null

ghd platinum+

Introducing ghd platinum+, the SMART styler that predicts your hair's needs. Platinum+ is the award-winning styler with the ultimate advancement in technology; so intelligent it predicts your hair type and constantly adapts the power to ensure the optimum styling temperature at all times. Get ultimate results and hair that is stronger and visibly healthier* than ever before!

Platinum+ is perfect for all hair types, meaning you'll always achieve the best-ever styling results. With a unique wishbone hinge that keeps plates perfectly positioned, and a rounder, sleeker barrel; the styling opportunities are endless. Whether you want sleek and straight, or big and bouncy; be the Queen you were born to be with Platinum+.

  • $355.00 $325.00
  • $350.00
  • $350.00
  • $355.00
  • $355.00
    Out of stock
  1. 12 months ago
    Love GHD straighteners - hope this one lives longer than the last!
    I bought this GHD a couple of weeks ago to replace my old platinum (purchased end 2016) which died on me. The power button on my previous one started flashing red and making a loud beeping sound, at first it was fairly sporadic and I could struggle through while begrudging having to replace it, but after a few weeks it finally gave out. My new one is perfect so far and I love the overall GHD design and performance, have heard mixed reviews about the life span of these straighteners tho, the only ... read more reason for less than five stars is my fear that this one will only last a couple of years too, performance isn’t comparable but I have had cheaper brands of straighteners last much longer than my last GHD.
  2. 1 year ago
    Great quality
    This straightner is amazing and almost feels futuristic when holding and using. My only issue is that I'm still trying to get used to it... As it is designed in such an incredible way, the casing of the straightner doesn't get hot at all which sometimes makes me feel like it's not hot enough to work properly but that's more in my head as all other straightners I've had warm up outside too. My other thing is the width of the casing compared to the plates make getting close to the root difficult ... read more so for example trying to straighten my fringe doesn't always go smoothly. Overall it's a lovely straightner and it also curls the hair beautifully. Would recommend.
  1. 3 weeks ago
    Great straighteners, look lovely and feel sleek
    Great straighteners, very good quality without frying my hair. Features are great, but the futuristic sound when you turn it on is a bit weird.
  2. 2 years ago
    Amaizing hair days!
    I have an extremely fine hair, therefore very fragile and susceptible to breakage. My hair is also very slippery for what I used to find it hard to style and even harder to STAY in style. With my new ghd platinum plus my hair style lasts for days, which is the thing I love the most about platinum plus. Before I had to straighten my hair every day to keep them nice and straight, now I do it only when I wash my hair. I think the breakage is visibly reduced too, which is amaizing since I do not use ... read more heat protection (hair products weight my hair down too much because of its characteristics). Would definitely reccomend!
  1. 7 years ago
    Paddle Brush - A Must Have
    This brush is very nice to use for creating the perfect blow dry. In addition to its high quality and aesthetically pleasing design, it out performs other paddle brushes I've owned in the past. It feels very different to use than my old paddle brush (which I bought from an internationally well known hair salon group). I've found that the drying time for my hair has been significantly decreased since using this brush. Please feel confident in buying this brush, you won't be disappointed.
  2. 2 months ago
    Great brush
    I have the natural bristle round brush, which is excellent. I decided to treat myself to the paddle brush too and was not disappointed. It is lovely to use and really smooths my hair. I love GHD products
  1. 6 years ago
    Fantastic
    Love this product. Been using it for about 4 years now. Fine spray which doesn't weigh down the hair and only needs two or three sprays to protect hair. Leaves the hair shiney and smells wonderful.
  2. 2 weeks ago
    Bought as an extra gift
    My wife asked for this as a little extra birthday present add on and I duly obliged. She loves the product and the scent. For me, the online delivery service was easy to use and efficient. No complaints, a happy customer x
  • 2020-09-23
  • bvseo_sps, prod_bvsp
  • cp_1
  • tr_8
  • loc_en_AU, PRD
  • clientname_GHDHair, pc_8, tc_4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 170ms
  • SPOTLIGHTS, CATEGORY
You May Also Like...
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.