Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

R 2,199.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,898.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    R 2,399.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    R 210.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 5 months of sporadic use Would love to leave a good review but these just stopped working. I have 2 other sets of GHDS - 1 ive had for 11 years the other 9 years - Both have been well travelled and work perfect. Seems the build quality has gone downhill in recent years. Currently waiting for them to be returned to me - Hope they last abit longer this time!!! 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I recently had my hair cut short and my other straightners were just to big and I some one recommend these and I love them it takes so much time off doing my hair and they are just brilliant would never use any other hairs straightners that are on the market. Yes they are expensive but worth every penny. 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Easy to use & heated up quickly. The design is slightly too feminine for male users. 15 March 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best quality worst performance First Ghd styler was really excited as have wanted one for a long time. Time finally came when I could afford the newest model. Once I used the mini styler for the first time I had doubts it was authentic And registered my styler to make surfeit was genuine. Once informed I was shocked and had to try again so went on website to confirm and yes it's original. Can't believe the finish product I get with the styler verses the price I paid. If thestylerwas considered a cheap product it wouldn't bother me as much and most likely would not be writing this review but for the price I paid then I hope this gets back to the company so they know for cuter reference straighter we needs to be hotter or to have desired preference in temp for individual difference in hair and needs etc. I'm stuck with the styler and nothing I could do now but if had the chance would return for refund or at least a better styler as i I know Ghd must have better as the name is so well known. Don't want to scare anyone den purchasing a styler cause I d believe the products are or can be great but the new model with he temperature of 180 is totally the wrong decision by Ghd. Would I purchase another styler??????if product becomes universal and hotter plates t really straighten hair then yeah would absolutely buy another as you can't compare the quality with any other product. 100% for that but if styler was to stay this heat with its performance then no. ".... Very sad 13 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short hair Having just had my hair cut into a short style, I was struggling with my large plated straighteners, so I thought I'd try these, so glad I did they are great, and get right to the roots. 06 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BUY EVER!!! I bought my GHD Mini Styler about 3weeks ago and can't get enough of it. It heats up so quick and the curl it give my short hair is shiny and long lasting. Should have bought it a long time ago. Saving to buy the GHD V Gold Classic Styler end of March. Excellent product!!! 26 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent quality. work a treat on my short hair. Only takes a few seconds to heat up. Ideal if your in a hurry. 23 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect any hair length Ideal product for any hair length heats up quickly and easy to handle 18 February 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure it is working well It does not get very hot, certainly not as hot as the one my hairdresser uses but then hers is a larger one. is it not performing well? 18 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third GHD mini Styler Being honest, these straighteners are not as good as the two previous sets I have owned. In fact no where as good and I'm not sure why. Overall I'm disappointed with them and wont be replacing them again. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hair product I've had the 1" and 2" stylers in the past, but after deciding to go shorter and have a pixie crop, I needed something smaller and more delicate, and for me there was only one option - this mini styler. I can tame even the smallest sections of my hair, straighten and curl, and finish off my hair with ease. 07 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality and performs well. Easy to manoeuvre, nice and hot. Don't really feel like there are any super dooper features that warrant writing about. Does the trick though. 06 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair at last I have had a GHD before and purchased a different brand which was recommended by a hairdresser which I felt was good until I received my new GHD for Xmas. It is amazing and straightens my hair in half the time of my previous straightener. It stays straight for longer as well. Love it! 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with my purchase Pleased with purchase. Bought in December 2015. Nothing bad to report. 27 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by super slim Good as a second styler but have reverted to my original ghd straighteners for everyday. One very disappointing thing is they don't have the dual plug fitted like the originals a feature I particularly like for going abroad. It would be interesting to know the thinking behind this. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats quickly, works brilliantly Easy to use, quick to reach working heat, very effective 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got these as a Christmas present. I have both straightened and curled my hair with them. They are easy to use, heat up really quick and leave hair super smooth. Very happy with them! 14 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had some expensive straighteners before these and they broke.... They were supposed to be guaranteed for 10 years however when I tired to contact the company they we not ... so I purchased these ones because GHD are well known.... I am so pleased they are amazing. . Thank you GHD 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought these straighteners because I have a really short pixie cut and naturally very curly hair. My old bulky (non GHD) straighteners were not getting to the really short hairs behind my ears and made it hard to style. These are brilliant at that and makes styling a lot quicker and easier. They don't get really hot but that's not a bad thing for me. I like that they turn off if you forget to do it yourself. Would definitely recommend for those with short hair. 04 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great investment I have used ghd stylers for years as my hairdressers recommend them. The mini ones are great for short styles and fine hair The product looks great and even though expensive they last year's so ultimately are great value . 03 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the High Cost Just not hot enough! Beeps to say it's reached its reached temperature when it's not even hot! At this point it's possible to touch the plates. I've bought GHD products for many years but I'm deeply disappointed with this straightener 03 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small curls Excellent service, very fast delivery - next day. brilliant product 23 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COLD! Received item as a Xmas gift, the plates don't get hot what so ever, can even touch them! Possibly faulty? Item returned! 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these to replace my previous ghd straighteners which I had for six years, and these feel like the same quality. They heat up quickly and straightening my hair is quick and easy, which is great considering I have thick, wavy hair which takes a while to straighten with other cheaper straighteners. They look stylish too. These may cost more than other straighteners but they're definitely worth the money, they last well and are probably cheaper in the long run. A great purchase! 22 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very effective Not very effective. Not so hot. Doesn't straighten so well. Not as small as expected. 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I have thick wavy hair but it is no problem for this product, it leaves my hair straight and smooth 19 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for short hair! I recently got my waist length hair cut into a pixie and my wide GHD styler just wouldn't work anymore so I decided to get the mini and it does the job perfectly. Heats up incredibly quickly and the auto turn off feature means I don't have to worry if I've turned it off when I'm at work! 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it heats up fast, can use right from the roots of your hair. 29 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Daughter left home taking her GHD's with her........ My ones were an another brand which are not as good so I went for it. Decided to buy smaller size as my hair is shorter, so have the choice of two. These are far superior, and easier on my hair. My only gripe is why is smaller more expensive? Plus overall size could be s tad smaller. 25 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is ideal to straighten my fringe and is a great accomplishment to my Large GHD straighteners and GHD hairdryer. 23 November 2015
  • 2016-12-08 T07:08:05.854-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.