toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    £145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product This product is the best I ever bought do far.. I love how good it works on my hair without drying it out...and the result is just awesome 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Had my last GHD's for 9 years until I dropped them and broke the plates. Bought these after reading the reviews and I am absolutely over the moon with them. My hair looks super smooth and slick and stays straighter far longer. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing !! This is my second pair of straighteners, my first being original mark 1's. If they work as well as my old one's and last as long I will be very happy. The technology is amazing, they heat up almost instantly and the time it takes to straighten is seconds. I LOVE THEM! 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half the time I have curly and unruly hair which would take an hour to straighten. Now it takes half the time. My hair also stays smooth and sleek longer and doesn't instantly start crossing when it becomes humid. Love my new eclipse GHD 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the speed it heats up! I asked for GHDs for my birthday and have not been left disappointed. They heat up super quick and leave my hair looking glossy and less fly away to other straighteners I have used in the pass. They are lightweight and easy to use. 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ghd's ever These have got to be the best ghds ever i can do my hair in half the time i have recomended them to everyone whatever your style these are the straighteners to get 13 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money Great product, as it heats up incredibly quickly, very simple to use and works fabulously on my wavy/ frizzy hair! 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I have to say I only got these because my mate got them and saw how good they were, the only think is that when you turn them on and off it does like a really load tune, and when I'm getting ready in the early hours I need to be quite. Other than that the best GHDs around. And it doesn't dry out your hair, they make it really soft and doesn't ruin your hair 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up superfast Effortless styling with these amazing GHD's with new technology inspiring confidence with every use. 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this styler I have had around 4 set of ghd stylers amd these are by far the best. They heat up extremely quick and stay at the same temperature through out use. My hair stays how it has been styled in the morning all day, without going frizzy! They are easy to use for any styles. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I have been using GHD's for some years and got the Eclipse to replace my old ones. They are fab and worth every penny! My hair is quicker to straighten and seems shinier. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for anyone using straighteners! I've always had thick dry long dead hair. This is due to overworking from old straighteners. I've had a good cut and bought some ghd eclipse. The look and feel of them is absolute quality! My hair is transformed and looks so healthy. My hair which is wavy stays straight until it's next wash! This saves on endless straightening. I really don't know how I managed without them! 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by woooow Love it a lot straight in one stroke Even my whole family loves it 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star product with 5 star service!! My wife loves them. This website was the cheapest on the net at the time of purchase(1st week in may 2014) excellent free, fast, secure delivery service 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish product My old GHDs were coming to the end of their life after 10 years of service. (still keeping them as a spare!!) So i asked for a new pair of GHDs for my Birthday, they turn on quicker, heat up quicker and I love the safety features of auto turn off. I was also bought a bottle of the GHD spray - Oh Wow - it smells amazing and is great! A definate must! 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I am very pleased with the service I received from ordering to delivery the next morning. The straighteners are a replacement for my old GHD's of six years. Very easy to use and are so light to handle. Would highly recommend these Eclipse straighteners . 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement for 10 year old GHDs Lovely to have a brand new state of the art model - sleek and stylish - makes pleasant bleeping noises when up to temperature - which is really quick. My old ones just got a bit slow - they have retired to the drawer in my dressing table - bless' em! Only put 4 stars for performance to keep GHDs on their toes (wink!). 08 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse straighteners I would not expect a product to break after a few months with such light use. Despite the straighteners being promptly replaced I am very disappointed with the obvious poor quality of an expensive item 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great if u in hurry I like this product it quick and easy great for thick hair nice shine 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best by far I've owned a few different, cheaper straighteners over the years but thought I'd splash out on some GHD's and they are the best by far. They heat up so quickly and leave my rather thick, curly hair with a lovely shine and they straighten it with one pass of the wand. Wish I'd bought some years ago! 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Highly recommended! Great product! I would highly recommended this product! Heats up very fast & less damage to hair. 07 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd eclipse I love my new ghd. It turns my bob from a slightly old fashioned style to a sleek, smooth and soft trendy hair style in a few minutes. The only thing I have noticed is that is sometimes traps the odd hair and pulls it out. 05 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair has never looked so good..!! Wow. Love my new eclipse straightened. My sister and I have had ghd for years now. I was going to treat myself to the new eclipse after holiday but fate forced my hand so to speak as I dropped my old ones and the casing broke. So I ordered new eclipse ghd straight away from the web site. What would life be like without them.?? My hair has never been so soft and shiney and straight. The next day I ordered the new air hair dryer. What a winning combination. !, I cannot recommend them highly enought. Xx 05 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I have an older model of ghd and I honestly think they are better. These new ones don't glide easily and are rough on my hair. They are gate to style with also. I prefer my old ones and use then more often. 05 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse This model may be more modern and snazzy but I don't get the same smooth & shiny finish that I got with my old GHD's that I'd had for 5 years and you can;t undo the plug to make it easy to use on holidays to Europe either. Only reason I got new ones was because the cord covering the cable had worn away and was dangerous. 05 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product! I bought my straightner 2 months ago and i never looked back! I got really curly hair, but not nowadays. This is the best product i ever bought for myself. (ghd Eclipse) Have a nice day, 05 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the extra £45 on the previous model I had my last pair of ghd's for 9 years, when they broke I bought the latest model at an extra £45, thinking that they would have considerabley improved in this time. I don't consider that the performance is any better than my last pair and in hindsight I wish I'd stuck with the previous model and saved myself £45. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent design and so easy to use So good compared to other older straighteners. Fabulous finish once you get used to using it. Expensive but so worth it. Love the music and the fact it switches off if you forget. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd have done it again Another fantastic product from GHD. Easy to use , heat up quickly. Styling with little effort. Love them 03 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gives lovely soft silky hair It takes a little longer to straighten yr hair with these and they do tend to snag a little but have now got used to them and the end result is silky soft hair which stays straighter for longer 03 June 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 50 next>>