Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd platinum+ white styler

ghd platinum+ white styler

Den bedste styler er nu endnu bedre!

LÆNGE LEVE SMUKT HÅR

Beskrivelse

Vi introducerer styleren ghd PLATINUM+, der beregner hårets behov, og garanterer en optimal stylingtemperatur under hele stylingen.

Med den avancerede ultrazone teknologi beregner og forudser ghd PLATINUM+ styleren hårets behov og sikrer, at varmepladerne holder en konstant temperatur fra rod til spids. Hemmeligheden bag en perfekt styling er at opretholde en konstant temperatur på 185 °C, hvilket er en perfekt temperatur til styling af håret uden at skade det. Temperaturen på varmepladerne overvåges 250 gange i sekundet takket være sensorerne på hele pladen, så varmen tilpasses dit hår og din styling. Så uanset din hårtype eller stylingteknik, vil ghd PLATINIUM + altid give den perfekte mængde varme til netop dit hårs behov.

De præcisionsslebne varmeplader former og glatter håret med lethed, uden at skade det, og skaber perfekte krøller og bølger, uanset din hårtype. Styleren tilpasser sig den strømspænding, der er i stikkontakten, hvilket betyder at den kan bruges over hele verden, og har automatisk dvalefunktion, der slukker for styleren efter 30 minutters inaktivitet.

Vælg ghd PLATINUM+ white styler og få 70 % stærkere hår*, dobbelt farvebeskyttelse* og 20 % ​​mere glans**, det perfekte glattejern til professionel hårpleje og styling derhjemme!

*Mindsker spaltet hår og giver dobbelt så god farvebeskyttelse sammenlignet med en styler, der anvender en temperatur på 230 °C. 
**Sammenlignet med lufttørret hår

INKLUDERET I PRISEN

  • ghd platinum+ white styler
  • Varmeresistent opbevaringsetui

PRODUKTEGENSKABER

  • Ultrazone opvarmningsteknologi, der sikrer, at styleren holder en konstant varme over hele pladen, hvilket giver det absolut bedste resultat og efterlader håret sundere og mere skinnende med kun ét strøg.
  • Det unikke design sikrer, at pladerne er på linje med hinanden og at håret holdes perfekt på plads under hele stylingen.
  • De præcisionsslebne plader med varmesensorer over hele pladen er hemmeligheden bag et ultimativt resultat.
  • Med flot og funktionelt varmeresistent opbevaringsetui, så du altid kan tage din stil og din styler med dig.
  • Styleren tilpasser sig den strømspænding, der er i stikkontakten, hvilket betyder at den kan bruges over hele verden.
  • Med automatisk dvalefunktion, der slukker for styleren efter 30 minutters inaktivitet.
  • 2,7 meter drejeledning, der gør stylingen endnu nemmere
  • Temperatur på 185 °C, der sikrer optimal styling

KØB TRYGT OG SIKKERT

  • 3-års produktgaranti
  • Sikker onlinebetaling
  • Garanteret originalprodukt
  • Følg din ordre

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 1.999,00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    kr 299,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.298,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    kr 1.999,00
  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    kr 1.549,00
  3. paddlebørste

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    paddlebørste

    kr 259,00
ghd platinum+ white styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD Very happy with this product. It works and leaves my hair feeling great every time! Will not use any other straitner ever again. Good hair day every day!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hervo Tolles Produkt, Design und Anwendung in einem hervorragend
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vale il prezzo pagato Erano mesi che mi guardavo attorno per una piastra per capelli nuova e alla fine capitavo sempre nel sito ghd o mi ritrovavo a confrontare recensioni su piastre ghd. Dopo più di tre mesi di "non so cosa fare" mi sono finalmente decisa ed ho voluto regalarmi la Platinum +... Il miglior acquisto mai fatto: un liscio spettacolare come appena uscita dalla parrucchiera che non si smonta dopo due ore (e credetemi abito in veneto dove l'umidità è di casa) si scalda in soli 30 secondi e si vede che il materiale utiizzato è di ottima qualità. Perfino il mio ragazzo a cui non interessa praticamente nulla di capelli è rimasto stupito vedendo il risultato ottenuto con questa piastra rispetto a quello che ottenevo con la precedente. Il prezzo si è un po' alto, è un acquisto su cui ragionare sicuramente ma personalmente credo ne valga la pena. Super felice!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek Very stylish and sleek looking straighteners. The difference between my old and new GHD’s is very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this product. Always had ghd and this is another step up from my previous model.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love them so light and easy to use very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd Me ha sorprendido gratamente, es la tercera plancha ghd que tengo y sin duda se nota el cambio.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non pensavo, ma... favolosa Oggettivamente questa piastra vale ogni singolo centesimo che costa... e il mio primo impatto non è stato il massimo! Pensavo andasse usata come una piastra "normale", e quindi stringevo i "bracci" finali sulla ciocca... causando bruciature sui capelli... invece va fatta scivolare senza nemmeno stringere troppo e i capelli risultano perfetti! (E ve lo dice una che si è fatta biondo grigio!) Top.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a good investment. The straighteners are lovely to use. They literally glide after her and leave no static. Definitely a good investment.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I love it very much. I use it everyday and become more confident.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly it moves over my hair The Platinum plus works so much better than my old ghd. Less pulling on my hair and it makes it much smoother.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt für starke Locken Klasse Produkt. Habe Naturlocken und es glättet meine Haare super
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performante in una versione white bellissima Sognavo di comprare la Platinum da tempo, finalmente ho acquistato on line e tutte le aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Altro: - il sito è tra i migliori per acquisti in line; - complimenti al servizio consumatori veloce, chiaro, efficiente anche sotto ferragosto!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best GHD is just the best!!! Delivery was also super fast, love love love!!! I bought the white platinum+!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing and efficient. The only difference noted from my previous ghd straighteners ( the same product ) is that a few hairs get trapped in the ends after use. This never happened with the old ones. Still love them though.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have crazy frizzy hair and here’s how I feel about GHD: where have you been all my life?! Getting ready for work is a cinch; making it smooth and silky is easy, giving it some fun waves is also easy. Love it. ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great flat iron! So much better than the drug store ones I usually buy. My ONLY complaint is the noise that it makes when it is ready for use. It is loud and has woven up my husband several times. Other than that, it is great!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this iron! My hairstylist uses this iron and I’ve been wanting one for years! So happy I finally took the plunge. It isn’t cheap but it is SO worth it. Can style straight, waves, or even curls. Heats up insanely fast. Is comfortable to hold and operate. I’m absolutely thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bästa! Har använt många tänger i mitt arbete som frisör. Ghd klår allt alla gånger
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit ! Je suis conquise par ce GHD. Cela fait des années que je rêvais d'en avoir un et je suis super satisfaite ! Je vois la différence avec mes anciens lisseurs. Je vous le recommande à 200% !
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not great on platinum hair Of all the straighners I have used, this one does the most damage to my hair but it works fast and look stylish...
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renovación Gold por Platinum Tengo una GOLD desde hace más de 8 años y necesitaba renovarla. La Platinum se calienta muy rápido y deja el pelo suave y brillante en la primera pasada o en la segunda. En mi caso tengo el pelo grueso, rizado y muy encrespado. Se consigue un alisado con menos pasadas y en mi caso significa ahorrar bastante tiempo. Puesto que me hago desrizado habitualmente necesito un plancha que sea muy suave para evitar que se me quemen las puntas. Creo que la Platinum es lo que necesitaba.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Iron Still figuring out how best to use it on my hair, but it doesn't seem as effective as my original ghd iron that’s lasted the last 10 years. I still love it though.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for wife's Birthday My wife had eyes on these for long and I knew that. I got her one as a bday gift and she was super happy. She has started using these and her hair looks great. Thanks Sandip
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chauffe en peu de temps ... long fil très pratique Très bon produit ... juste dommage qu il soit pas livrer avec une pochette ainsi que des pinces....
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have really thick hair and always had the fluffy just got rained on look with my old straighteners. But these leave my hair silky smooth in a fraction of the time. I’ve also mastered the wavey look. Wish I’d bought them long ago.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit of me There amazing they heat up faster and cool down alot quicker make my hair feel so soft
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron ever I've tried every flat iron and this goes through my bleached but healthy hair like butter. It heats up super quick and my hair is silky and soft after with tons of shine. I highly recommend. Better than any Chi!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD I have had two GHD and I have tried other makes but GHD are the best,heat quickly look good and do the job professionally especially straightening my frizzy hair,
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product....but I was convinced these were worth the extra money by my hairdresser! I love that they are white and beautifully made. The silicon that goes over the ends is brilliant. However, i dont actually think they straighten as effectively as my old ghds. I would also advise people to apply makeup after using them rather than before as my foundation discolours the white case of the ghds if i use them when wearing makeup. It comes off using a makeup remover wipe but even so...... So yes i like them but would probably stick with the regular ones next time.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_DK, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.