Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

£145.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    £165.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stylers!!! I have curly thick hair and with these hair stylers it now only takes me around 20-30 to straighten my hair instead of over an hour would definatly recommend by fair the best I love them and don't no what I'd do without them!! 03 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by plates dont meet very disappointed not as good as I thought it would be as the plates don't seem to meet wish I had just got another pair of original ones that I have never had any problems with. 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not as hot as previous gods Very pleased. Although these ones (eclipse) don't seem to get as hot? The 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love my ghd as always they never fail to amaze me Your company products are amazing never stop producing these goods they are a life saver 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Good product which heats up quickly, has great effects and cools down after use quickly. 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product and service cannot be matched it is outstanding The product and the family of products from the GHD range that I own have been reliable and unmatchable. I have no hesitation in recommending them. On the rare occasions they have developed a fault the swift, efficient service has been worthy of note. I commend the product the staff and the company for their commitment to providing an excellent product and supporting its use. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick styling I've got very thick medium length hair that takes time to style properly. With the new eclipse it takes half the time compared to my wide plate ghds. Very pleased. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super light Super light, looks cool I have the white one, I think it can be used every time you wash your hair unlike the original which could end up damaging the hair long term. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product I had my first pair of ghd's for my 21st, this year I'm 30 and still my ghd's work the exact same as the day I bought them (9 years) but I wanted the new eclipse as a treat for my 30th and they are yet another outstanding purchase, let's hope these last another 9 years... A good friend of mine now uses my first pair of straighteners and she's just as happy as I am with the products... 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My first set of hair straighteners as my hair has been short for many years. Having grown my hair into a bob I was initially worried about using them. My original fears were unfounded. They were very easy to use with fantastic results. 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 200% Love I have thick curly/frizzy hair. I have tried everything to keep it straight. GHD is the only product that lasts. I can go to bed with my hair out and wake up and its still perfect. I also use the GHD protection spray. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic as usual! GHD straighteners! I bought u first set in 2003 and only just changes to a new set of Eclipse... Fantastic set I absolutely love them! 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek this product is fantastic, easy to use. curved on the edges so no burning . 24 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for hard to manage, frizzy hair I have not so coarse, but very thick, frizzy half-wavy/half curly hair. The styler is a bit tricky to get used to, due to the smooth plates. The hair does not only glide through the plates - but also kind of sideways - but once you get the hang of it it's really easy to manoeuver. It heats up extremely fast and despite that I was very sceptic about the "only" 180 degrees was going to work on my fussy hair - it does the same job (faster) than my old straightener at 220 degrees did. I would without a doubt recommend anyone with troublesome hair to splash out on the Eclipse - it's worth every penny. 24 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by how fast it turns on The straightner heats up so fast and is so efficient. 23 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic to use So pleased with my purchase,easy to use and heat up quickly. Make a fab job of my hair. 23 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners out Best straightners iv ever purchased makes my hair silky and shiner really healthy looking 22 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love GHD, my original straighters are still working after about 10 years, unfortunately the eclipse have stopped working after 3 months. GHD air is the most amazing hairdryer I have ever used, excellent results with very little effort. 22 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD'S yet Excellent product, hair looks as if it has been done at the salon. 22 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's Ever I come from a mixed raced background and have naturally curly/frizzy hair. GHD's have always made a difference but since these were used on my hair in the salon I had to buy them and I nearly have a salon finish everytime doing my own hair. I dont know what I would do without these! 22 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stick to the original styler Plates have crossed. Flimsy. On the plus side they look nice and make a cute noise. They don't really do a great deal more the originals, save your money. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing By far the best buy ever . I don't regret getting a GHD at all, it's the best styler on the market. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product I was a bit worried about trying a different ghd than my usual one but now I won't be going back. They heat up so quick and my hair stays straight until its next wash. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has long wavy hair. It works even better on my extensions as it has sensors so when the hair gets a bit thinner the heat shuts off and they don't damage hair like normal straighteners 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these as a present for my partners birthday, and she is a very happy girl. Would definitely recommend over the basic GHD straighteners, which she had before, and shows better results! 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy * Does exactly was says on the tin :) ***** Definitely recommend :) 20 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Straightners! I love the condition my hair is in now I have these! I have had different ghds and decided once to give another brand a chance, didn't use them long and went back to ghds! Waited a while before I bought these to see what others thought. Takes less time to straighten, warm up and love the ghd light. Would recommend the carry case too, lovely accessory and we'll worth the money! Thank you ghd! :) 20 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the most effective ghd I have used or owned There was an immediate awareness of the jump in quality & effectiveness experienced with my new eclipse ghd. It has shorten my hairstyling time to less than half the time, this is a huge bonus when racing to get ready for work everyday day. It glides through my hair so easily & I don't have to keep going over it, once, twice tops. This is a 100% product satifaction review from me. Thank you. 20 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse! I upgraded my old GHDs for the new eclipse and it's been one of the best purchases for my hair ever! My hair is thick and with a heavy wave but the straighteners are great at smoothing out these kinks. Totally worth it! I'd also recommend the Airdry as this halves the time that I'm spending straightening because it's such a great hair dryer! 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it! I have fine frizzy hair and after using the older version GHd's I didn't realise how much of an improved result could be achieved with the eclipse. Should have purchased them when they were first released! 19 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ghd eclipse is amazing I love the quality of this product. It straightens my and my clients hair excellently. It also very comfortable to use to do curls. But the curls somehow don't last very long, although straight hair last very well. Overall very good product. 19 April 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:40:02.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3342, tr_3342
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.