ghd platinum+ white styler

ghd platinum+ white styler

The best just got better

LONG LIVE GOOD HAIR DAYS

Description

The ghd platinum+, a styler so intelligent it predicts your hair needs and constantly adapts the power to ensure the optimum styling temperature, at all times.

Featuring ultra-zone with predictive technology, the latest breakthrough in heat styling guaranteed to deliver consistent results while you style. This revolutionary technology reads each section of your hair and styling speed and responds by delivering the optimum temperature of 365ºC more effectively, ensuring 70% stronger hair*, 20% more shine** and 2x more colour protection. Heat is monitored over 250 times per second thanks to infinity sensors throughout the plates, ensuring a precise reading to adjust the power accordingly. So, no matter what your hair type or styling technique, ghd platinum+ will ensure you always receive the perfect amount of heat for your hair needs, personalised to you.

Each plate is precision milled to allow your hair to pass smoothly, while the rounder body is perfect for creating curls and waves, whatever your hair type. Universal voltage delivers your ghd style, wherever you may be in the world and with the automatic sleep mode, your hair needn't impact your busy schedule.

It's time to rule the hair world with the ghd platinum+ white styler.

*reduced breakage and 2 x less color fade vs a styler working at 450°F 
**vs naturally dried hair

Price Includes

  • ghd platinum+ white styler
  • heat resistant plate guard

Product features

  • Ultra-zone with predictive technology: the latest breakthrough in heat styling which guarantees even heat across the whole plate, allowing consistent beautiful results in one stroke.
  • Wishbone hinge for perfect plate alignment giving you more control to create any style
  • Advanced, precision milled, floating plates with a high spec gloss finish, for effortless, perfectly smooth styling and shine
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard so you can take your style and your styler wherever you want
  • Universal voltage to deliver the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Automatic sleep mode to switch your styler off after 30 minutes of non-use, for peace of mind
  • 9 ft swivel cord for convenient styling
  • 365ºF temperature for optimum styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 3 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    $249.00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    $28.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $277.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    $249.00
  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    $199.00
  3. ghd paddle brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd paddle brush

    $35.00
ghd platinum+ white styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly it moves over my hair The Platinum plus works so much better than my old ghd. Less pulling on my hair and it makes it much smoother.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt für starke Locken Klasse Produkt. Habe Naturlocken und es glättet meine Haare super
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performante in una versione white bellissima Sognavo di comprare la Platinum da tempo, finalmente ho acquistato on line e tutte le aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Altro: - il sito è tra i migliori per acquisti in line; - complimenti al servizio consumatori veloce, chiaro, efficiente anche sotto ferragosto!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best GHD is just the best!!! Delivery was also super fast, love love love!!! I bought the white platinum+!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing and efficient. The only difference noted from my previous ghd straighteners ( the same product ) is that a few hairs get trapped in the ends after use. This never happened with the old ones. Still love them though.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have crazy frizzy hair and here’s how I feel about GHD: where have you been all my life?! Getting ready for work is a cinch; making it smooth and silky is easy, giving it some fun waves is also easy. Love it. ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great flat iron! So much better than the drug store ones I usually buy. My ONLY complaint is the noise that it makes when it is ready for use. It is loud and has woven up my husband several times. Other than that, it is great!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this iron! My hairstylist uses this iron and I’ve been wanting one for years! So happy I finally took the plunge. It isn’t cheap but it is SO worth it. Can style straight, waves, or even curls. Heats up insanely fast. Is comfortable to hold and operate. I’m absolutely thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bästa! Har använt många tänger i mitt arbete som frisör. Ghd klår allt alla gånger
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit ! Je suis conquise par ce GHD. Cela fait des années que je rêvais d'en avoir un et je suis super satisfaite ! Je vois la différence avec mes anciens lisseurs. Je vous le recommande à 200% !
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not great on platinum hair Of all the straighners I have used, this one does the most damage to my hair but it works fast and look stylish...
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renovación Gold por Platinum Tengo una GOLD desde hace más de 8 años y necesitaba renovarla. La Platinum se calienta muy rápido y deja el pelo suave y brillante en la primera pasada o en la segunda. En mi caso tengo el pelo grueso, rizado y muy encrespado. Se consigue un alisado con menos pasadas y en mi caso significa ahorrar bastante tiempo. Puesto que me hago desrizado habitualmente necesito un plancha que sea muy suave para evitar que se me quemen las puntas. Creo que la Platinum es lo que necesitaba.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Iron Still figuring out how best to use it on my hair, but it doesn't seem as effective as my original ghd iron that’s lasted the last 10 years. I still love it though.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for wife's Birthday My wife had eyes on these for long and I knew that. I got her one as a bday gift and she was super happy. She has started using these and her hair looks great. Thanks Sandip
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chauffe en peu de temps ... long fil très pratique Très bon produit ... juste dommage qu il soit pas livrer avec une pochette ainsi que des pinces....
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have really thick hair and always had the fluffy just got rained on look with my old straighteners. But these leave my hair silky smooth in a fraction of the time. I’ve also mastered the wavey look. Wish I’d bought them long ago.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit of me There amazing they heat up faster and cool down alot quicker make my hair feel so soft
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron ever I've tried every flat iron and this goes through my bleached but healthy hair like butter. It heats up super quick and my hair is silky and soft after with tons of shine. I highly recommend. Better than any Chi!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD I have had two GHD and I have tried other makes but GHD are the best,heat quickly look good and do the job professionally especially straightening my frizzy hair,
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product....but I was convinced these were worth the extra money by my hairdresser! I love that they are white and beautifully made. The silicon that goes over the ends is brilliant. However, i dont actually think they straighten as effectively as my old ghds. I would also advise people to apply makeup after using them rather than before as my foundation discolours the white case of the ghds if i use them when wearing makeup. It comes off using a makeup remover wipe but even so...... So yes i like them but would probably stick with the regular ones next time.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ghd purchase to date! I have tried ghd classic and gold but this is the the best flat iron by far! Love it love it love it!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good but not the best I have frizzy hair and it worked very well on that. The only thing I didn’t like is that it makes the ends dryer in comparison to my other flat irons. It heats up pretty fast, it’s lightweight and the frizz really goes down and it keeps it that way throughout the entire day, thumbs up on that!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazing style and quality. Always loved ghd products and will continue to buy and recommend them to family and friends
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant straightener! Honestly, I wasn't sure if I should splash out on one of these straighteners but it is, hands down, the best straightener I have used. Well worth every penny! My hair feels so silky smooth every time I use it...
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit Ce produit répond parfaitement aux attentes escomptées. En plus d’etre Esthétiquement parfait, il lisse incroyablement bien les cheveux sans les abîmer. Je le recommande a 100%
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effet longue durée et brillance assurée J'avais déjà un GHD gold ( qui fonctionne toujours) mais j'ai profité d'une remise à l'occasion de la fête des mères pour acquérir le modele platinium. Beau produit (en blanc cela change) et dont l'effet est supérieur dans les domaines de la brillance et de la longévité du lissage. De là à dire que le prix le justifie : cela reste néanmoins un produit onéreux.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit parfait Livraison dans les délais estimés, très bien emballé, le produit est légé, compact, mais n’en ai pas moins efficace pour autant, première fois de ma vie qu’entre deux shampoing je n’ai qu’une fois à me lisser les cheveux malgré les avoirs attachés, avoir dormi, qu’il y ai eu la pluie, aucuns frisotis, ils sont définitivement lisse pas de faux pli rien ! Il rend les cheveux plus beaux qu’ils ne le sont avec un liseur classique, testé et approuvé je le recommande les yeux fermés. vraiment une belle découverte. Il vaut entièrement son prix ! C’est bien un « styler » et non un simple « lisseur »
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait Léger, design, sublime les cheveux lors du lissage, résultat parfait. Donne un lissage naturel et non raide sans volume.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent GHD Platinum+ I replaced my original GHD's with the new GHD Platinum+ white and am very impressed. Its lighter than the original but still very easy to use. Has a long lead and is easy to switch on and off. Cools down quickly and also comes with a cover to protect the plates. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY STYLISH Purchased as a gift. These straighteners look great in white and lightweight, easy to hold. Unable to give a true performance rating as they are a gift.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.