toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    £145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant! My hairdresser recommended this product and it's fabulous! At the moment I'm in the process of trying to grow my hair a little longer and seem to be stuck in the 'in-between-stage' when your hair is neither this or that, and very annoyingly catches on collars.... My hair is also very coarse, strong-willed and unbending. But the Eclipse can handle everything in a jiffy! Unbelievable! After a day in a precarious ponytail my hair is in a coma, but the Eclipse can sort it out n minutes. Will definitely recommend this product! 29 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse I upgraded my old GHD for the Eclipse and it was well worth it. I have very wavy / curly hair and it quickly and efficiently turns my "out of control" hair into sleek, straight beautiful hair. I highly recommend a new Eclipse to any one considering it! 27 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features The ghd reached max temperature in around 7 counts. Straightens my extremely curly hair perfectly straight and my hair lasts for almost a week. Doesn't damage my hair at all. Love the fact that I can put the hot iron (ghd) straight into the cover when finished for it to cool off. 27 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straighteners! What a fantastic product. Sleek, slim design and really easy to use. They heat up really quickly. Love the on/off and at temperture tune letting me know they are ready to use. Also the illuminating light - very flashy. The best straighteners I've ever used. Great results every time. GHD Eclipse - Worth every penny! 26 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing I purchased these new very expensive ghds as a replacement for my 10 year old ghd straighteners after reading the reviews I was expecting something amazing. However to be honest they straighten no better than my old ones which as I said are now 10 years old !! I am very disappointed that the results are no different. They are no quicker and don't make my hair any straighter. I wish I had saved some money and just upgraded to the normal ghds not the eclipse. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, versatile. Best Third GHD straightener. Heats up quickly. Very easy to handle for styling 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use I just love it, getting my hear done is so easy now, so quick, no 'frizzing' the ends of my hair anymore....I LOVE MY GHD 24 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Brilliant! Love, love, love the Eclipse! 5+ stars. Quicker, smoother, silkier, refined. It's the new "must have" styler! You will wonder why you didn't make the switch sooner and won't regret it. 23 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I really. Like it Magical Woooo It is amazing I recommend it for everybody 23 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very dissapointed as had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working but great service from the warranty team received new one Very dissapointed only had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working. But on the flip side the warranty team had a new one out within 10 days 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic !! Sleek , sexy straighteners , they curl fantastic as well 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant straighteners. Makes hair so soft and smooth. Takes half the time to do hair now. Would definitely recommend. 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love my new ghd Took me weeks to decide to buy the product, but I don't regret it for one minute. I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection ! I love my GHD Eclipse ! I would have to be the fussiest person when it comes to straight hair . It has to be perfectly dead straight or I'm not happy and the GHD Eclipse makes my day and hair perfect (: 19 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The look of them are sleek & stylish. Fab looking straighteners, my last pair were ready to pack in so after reading the reviews on the eclipse decided to invest and they are really good, I do have short hair but it has a kink to it and will frizz up due to rain or humidity!!! The eclipse make my hair feel sleeker and smoother and less time is needed using them compared to my last ghd's!!! 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must for anyone i love the way the GHD heats up so quickly and it ready to go. Works great and my hair looks and feels like i have been at a salon 18 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great straightener I purchased this straightener after using my cousins. The result was amazing it was the best straightening I have ever had. However when I purchased my own its not as good, it does a good job but not the same amazing job my cousins did. She also noticed the difference. It's just disappointing that there is a lack of uniformity in quality. 18 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Brought these as a present for my mum and couldn't wait to try them! I was amazed by how brilliant the new eclipse are. My hair which is very curly was straight within a few minutes, half the time of my normal ghd straighteners, and stayed straight all day and night. Will definitely be saving up to treat myself next. 17 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall This product is Excellent for my curly thick hair. Love it! 17 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best flat iron i v ever tried i have very damaged (from bleaching and styling ) fine blonde hair that lacks shine .... after using this styler my hair looks amazing, very shiny, sleek and perfectly straight ...and it actually looks 100% healthy ( which is obviously just an illusion ;) ) anyway, this is the best flat iron i v ever invested my money into.. and it takes only 5-10 min max to straighten my hair (long slightly wavy hair) , in comparison, it used to take me nearly 30 min to style my hair with any other straightener...and it didnt look even nearly as good as after straightening my hair with this new ghd love it !!!!!!! 16 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The styling tongs slide right through my hair I am really overwhelmed with the continual performance my GHD gives each time I use it. I am especially impressed with how it glides through my hair without getting any strands caught in the tongs. I first tried a friends one about 7yrs ago. I have (With regret) had 5 different hair straighteners and none have met the standards of my GHD. I love it keep up the good work 16 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall excellent hair straightener works well and doesn't take long to do my hair slightly heavier that other ghd straighteners but worth the money for the quality of the product 16 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I couldn't live without GHD Eclipse! I love GHD products! Would highly recommend this product! 14 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product well worth the investment, great quality, easy and safe to use. Make a bathroom counter stand for it and I'll buy that too. 13 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much sleeker The eclipse are the best ever styler that GHD have ever produced...I wouldn't go back to regular stylers now...Spend the extra money as the Eclipse are more than worth it.. X 12 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Love how the ghd eclipse looks so modernised. Curls hair much more easier than previous ghds. The only bad thing is I have to sometimes double press the power button to turn it on not sure why. 12 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Not as good as I was expecting I was advised these straighteners have been designed for curly / Afro hair types. I am mixed race so my hair is not Afro but is extremely curly and I found these straighteners were not as good as the original GHDs I was using previously! My hair went frizzy with a lot of fly aways and did not stay straight for long. 12 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse I was expecting this product to be a lot better given the price of it. I do like it but don't really think it's any better than my original GHD's. 10 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is God Sent I have been using GHD for more than ten years and never disappointed in them! I bought the new styler as a replacement to the old one and it is even more efficient and sleek! Great product, my hair secret that i share with everyone! Almost all of my friends have bought one after seeing mine! 09 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick, frizzy, curly hair My hair is really thick, frizzy & curly, & these straighten my hair really easily, only have to go down each bit of hair a couple of times & it's poker straight. My only issue is that after just 2 weeks one of the plates has a small chip in the plate coating, and they haven't been dropped or anything like that & are well looked after. Other than that they are amazing, went on holiday with my friend who has mk4 GHD's & she used mine all week! 09 August 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 44 next>>