the sting out of drying my (long and very curly) hair! If only I had had one sooner. 07 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Website was very easy to find what I was looking for. Delivery was very fast and packaging was in exellent condition on arrival. Over all we are very happy with the product and service. We would recommend this product to anyone. thank you and well done. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference a good hairdryer makes! I bought a GHD hairdryer for myself a few months ago and then decided to buy one for my daughter for Xmas - we both can't believe how different our hair is after using it - I would definitely recommend investing in this product 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! I think every girl showed own one of these, they are amazing! Gets the jobs done nice and easily and quick! I feel sorry for myself for only getting one now :) 03 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product After reading other reviews on the GHD website I was expecting to need a hoist to hold the dryer after people said it was heavy during use. I have to say it wasn't really that heavy in my opinion. It was only slightly heavier than my previous hairdryer, a Braun. If I hadn't read the reviews on its weight it wouldn't be a point for me to comment on. So, I was pleased that it was manageable. I researched the dryer quite a lot, as it was expensive to buy, and decided on this dryer rather than the Aura even though I could have had either despite the price difference. I was not disappointed. It is powerful, dries my hair faster than my previous dryer. I can style my hair whilst drying if I wish to. After use the nozzle and dryer in general doesn't burn your fingers where it's been hot. It's no noisier than my previous hairdryer, which is good. It feels and sounds of good quality. I haven't found the positions of the buttons a problem (as I've read in a review). I can't think of anything bad to say about it. The other items in the kit are good and I can store them all together in the bag it comes with. I found this kit good value in comparison to purchasing the items separately. 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This was a gift for my partner and loves the hair dyer along with its extras. Amazing deal and excellent product as it does everything and more for my partner. I would recommend it. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is presented very well This Christmas present brought a big smile to my wife's face & when opening it said looks very posh and it's the best hair dryer available on the market GHD are the best one could buy. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven! Highly recommended- has no competition in the market. Hope it lasts longer than my previous dryer which died after a year's use! 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding both Product and Service I could not believe the service provided. I ordered late one afternoon and item was delivered to me the next day at no cost! Highly recommended products as well. I always use the ghd range and this purchase was for a hairdryer for my daughter who is training to be a hairdresser. As they also use these in the salon, could not ask for better recommendation. Good to also be able to purchase direct from ghd so authenticity guaranteed. My only criticism was that the day after I purchaed the item , it was reduced by £20 which was rather frustrating! 17 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive and annoyed The gift was for my Girlfriend, she had the straighteners so I though I best get the hair dryer. Even thoe it worked well not worth the extra money compared to other brands. And then the next day they reduced it by £20 so was left annoyed and unhappy 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer cuts down drying time Ghd appliances are just amazing well worth the cost 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is far the best hairdryer I have ever owned the shine is excellent as is the lift and volume 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volume! The best hair dryer i have ever used! It drys the hair quickly and efficiently, creates great volume that lasts. I bought the GHD air after i was recommended it by a friend, as i was concerned that my hair was damaged from my old dryer. After using the air my hair feels stong, smooth and full of life! I recommend the drying kit as it comes with everything that i would need, the diffuser and brush are easy to use and are of good quality. Great product. 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is what I expected I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. My hair looks so much better after blow drying in comparison to my other dryer which is not a dhg. Only one complain is that it is a bit heavy. 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Hairdryer is excellent I have below waist length, very thick hair and hairdryers don't usually manage to dry it quickly. The GHD dryer really does the job, drying my hair quickly and with a lovely smooth finish. It feels sturdy and well made as if it will last a long time. I would recommend this hairdryer particularly if you have thick , long hair. 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever! This is the best hairdryer - it's a beautiful design and I love the quality. I would definitely recommend this product, even my 14 year old son uses it instead of his own hairdryer. 24 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like this product The hairdryer is excellent, the only criticism I have is the switch. I find it very awkward and feel it would be better placed under the handle of the dryer. 19 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality This is a Christmas present for my daughter hope she likes it 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Really happy with this hairdryer , it's fantastic thanks 25 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best ever! Can't believe the difference this hairdryer makes. I have grey hair and it makes it feel and look so much smoother than it used to do. Couldn't be more happy with it and would recommend it to anyone. 16 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product A pricey hairdryer but you get what you pay for! Great performer. Excellent customer service when I asked for a wider nozzle. Sent me two free of charge without any quibble. 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! Professional hair drier - halves the drying time , clips , diffuser , brush all come in useful to . This set is well worth the money - I would thoroughly recommend it ! 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer This is a great hair dryer, it's cut drying time in half and now there's no need to use my straightners, I ise this hair dryer on a daily basis and have recommended it to my friends as well as my hairdresser 09 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and reliable Great for a blow dry salon results won't Be disappointed defo recommend 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The silver plate at the back of the hairdryer fell off that's all I'm saying apart from that very good hairdryer 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One classy hair dryer I have been wanting one of these ghd hair dryers for a long time. I decided to treat myself. It is a nice quality, easy to use, and drys hair quickly. A nice feature is the long length of the cable. I also like that it leaves my hair shiny and soft, I have long brunette hair and it has certainly helped keep it in better condition. This is a good quality item and I am pleased I decided to buy it. It has been a treat! Thanks ghd! 25 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best by far hair dryer I have ever owned...my hubby bought it for me as a gift (he knew I would never pay so much for a hair dryer) and boy am I glad he got it for me...he got me the GHD Air Dryer...money well invested...leaves hair relatively tangle-free and best of all my hair shines when I have used it...something that is hard to achieve with thick, coarse, extremely curly hair! 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything a wife would want Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife, she is absolutely delighted with it. Wish I had bought it sooner. 16 September 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:09:59.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Hair type:Curly, Frizzy, Coloured
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-23T10:51:43.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-23T10:51:43.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.