Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

R 2,199.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,898.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    R 2,399.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    R 210.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short relaxed hair Does amazing with my pixie cut. I take them to the hair dressers with me when i get a hair cut because i dont like their flat irons. 26 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brillianr Fantastic love them. Best purchase I have made and love using them. 20 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier Although not much smaller than the normal size GHDs they are much easier to use for short hair. 17 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener I am new to hair straightening and only have short hair with layers. This straightener is perfect for me to get to grips with it. I can still round off my fringe as this is small enough for that. Love it so far. 08 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Had bought cheap pair, but soon realised the o saying ' you get what you pay for' is true Love my ghd. Heat up v quickly 07 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Excellent product, don't know how I managed with my old ones for so many years. It now takes me half the time to straighten my hair and the finish lasts so much longer. 22 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect Have thin fine hair and have tried many electrical tongs wands etc with no results worth mentioning. These however are amazing easy to use and my hair at last has body and curl. Very fast heat up just cannot fault this product. Highly recommend 17 October 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product which failed within a month of purchase I have recently changed my hairstyle to a much shorter cut. I bought the Mini styler because it is designed to work with shorter hair. I am a ghd devotee & have been using the larger styler for some years. I also have a ghd hair drier. I was very pleased with my Mini styler but unfortunately it suddenly stopped working and had to be returned to the supplier. I have a replacement which I am pleased with. Excellent for shorter hair. 17 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use My very first pair of straighteners. At the age of 72 I now have straight hair for the first time in my life. Light and very easy to use. Highly recommend them 15 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat GHD's My GHD's had died after approx 10 years with no previous problems. Started using a cheaper brand. They just dried out my hair making it dry and brittle. Bought a new pair of ghd's same price as my old one's as they were on offer. Hair soon recovered and is looking great again. GHD's every time-they last and are kind to your hair so are well worth the outlay :-) 11 October 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough heat Had my Ghd straighteners for almost 12 years and they were fab so when they finally packed in I obviously chose Ghd for my new ones. Decided to go for the slimmer mini version so I could curl my hair as well as straighten it but really disappointed in the performance of my new ones. They don't heat up enough to straighten my hair and I have to keep going over and over the same area to get the desired result I wants and achieved with my old set. Very frustrating when doing my hair 11 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed After years of having short hair I decided to grow my hair into a bob style. My hair is straight and growing down past my ears it has a mind of its own and flicks out at all angles. A friend recommended GHD straightners so I went for it. I bought the mini styler as I thought this to be more appropriate to my hair and style I wanted to achieve. I have had them a few weeks now and must say I'm highly delighted with the results I'm getting, not perfected yet but I'm getting there. I would also like to say how impressed I was with the prompt service you provide, ease of ordering and delivery was spot on. 11 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners love them Fast delivery great product will use again thank you 07 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for such a wonderful product Fabulous straighteners - I have shorter hair now so have replaced my old GHD's with these - they are truly heavenly x 07 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is light weight Excellent straighteners hope they last as long as my last ones which was 12 years 06 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini styler with max quality!! Bought initially to take on hols as are lighter than my other ghd gold classic straighteners. My hair is thick n a little coarse, styled in a layered bob.. These are perfect & work just as well as my classic ghd's. I would recommend these to anyone as ghd are second to none as far as I am concerned. 02 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my pixie cut I purchased these as I have Had my hair cut into a pixie cut, as I have ditched the hair dye, I'm growing it out now so the mini styler is perfect for me right now, especially at the back of head. 27 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but overpriced I like the product but I'm not sure it's worth what it costs. 26 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is small enough but works great I never thought I needed one for the front of my hair but my daughters talked me into buying one and I use it every day I am so pleased with it 25 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy My hair is regrowing following chemotherapy and I was at the point of despair as it was so curly my natural hair is curly which I have had chemically straightened and used ghd straighteners on for 15 years plus chemo curl !! These straighteners solved the problem the heating plate is thin enough for my very short hair and they straighten it in one sweep I did think of buying cheaper ones thinking I wouldn't be using them for long but I am so glad I bought these 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for my hair as it is short. This streightners are great for my hair.i have my hair cut short .it is very curly on top I like them because it is great for streightning my hair.they are good value and a good design for short hair. 23 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I bought this little narrow styler/hot iron after having my bobbed hair cut short, as I found the normal size ghds to be wide and clumsy to go through my hair, But this little one goes through the shortest pieces of hair, It's brilliant and would never be without one 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have shortish hair cut into a bob and my hair is very fine. I find this size easier to use than the full sized one. I am pleased with my choice. 12 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The ghd mini styler is excellent on short hair. Has good grip, easy to use and light in weight. Good quality and heats up very quickly. Well worth the money. The plates are just the right width and length for short hair. Would recommend. 07 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I do love the GHD products,however this mini styler I thought was going to be thinner than it is. I lost my hair through chemo and my hair is still too short to grab onto with these stylers therefore I will have to wait until it is longer to get the benefit of the stylers. Looking fwd to that day!! 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Bought this set of narrow GHD's due to having adopted a much shorter hairstyle recently and was finding my original GHD's just slightly too bulky to get to the roots. These straighteners are just as good as my first set (which I've passed on to my daughter as they're still in perfect working order after 4 years). This mini version are the perfect size and shape to style my short graduated bob and the usual GHD quality. The heat cover is a great feature too. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Always had original GHD'S without any complaints. The mini however are so much handier for my short hair cause I'm getting right down to the roots. 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I must admit I was sceptical about how good these would be. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the build quality and how quick they are ready to use. They straighten my short hair within minutes which means I have less heat damage. They only have one temperature setting but this suits my hair perfectly. 06 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy 1/2 if u have really short hair This was a good flat iron however I think 1/2 didn't work for my hair, I have straight hair and soft but it didn't last on my hair, so I exchanged it with 1 inch , this one works awesome on my hair 03 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Excellent for those shorter hard to do styles that ordinary straighteners are too big for. 02 August 2016
  • 2016-12-08 T07:08:05.874-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.