toggle 0
ghd air™ amethyst hairdryer

ghd air™ amethyst hairdryer

Get 20% OFF this ghd hairdryer, for a limited time only.

R 1,320.00 R 1,650.00 In stock
free delivery

It's a gem!

Description

When there’s nothing more precious than a good hair day, it’s got to be the limited edition ghd jewel collection. The super-powerful ghd air™ hairdryer has been given a jewel makeover with a high-shine metallic trim in amethyst, sapphire or emerald. Featuring a powerful professional motor for a faster blow-dry, the ghd air™ also uses advanced ionic technology to help lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry.

Price Includes

  • ghd air™ amethyst hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air™ emerald hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ emerald hairdryer

    R 1,650.00 R 1,320.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    R 269.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design Due to my disability I needed a hair dryer that I could use independently and because of the GHD air's design I can do!!! 03 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer The ghd amethyst hairdryer is an excellent hairdryer, my hair drys quicker than with my old (non ghd brand hairdryer) and feels smoother after drying. I have long and thick hair and the ghd hairdryer is perfect for drying my hair straight or wavy. I was using a non ghd brand hairdryer for many years before ghd and it would take longer to dry my hair and my hair felt really dry and unhealthy afterwards. I highly recommend this product, I should have purchased this product years ago, it is a great investment for the long-term health and appearance of your hair. 03 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing difference in my hair dont have to wash I as often would recommend this product highly. 02 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety I love that all setting give you a range of variety when using the hairdrier to meet different needs 29 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality just what you would expect from GHD Only comment operating buttons should be on other side 28 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stylish looking Stylish looking hair dryer, very powerful. Leaves my hair very soft. Quite a heavy dryer. Seems to dry my hair quicker than my old dryer 26 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, quick & leaves in great condition I bought this hairdryer as a present for my wife after buying her new GHD Straighteners. She loves them both. She now says that the hairdryer dries her hair so well that she almost doesn't need to straighten her hair. It takes her a lot less time to dry as well, and she has thick & difficult hair. 25 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good customer service I had to return my hairdryer after only one day due to it being faulty. Gurjeet was very helpful at customer services and ordered a replacement the same day. I would like to say I big thank you to her. I am pleased with my replacement it dries well and is extremely quick compared to my old hairdryer. I would have rated the product more had i not had to return it the first time I used it. 22 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer I already have ghd straighteners and know what a good product they are. I decided to buy a hairdryer based on my experience with the straighteners. Am I glad that I did. I love it! It is a delight to use and it dries my thick hair better than any other hairdryer I have owned. My hair is sleek and shiny and sits beautifully. It feels like I have been to the hairdressers and I am no expert at blow drying hair! It may be a little more expensive than other products, but it is so worth the investment. 21 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from ghd So happy I finally bought this hairdryer. It's really powerful and cut my drying time in half. Leaves my hair shiny and really soft. Looks and works great. Love it. 21 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend loves the product Girlfriend loves the product and it's features and quality 20 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Really pleased with this product, I have really unruly thick frizzy curly hair. It's really quick to dry with ghd air hair dryer unlike my old non ghd one and dries a lot smoother making it easier to straighten afterwards. 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer Ever used! I honestly can say that this is the best hairdryer i have ever used at home. It feels like i am in the salon having a professional blow dry. If i take my time when drying my hair i actually do not need to use my hair straighteners t finish off. Which is a god send in this hot weather. Would recommend this product with 5 stars! Very happy customer :-) 19 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer This hair dryer does exactly what it claims to do, as I paid over double what I would normally pay I can say I have not been disappointed. I have quite wavy hair and have to straighten my hair every day but now I literally I only have to go over it quickly with my straighters and it drys my hair so much quicker too. Great product and would highly recommend. 18 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece of equipment I bought this dryer after borrowing a friends to take on holiday. My hair can be very frizzy in the humidity this dryer help tame the maine for longer periods. 17 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice Very nice to look at but sooooo heavy good design and doesn't make your hair frizzy atall and dries hair quick also not very load and long cord too. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish with great results Excellent hairdryer that also looks good ! Usual ghd good quality. Only slight criticism - a little on the heavy side 09 July 2013
<<prev 2 3 4