Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd glide hot brush

ghd glide hot brush

Use code GHDXBF for a FREE gift (worth £16.50)*

QUEEN OF THE SHEETS

Description

Spend more time in bed doing what you love the most thanks to the ghd glide, the first professional hot brush from ghd which tames and smooths dry hair quickly and effortlessly.

Perfect for second day hair, the ceramic technology with ioniser heats up the brush consistently to the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed healthier looking hair. The ions within the brush eliminate frizz so hair is transformed in just a few quick strokes. The combination of high density short and longer bristles allow for large sections of hair to be styled and leaves salon smooth natural movement.

To give you extra peace of mind while styling, the ghd glide will go into an automatic sleep mode which switches off after 60 minutes of non-use and with a professional length 2.7m cable, you have flexibility to style wherever you are.

Make ghd part of your routine and become a Queen of the Sheets!

Price Includes

  • ghd glide professional hot brush

Product features

  • ceramic technology and ioniser for taming hair and eliminating frizz
  • combination of high density shorter and longer bristles for larger sections of hair to be styled
  • optimum stying temperature of 185ºC for guaranteed gorgeous, healthy looking hair
  • automatic sleep mode for extra peace of mind
  • professional length 2.7m cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd glide hot brush

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    £139.00

    +

    Heat Protection Sprays

    ghd heat protect spray

    £10.75

    £14.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £149.75

    £153.50

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair dryer

    £99.00 £84.00
ghd glide hot brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon achat Très bon achat !! Facile et rapide à utiliser pour un résultat super !!! Un brushing comme chez le coiffeur !! Un choix judicieux pour être au top
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cumple mis espectativas a la perfección Lo compré para mi niña, tiene 5 años y un pelo ondulado precioso, pero complicado. A pesar de utilizar lo mejores productos para su cabello, champú y mascarilla de farmacia, se le encrespa mucho. Ha sido una solución ideal para tener el pelo bien y poder llevarlo suelto sin que parezca una brujita...jejeje...Se lo paso después del lavado y secado y le aguanta hasta el siguiente lavado estupendo. Efecto natural, si busca liso plancha, este no es tu producto.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and smooth I have been using this GHD hot brush for 1 month now and i can tell you that it is a awesome piece of work. I have been loosing a lot of hair recently and want something to take care of my hair when styling and not damage it further. I am grateful to have purchased this as my hair remains styled for days, I don't have to restyle and can get away with a fresh look for majority of the week. I workout regularly, so its important to be able to manage my hair easily and this item has assisted by being quick and easy to use. I would recommend this to anyone who loves their hair.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok for touch up and top of crown so you don’t get the kink I don’t consider this product a game changer. In fact, I had to put it down and get my normal ghd straightener out. Over priced for the results.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me deja el pelo prefecto La verdad que cuando lo compré tenia miedo por las reseñas, yo tengo mucha melena aunque cortita y lisa, pero por las mañanas siempre tengo formas horribles, este peine me lo deja liso perfecto y brillante, no he vuelto a usar la plancha!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok molto buono per la stiratura veloce il mattino. Per averli drittissimi e' meglio la piastra, pero' li liscia e l'effetto e' naturale ( io ho i capelli mossi)
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top sui capelli già messi in piega Mi sto trovando bene con questo prodotto,da usate però sui capelli già piastrati per sistemarli nei giorni successivi.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ideale solo per chi ha pochi capelli Avendo molti capelli trovo la spazzola quasi inutile,con il tempo che impiego per separare le ciocche e passare più volte la spazzola, farei prima a passare direttamente la piastra
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non soddisfa le aspettative, probabilmente troppo alte. Non soddisfa le aspettative, probabilmente troppo alte
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straordinaria Più di come la immaginavo sinceramente.. i capelli risultano lisci e morbidi in un attimo!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unica!! È unica! È rapidissima ad arrivare alla temperatura giusta nel momento dell’accenzione. Io sono riccia e dopo un paio di passate diventano abbastanza lisci, la stra consiglio!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Glide Brush Good product, but you would still need to use a straight iron if you have thick hair like I do.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the video Not as good as video looks I have thin hair and it took me ages to straighten my hair
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es perfecto para mi porque mi pelo es rizado Tengo el pelo rizado , me realizo queratinas , y me lo aliso con las planchas que son perfectas , pero el cepillo me va perfecto gano mucho tiempo , y el acabado es muy bueno. De raiz si que tengo que trabajar con la plancha , pero el resto del cabello lo hago con cepillo y no lo castillo tanto. Pero lo que más me gusta es que tardo menos , como 30 minutos menos.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot brush ever Absolutely love this hot brush does your hair so quickly with a salon finish. Love it , love it.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto Muy buen producto calienta rápido muy fácil el peinado y alisa muy bien.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not anywhere near as good as straighteners I was so excited about getting this product but unfortunately it’s just not that good. While it does smooth hair, it’s not as effective as straighteners at all and leaves a sort of frizz layer. Also, it’s flattens hair at the top but leaves it frizzy towards the end. Have used it multiple times but just not a fan. Wish I hadn’t got it to be honest! Also, it doesn’t even beep when it’s ready to use- that’s the great thing about straighteners.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No está mal. Pero esperaba otra cosa Yo la verdad es que estoy disgustada con la marca. Compre una GHD platinum q me duro 2 años y3meses, y la usaba solo los fines de semana. Mi sorpresa es que para repararla los precios que tenéis son abusivos. Por tanto, una marca q consideraba por encima de las demás, me ha defraudado mucho
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tengo mucho pelo y me deja mucho volumen Destaco que es muy cómoda y rápida, pero el resultado no es igual que la plancha, aún así la utilizo todos los días, ya que en 5 minutos te apaña. Yo utilizo un guante para no quedarme, ya que sino no puedes coger el mechón de pelo (quema).
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on tin Super fast delivery with choice of pick up locations. Quick to use.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soddisfatta Acquisto recente, sono molto soddisfatta del risultato ottenuto, la consiglio caldamente.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Was very pleased with the results. Does the job well., will definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mejor con mucha cantidad.. Me decidi a comprar este producto después de tener la pinza muchos años y para mí ha sido una decepción...O tienes mucha cantidad de pelo y bien rizado o este producto no satisface lo más mínimo, ya q no puedes utilizarlo medianamente bien.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy cómodo Se calienta rápidamente y alisa el pelo en una sola pasada. Fenomenal
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De fácil uso Me encanta, deja el pelo liso y sin frizz en menos de 10 minutos. Es muy fácil de usar y se calienta enseguida. Deja un estilo más natural que las planchas.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectas, para melenas largas. Es muy buen producto y hace su función correctamente. Pero para las que tienen el pelo corto tipo bob, no sirve. Es demasiado grande. Podrían fabricar un modelo mini, como en las planchas de pelo.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo recomiendo totalmente Estoy contentísima con la compra. Había leído opiniones muy positivas sobre este producto pero era algo escéptica, aún así decidí comprármelo y estoy súper contenta. A mí se me suele "bufar" el pelo porque tengo mucha cantidad y además tengo ondas, y desde que tengo el cepillo me lo paso por las mañanas y en 10 minutos me deja el pelo alisado, con brillo y bonito. No es un alisado que te deje sin volumen, te deja tu volumen natural pero le quita ese encrespamiento o "bufamiento" y esas ondas feas de llevar la coleta, y te lo deja como si hubieses estado trabajándotelo una hora. De verdad, no escribiría una reseña tan larga si no fuese porque ha sido una sorpresa muy positiva para mí este producto. Os animo a comprarlo.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ha cumplido plenamente mis expectativas. Fácil de usar, rápido y el resultado es estupendo. Por fin puedo llevar el pelo como a mi me gusta.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favolosa Ho acquistato la spazzola glide scettica del fatto che funzionasse così bene. Ho i capelli crespi e ondulati. Asciugati semplicemente con il phon senza nessuna piega o spazzola ,ho passato la glide e li ha allisciati praticamente come la piastra con un effetto molto più naturale e tutto questo in circa 12 minuti. Ottima anche per sistemare il liscio dopo i segni che si fanno per averli legati in casa.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastica consegna precisa e puntuale, ottimo prodotto, consigliato però a chi ha tanti capelli come me, non so se le stesse prestazioni le può avere chi ha capelli fini o pochi
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_530
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair

Does the GHD Glide hot brush detangle

Will the GHD Glide hot brush detanlge normal/fine hair prone to knots without prior brushing ?
Asked by: Rubybeanie
We would advise using a ghd paddle brush or ghd wide toothed comb on knotted hair before using the ghd glide hot brush as this will make it much easier to help smooth the hair.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-15

Does the styler straighten out kinks?

Hair in a longer bob style, wake up in the morning with the ends of my hair kinked out. Usually have to use straighteners or damp and re dry ends.
Asked by: Toadie
The ghd glide hot bush is designed to be used on all hair types and could be used on dry hair to straighten out kinks.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-12

Does the new glide have universal voltage for travel?

Asked by: TeamB
The ghd glide is not universal voltage and when used on a lower voltage the performance of the ghd glide may be effected.
Answered by: MIKEM
Date published: 2019-02-24

Cleaning the brush

What is the best way to clean the brush?
Asked by: Womble2019
Once glide is unplugged and cool you should remove any excess hair by pulling it with your hands/ comb then using a damp towel or wipe, clean between the bristles.
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2019-03-18

Do have have a case suitable for GHD glide

Asked by: Viclan
we currently do not have a case for the ghd glide
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.