Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

Enjoy a paddle brush and heat resistant bag with your Christmas gifts.

Not all that glitters is gold.

Description

Give the gift that makes your loved ones shine with the ghd gold styler gift set.

Elevate your look and set new hair goals this year with the ghd gold styler for sleeker, smoother and healthier-looking hair*. For an effortlessly sleek finish, the ghd gold is fitted with dual-zone technology, ensuring the optimum styling temperature of 185 degrees is consistent across the contoured styling plates from root to tip. Featuring two next-generation heat sensors for kind to hairstyling without compromising on results, achieve a salon-smooth style that will take you from day to night and win you 'Best Hair' at the Christmas party. The rounded barrel is perfect for styling winter wonderland waves and full-bodied curls, so transform your everyday look with a little sparkle this season.

Wherever you're travelling this year, with universal voltage and a 25-second heat-up time, you can take your style anywhere in the world. This limited edition gift set is complete with a luxury paddle brush for taming your locks and a heat resistant bag for easy getaway packing. Be the Queen of Chic with the ghd gold styler gift set.

*In a test of 128 consumers, significantly more consumers agreed that ghd gold® was better than ghd V® styler for leaving hair sleeker, smoother, shinier and healthier looking.

Price Includes

  • ghd gold® styler
  • heat resistant bag
  • paddle brush

Product features

  • Dual-zone technology: two new generation heat sensors instead of one; controls the optimum heat from root to tip for smoother, sleeker & healthier looking hair*
  • Optimum styling temperature of 185°C: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Sleek design and round barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling, quickly and easily.
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 2.7m cable
  • 25 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    limited edition ghd

    ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    £149.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £308.00

  2. ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    limited edition ghd

    ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    £149.00

    +

    Hair Straightening Spray

    ghd straight and tame cream

    £16.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £165.50

  3. ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    limited edition ghd

    ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    £149.00

    +

    Heat Protection Sprays

    ghd heat protect spray

    £14.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £163.50

  4. ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    limited edition ghd

    ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192)

    £149.00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    £21.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £170.95


You may also like ...

  1. ghd final fix hairspray 400ml

    Hairspray

    ghd final fix hairspray 400ml

    £10.95
ghd gold styler with FREE gifts (worth £192) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son fastanticas 100% recomendables. Fue un regalo y le encantaron! Esta alucinada como deja el pelo. Se siente magnifica con las ghd
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recomendables Desde hace 10 años utilizo ghd styler, era el momento de cambiarlas y me decidí por las ghd gold. Y estoy encantada! Las han mejorado y sin duda se nota con una sola pasada. Siempre las he recomendado y al cambiar tenia miedo, pero las sigo recomendando 100%.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD Gold This product is amazing love it, don't know why I took so long to invest in ghds. Totally recommend, my hair feels normal now not just a big thick frizzball - the brush is awesome also. Super quick no longer an hour job.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd Gold , las mejores planchas de pelo El envío ha sido rápido y valoro positivamente cómo presentan el producto. En definitiva, funcionamiento y calidad perfectos.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto excelente, calentamiento rápido y eficacia. Me he comprado una plancha GHD x conocer la marca y tener una de antigua que desgraciadamente dejó de funcionar despues de mas de 7 años en activo. Es un producto excelente, de gran eficacia y que cubre las expectativas que se esperan de una plancha de pelo.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy bueno No quema el pelo y aguanta liso. Suavidad maxima..
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. Super well made and excels at the job. Lovely gift and great personal appliance.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran adquisición Fácil manejo y resultados magníficos. He sido reticente a comprarlas antes porque tenía otras también de peluqueria y la verdad nada que ver... Las recomiendo por su fácil manejo y mejor resultado
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Styler and Accessories Love my new straighteners! Bought after old GHDs finally stopped working, and I’m so pleased I went for this! Straighteners themselves are great, get through my incredibly thick hair no problem, doesn’t burn my hair like my old ones did and leaves my hair looking shiny and frizz free. Love the silicone plate guards included and the travel bag with heatproof mat is fantastic. Paddle brush is also great. Was delivered very quickly and well packaged to ensure nothing got damaged so overall, very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ghd's are the only straighteners that work on my hair.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soldi ben spesi se penso a quanti capelli rovinati, a quanti soldi spesi per altre piastre che dopo poco si sono rotte mi mangio le mani! è nuova quindi non ho provato personalmente la durata ma mia sorella ne ha una da 10 anni ancora ben funzionante e si trova ancora bene. con questo tipo di offerta sotto i saldi ho veramente pagato poco. grazie GHD. il prossimo sarò il phon.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife is happy I purchased the GHD gold styler with FREE gifts as a Christmas gift for my missus, she was very happy that I had bought the item and was even more please as it came with a travel back. She works away from home on a regular basis and loves the fact that she can pop it into the bag with no fuss, as for the GHD's themselves she genuinely lovers them as she says that they are so easy to use and act faster than previous others that she has had. A big plus for me, when we/she is getting ready for a night out, a winner all round...
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I got these for my wife for Christmas after her saying she wanted a pair but wouldn't spend that sort of money on a pair of straighteners, how wrong was she. The quality of these are amazing and she loves them so much she won't use anything else again.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto Mi pedido llego súper rápido en 5 días , es perfecto alisa súper bien no te quema el pelo es súper suave y viene con Doble protección Para cuidar la plancha . Yo siempre también eh recomendado los peines de GHD son muy buenas. No te arrancan el pelo y cuando aveces llevas todo el día con coleta y tienes muchas enredas te las quita súper fácil siempre romperte el pelo. Muy recomendando.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buen producto El único problema es el precio. Hemos descubierto el mismo producto a un precio bastante inferior en diferentes webs
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Quick startup, good brush, nice bag, a great combo
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toop!!! Parfait! Je recommande ce lisseur sans doute! Mes cheveux sont juste brillant!! Au Top!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift I purchased this model as a gift for my girlfriend. She is super happy with the quality of the product and what was included in the package, too - the heat resistant bag and the brush. I personally think this is a better set than the pink option with the pink bag, and cheaper. It was also cheaper ordering from GHD UK directly delivery included than ordering from local sellers in my country. And the product arrived faster than I expected. My girlfriend is very happy and so am I!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Styler ever! I've always been skeptical that GHD stylers were worth the money. Now I wouldn't use anything else! The free paddle brush and heat resistant bag are great and encouraged me to buy direct from GHD. Plus that way I knew I'd be getting the real thing, not a fake!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait J'ai eu ce produit pour mon anniversaire et je ne suis pas déçue ! Je me lisse les cheveux tous les jours et avoir un appareil comme celui là c'est le top !!!! Il lisse parfaitement bien, s'allume en moins de 15 secondes ! je recommande a 100%
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The original GHD that I purchased in 2008 finally stopped working this year (2019) I was excited to replace it with what I read was going to be a superior performing straightener but it’s crap. Doesn’t seem to heat up. Doesn’t straighten hair. Hair tends to frizz straight after use (and I’ve had keratin treatment so my hair is really manageable). Hoping GHD will exchange for me.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Review Wasn't sure which type to get I tried the Platinum but went with the Gold package because it had a heat proof cover and brush thrown in. I am so happy with it - it works like a dream and works better for my hair than the Platinum. Best EVER straightener !!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La piastra migliore in assoluto Consiglio questa piastra è davvero fantastica, con un solo passaggio rende il liscio perfetto.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love GHD the best straighteners for my thick hair,my last pair lasted 6 years with use everyday
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Très contente de ce produit. Fonctionnel et de bonne qualité Maniable. Cheveux lisses avec un beau rendu sur cheveux fins ou épais Achat recommandé
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomparable avec les autres lisseurs Avec des cheveux bouclés très épais c’est une révolution. Le temps à passer pour les lisser est incomparable des autres lisseurs. Et son poids est très léger. Très satisfaite
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the cost I went back and forwards between the Gold and Platinum irons. In the end I decided on the Gold based purely on the slightly lower cost as all reviews and write ups showed little difference between the two. I’m happy with my choice, quick to heat, easy to use, light in the hand, long power cord, hair looks great after I’ve used them. I haven’t found them particularly easy for curling but I think I need some practice. I really love the bag and the paddle brush that came as part of the package. I think overall good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Geschenkset Das Glätteisen leistet super Arbeit, meine krausen Haare bleiben auch bei feuchtem Wetter glatt. Die Tasche ist sehr praktisch bei Reisen. Alles gut verstaut. Die Bürste hat sich meine Tochter geschnappt, gibt sie nicht mehr her, endlich kann sie ihre langen Haare bändigen. Die email mit der Pdf Rechnung hat als Absender "Info Germany". Die hätt ich fast gelöscht, da Verdacht auf einer der vielen spam mails. Gestört hat mich die Plastikhartschale zur Transportsicherheit in der Verpackung. Im "no Plastik Jahrzehnt" fände sich da auch was klimafreundlicheres.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buon prodotto Rispetta le aspettative. Bella idea del kit regalo
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair

Can you not get your name put on these anymore ?

Asked by: Ellie93xoxo
We can confirm that currently the personalisation feature is still available on this product.
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2020-01-09

Plug

Don’t the products come with dual UK and abroad plugs anymore ?
Asked by: Madusa2019
all of our stylers are fitted with UK 3-pin plugs, operating with universal voltage suitable for use abroad with the appropriate adapter
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2019-10-11

Plate width

What’s the plate width
Asked by: Fiona1974
We can confirm that the plate width for the ghd gold is 1 inch.
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.