Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd glide hot brush

ghd glide hot brush

Limited stock available!

QUEEN OF THE SHEETS

Description

Spend more time in bed doing what you love the most thanks to the ghd glide, the first professional hot brush from ghd which tames and smooths dry hair quickly and effortlessly.

Perfect for second day hair, the ceramic technology with ioniser heats up the brush consistently to the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed healthier looking hair. The ions within the brush eliminate frizz so hair is transformed in just a few quick strokes. The combination of high density short and longer bristles allow for large sections of hair to be styled and leaves salon smooth natural movement.

To give you extra peace of mind while styling, the ghd glide will go into an automatic sleep mode which switches off after 60 minutes of non-use and with a professional length 2.7m cable, you have flexibility to style wherever you are.

Make ghd part of your routine and become a Queen of the Sheets!

Price Includes

  • ghd glide professional hot brush

Product features

  • ceramic technology and ioniser for taming hair and eliminating frizz
  • combination of high density shorter and longer bristles for larger sections of hair to be styled
  • optimum stying temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed gorgeous, healthy looking hair
  • automatic sleep mode for extra peace of mind
  • professional length 2.7m cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd glide hot brush

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    £139.00

    +

    Heat Protection Sprays

    ghd heat protect spray

    £14.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £153.50

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair dryer

    £99.00
ghd glide hot brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Déception J'ai acheté cette brosse car je pensais que contrairement aux autres brosses lissantes, elle était plus performante. Je suis vraiment déçue de cet achat que je n'utilise pas au final. Pour info, elle ne lisse pas les cheveux, elles les coiffe.....
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potevo scoprirla prima È davvero una scoperta fantastica, mi ha cambiato la vita! Da quando ho la mia ghd glide non uso più la piastra e non alliscio più i capelli con spazzola e phon. Mi basta asciugare i capelli al sole o con un getto di phon e poi passo la spazzola per averli liscissimi ime morbidissimi in pochi minuti!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alisado natural muy rápido Me encanta el producto. Llevo el pelo un poco más bajo de los hombros y la verdad es que muy bien, con el pelo más corto no es recomendable. Estoy muy contenta con la compra pero hay que tener en cuenta que no es una plancha, no se queda igual y el alisado no dura de la misma forma. En mi caso es lo que buscaba, algo rápido para el día a día.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilloso super fácil de usar, y un resultado de peluqueria. Toda la vida llevo usando los productos GHD y las planchas pero ya con el cepillo el terminado es fántastico y muy rápido.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This GHD brush gives me glowing results! I bought this to straighten my thick hair but without the poker look from hair straighteners. I simply use my GHD hair dryer and then the glide brush styles my hair in five minutes! The positive reviews helped me to decide to purchase this product and I definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es una maravilla Estoy encantada , es una gran compra , son los mejores del mundo
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pratica e veloce L’ho usata solo una volta al momento ma mi ha soddisfatta. Basta una sola passata per avere una bella piega duratura. Risulta un po’ complicato raggiungere le radici, ma comunque il risultato è ottimo. Unica pecca i tempi di consegna davvero troppo lunghi.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money!! I have long thick sometimes curly ( if I put product in it) fizzy hair. It normally takes me about an hour to straighten my hair we my GHD straightener, with this about 10 - 15 mins. It doesn’t last as long but who cares I just go over it everyday (just like you brush your hair normally) and boom perfection once again. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used brush on afro 4c hair I had an amazing first experience with Ghd glide hot brush. My afro 4c hair was straightened almost immediately taking the brush through it (1-2 iterations per section). I used the brush on damp hair so it was quite steamy. It wasn't only until later that I read that it's for day 2 hair (which means hair should actually be dry). I'm yet to try this, so hopefully it works as well when my hair is dry. Few concerns are that the brush is difficult to clean, and the fact that when I use the brush on my damp hair, steams come out of the brush. As a black person with afro 4c hair, our hair needs moisture. Otherwise, this is a great brush and it's way better than the Revlon brush (as I bought this also to compare both brushes).
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DECEPCIONADA Soy ususaria de planchas de pelo desde hace muchos años. La verdad es que esperaba mucho más de este producto, sobre todo por la marca. Tardo igual que si utilizara la plancha normal, y además el resultado es peor...... Si fuera posible, la devolvería y la cambiaría por una plancha.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottima prestazione Sono sempre stata titubante su questo tipo di prodotti ma con GHD Gilde ho dovuto ricredermi
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from decepción después de tener varias cosas de la marca como planchas, tenacillas, secador, es la primera vez que un producto me decepciona porque no cumple las expectativas, no es para todo tipo de cabellos ni te deja el pelo pulido, no esperéis un buen resultado, no malgastéis vuestro dinero y no lo compréis sin antes probarlo porque no hay devoluciones por higiene, no se lo recomiendo a nadie, no merece la pena y no es una herramienta precisamente económica, es una auténtica decepción
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No recomendable pelo fino Tenía muchas ganas de tener el cepillo eléctrico ya que tengo la ghd gold de hace años y estaba muy contenta. El producto me parecía muy cómodo y por reseñas espectacular sobre todo por el matiz de que quitaba el encrespamiento y ha sido toda una decepción. En mi caso, pelo fino, lo que buscaba era el anti encrespamiento del que hacen eco y toda una decepción. Me lo deja encrespado. No lo recomiendo, es tirar el dinero
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastico Es un producto de alta calida y se nota te deja un pelo perfecto, como todos los productos gh
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnifico Nunca pensé que un cepillo me podría dejar el pelo más liso que una plancha y en tan poco tiempo. Estoy encantada
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Esperaba más de este producto Esperaba más. Pesa bastante, y creo que es un fallo que no traiga funda como si traen las planchas de la marca. Me lo pensaria si tuviera que comprarmelo ahora.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Encantada ,con el,lo tengo que usar un poco más,porque lo tengo hace poquito,pero de momento muy contenta con el ,una objeción, podría venir con una bolsa térmica.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No alisa el pelo, ni siquiera quita el encrespamiento. Lo compré pensando que dejaría el pelo liso, no como con plancha, pero por lo menos sin encrespamiento...Pues ni una cosa ni la otra. Supongo que es para las que tienen el pelo liso. En mi caso, mi pelo es grueso y un poco indisciplinado, pero no rizado...y aún así, no lo deja bien. Dinero perdido!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Ottimo prodotto.. se riuscite mandateci un regalo a Natale, grazie
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima alternativa alla piastra Conosco e uso ghd da tantissimi anni. E’un ottimo prodotto,mentre spazzola i capelli li liscia e puoi anche dare volume. Lo consiglio moltissimo a tutti in alternativa alla piastra tradizionale
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto Me ha encantado la compra, ha cumplido mis expectativas
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from È fantastica È veramente fantastica, offre una piega come quella dal parrucchiere in pochi minuti
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd glide è la spazzola che tutte le donne sognano. Un ottimo risultato in pochissimo tempo! Adatta ad ogni tipo di capello. Ghd glide è la spazzola per capelli che tutte le donne sognano. Un ottimo risultato in pochissimo tempo! Adatta ad ogni tipo di capello.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soddisfattissima!! Ero titubante nonostante le recensioni, e perché già con la piastra ghd platinum ci mettevo una vita a lisciarmi. Beh devo dire però che da quando ho effettuato l’acquisto, la piastra sta prendendo polvere, perché oramai uso solo questa bellissima spazzola! Sui miei capelli (mossi e crespi) ottengo un effetto perfetto! Rimangono lisci ma, a differenza della piastra, meno piatti e più voluminosi! La consiglio!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Positiva El cepillo es practico pero en mi caso que tengo el pelo ondulado no es suficiente, sino que tengo que acabar pasándome las planchas...
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spazzola super! Funziona alla grande è maneggevole e veloce ottimo prodotto
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Es muy pesado y aparatoso. Si ya tienes una plancha GHD, es innecesario comprar el cepillo. La plancha me deja el pelo muchísimo mejor.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brosse lissante GHD Brosse de qualité. Première utilisation ce matin. Bleufant. J’adore. Cela va faciliter mon quotidien. Merci GHD.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica! Avevo inizialmente qualche dubbio perché pensavo che niente fosse meglio o comunque potesse eguagliare la mia piastra ghd, invece mi sono dovuta ricredere: questa spazzola lisciante fa il suo lavoro egregiamente e anche super velocemente. Risultati eccellenti! La consiglio!!! Crea dipendenza!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super!!! Questa spazzola lisciante è davvero super, liscia con solo pochissime mosse, la super consiglio!!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair

Does the GHD Glide hot brush detangle

Will the GHD Glide hot brush detanlge normal/fine hair prone to knots without prior brushing ?
Asked by: Rubybeanie
We would advise using a ghd paddle brush or ghd wide toothed comb on knotted hair before using the ghd glide hot brush as this will make it much easier to help smooth the hair.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-15

Does the styler straighten out kinks?

Hair in a longer bob style, wake up in the morning with the ends of my hair kinked out. Usually have to use straighteners or damp and re dry ends.
Asked by: Toadie
The ghd glide hot bush is designed to be used on all hair types and could be used on dry hair to straighten out kinks.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-12

Does the new glide have universal voltage for travel?

Asked by: TeamB
The ghd glide is not universal voltage and when used on a lower voltage the performance of the ghd glide may be effected.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-24

Is the glide good for styling short hair?

Asked by: Susiet
The ghd glide hot brush is suitable for all hair types.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is there a demo video

Please can you put on a video demonstrating how to use this brush as I am not entirely convinced.
Asked by: Rizwana
Please see the below link for further information regarding the ghd glide hot brush: https://www.ghdhair.com/glide-hub
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.