toggle 0
ghd air™ Hairdryer

ghd air™ Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

R 1,599.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air™ different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air ™ doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air™ hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,099.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    R 2,299.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says. Great dryer good on all hair types. Does exactly what it says am sizing results on all hide types. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Does exactly what it should. Light weight and easy to use. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love being able to make myself look like I've just come from the salon, every time I use this. I thought it would be too heavy to begin with, but rarely notice the weight at all. My only wish was that it had another lower power setting. A pleasure to work with. 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly delighted & recommend Very fast delivery & well worth the money. Drys my hair super fast. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Air hairdryer Love my new Ghd Air. Another well designed product from Ghd. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lived up to my high expectations Certainly the best hair dryer I have used. Love the features such as drying speeds and temperature choices. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, maybe a bit heavy A fab hair dryer , maybe a bit heavy, it also could do with a slower speed as it only has 2 power settings and I think they are a little too powerful. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air dryer Good dryer works better using one of the two nozzles, I myself found it a bit heavier than most hair dryers but that's me. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is the best hairdryer I have ever used, it dries so fast and my hair has looked amazing since I've used it 21 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy product Great to dry hair quickly and non-frizzy. Could be improved with having heat / on/off switches on other side of hair dryer handle. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well worth the money, best hair dryer I've ever owned. Busy mum of two. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The GHD hairdryer I purchased has been worth every penny. I have very fine flyaway hair and it has helped my hair look a lot fuller. I would definitely recommend it and would buy further products in the future 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer. I can't recommend it enough, gives shine, body and volume without damage, fantastic, will never go back. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great hair dryer with ample setting. Quite heavy compared to your high street hair dryer but feels & performs like quality & I am very pleased with this purchase. Would without doubt recommend it. 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air I love my new GHD Air, I love how quiet it is, but also how quickly it dries. I had given up blow drying my hair because it used to take forever, that was until I got the new GHD Air! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this from the recommendations from the reviews of this product and I am impressed. It blow dries my hair a lot nicer than my old one ever did. I feel I have more control with the styling. I also bought the paddle straighteners but I haven't had to use them when using the hair dryer. Expensive, but well worth the money in my opinion. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair dryer I have found the features on this hair dryer excellent - I like the different speeds and temperatures. It is a very good weight and easy to use. The quality is excellent. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Well made product, reasonably light and ergonomic, very powerful yet gentle to hair. Even my cat loves it! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll never use another brand again! My ghd air is amazing. It's so powerful and dries very quickly, even with my masses of thick hair. On warm months to the hot setting is too hot, but my hair still dries as it's a powerful. I'll never use another dryer again! I'm guilty of washing my hair more than required, just so I can use my ghd air! 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I no longer need to straighten my hair everyday due to this dryer. Over the moon 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very light to hold and just the right size This was bought for me as a birthday present as I already have ghd straightners which I can't live without and have always wanted the hairdrier 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer! Makes even my thin fine hair look great when just blast dried! 14 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Brilliant hair dryer. Very powerful, dried hair rapidly. Long power cord. On a negative side though, it is the heaviest hair dryer they I've ever used . 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product ever! Having short, incredibly curly, frizzy and fine hair, the GHD Air was a breeze to use, leaving my hair sleek, shiny and like I just walked out of a salon. The hairdryer is lightweight to use, and the rotating nozzle incredible to blow-dry the back of your own hair. I would definitely recommend this to anyone, I've had hairdressers struggle with my hair, yet I seem to have managed it myself with this fantastic product. Thank you GHD! 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't harm my hair My hair is quite fragile,this product does't harm my hair and makes it looks incredible 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic hairdryer, well worth the money, dries hair faster and sleeker Bought this product as my hair is now bob length and didn't wamt to spend too much time on drying it. This hairdryer cuts drying time in half is kinder to hair gets a lovely result. I would most definitely recommend this hairdryer will not go back now to anything else. Its a fantastic product. 07 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic piece of kit!!! Had read previous reviews and needed an excellent hairdryer for my very thick hair which normally takes ages to dry. I cannot praise it enough, my hair dries in minutes and with no wispy flyaways. It is expensive but you get what you pay for. Would recommend to anyone. 07 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. Worth every penny!! I have very thick hair which normally takes a long time to dry but I'm amazed at the speed in which I have dried and smooth hair 07 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, convenient, fast Quiet and efficient, conveniently long extension cord, great hairdryer 06 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The best hair dryer I've ever used, I'll never use anything but ghd again, very very happy. 06 March 2014
  • 2015-09-01T10:28:23.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1734, tr_1734
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 48 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.