Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

A SALON FINISH 2X FASTER*

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hair dryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth €20, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips† for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth €21, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth €6.95, for better storage to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hair dryers
†Sectioning clips may vary from those pictured

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips†
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® hairdryer dust bag
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® hair drying kit

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    €149.00

    +

    hot brush

    ghd glide hot brush

    €149.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

  2. ghd air® hair drying kit

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    €149.00

    +

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    €169.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €318.00

  3. ghd air® hair drying kit

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    €149.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €166.95

  4. ghd air® hair drying kit

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    €149.00

    +

    Volumise

    ghd root lift spray

    €15.50

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €164.50


You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® hair dryer

    hair dryers

    ghd air® hair dryer

    €129.00
  2. ghd professional hair dryer diffuser

    hair dryers

    ghd professional hair dryer diffuser

    €20.00
ghd air® hair drying kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 930.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto al di.sopra.delle mie aspettative Arrivato puntuale, finalmente riesco a domare i miei capelli mossi ! Addio crespo! Ottimo diffusore per scolpire i miei ricci ,la spazzola veloce nell'asciugarli lisci ,avrei preferito scegliere un diametro diverso ,nel mio caso più piccolo . Grazie
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto si alta aspettativa Prodotto di alta qualità, funzionalità perfetta, molto bello esteticamente, molto silenzioso rispetto a molti altri prodotti similari! Consegna veloce e puntuale! Tutto perfetto e consigliatissimo Grazie mille
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Buon prodotto, asciugatura rapida , accessori validi
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite de mon achat Très satisfaite de mon achat, séchoir très fonctionnel et de bonne qualité, un peu cher pour ce que c'est mais lorsque je l'ai utilisé pour la première fois j'ai tout de suite vu la différence, mes cheveux était plus doux et moins abîmé. Le kit donne tout les outils nécessaires pour faire un brushing parfait. Contrairement aux avis de certains, je n'ai pas trouvé le séchoir lourd et l'embout ne tourne pas durant l'utilisation. Je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jamais déçue de GHD Brushing parfait grâce au sèche cheveux GHD. Je n’ai même plus besoin d’utiliser le styler tellement mes cheveux sont doux et brillants. En revanche je le trouve lourd et le passage à l’air froid n’est pas assez froid à mon goût.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffret très appricié variante ds la taille de la brosse, celle ci un peu trop grosse
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit. Je suis un particulier qui recherchait un produit professionnel. Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit. Il est puissant et possède de nombreuses option : 2 températures, 2 puissances de séchage, froid, etc. Juste une petite remarque : le bouton marche/arrêt est ergonomiquement un peu placé bas par rapport à mes doigts. Du coup, je le cherche souvent pour arrêter mon sèche cheveux ! je pense que c'est une habitude à prendre. J'espère qu'il durera aussi longtemps que mon précédent qui n'était pas de cette marque mais qui était un professionnel également et qui avait 30 ans ! On s'attache vite à son sèche cheveux quand il est de qualité !
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife. Fast delivery and great service from GHD. My wife loves the hair dryer, it drys her hair very quickly. It’s made washing and drying her hair less of a chore. It’s quite lightweight too so it’s easy to use. I read some reviews suggesting it was noticeably “quieter” than other hair dryers, this isn’t something I’ve found and the wife hasn’t made any such comments either. Overall she loves it and I’ve got brownie points. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J adore Me sèche les cheveux en douceur et rapidement, je l adore, il a toutes les qualités
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produits ! Sèche cheveux léger, puissant excellence par c'est prouesse ! Je le recommande à toute la gente féminine !
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Ayant déjà le lisseur GHD je me suis dis pourquoi pas le sèche cheveux ? J’en suis plus que ravie ! Je vous le recommande a 3000% Le séchage est très rapide et le brushing nickel Dans le coffret il y a une brosse ronde MAGNIFIQUE et deux séparés mèches... en un seul mot MAGIQUE
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottime qualità Riesco a fare la piega come quella del mio parrucchiere. Non avevo mai provato la spazzola natural brush ed è davvero eccezionale.. Giusi
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me gusta el secador de pelo ghd hair Estoy muy contenta con la compra de mi secador de pelo ghd hair, me deja el pelo liso y sin encrespar, en comparación con mi antiguo secador de pelo. El único problema que le pongo a mi compra, es con el cepillo de regalo, que es muy gordo para mi pelo. Necesitaría uno mas pequeño.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissimi prodotti Ottimi prodotti, l'asciugacapelli mi asciuga i capelli in un attimo, le pinze sono ottime tengono i capelli belli stretti Consigli i prodotti GHD
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bien Me gusta mucho lo rápido que es y lo brillante que me deja el pelo!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait J’ai les cheveux épais, une vraie crinière et je mettais des heures à me sécher les cheveux. Depuis j’avais abandonné l’idée de faire des brushing. Plus de problème depuis cet achat. Les accessoires sont top la brosse agréable et pratique. Mes cheveux sont légers et secs en un minimum de temps même avec le séchage à froid. Je le recommande
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastico!!!! Ho acquistato questo set per avere un asciugacapelli completo e questo ha davvero tutto!!! Già dal primo utilizzo i capelli restano morbidi e setosi e impiego metà del tempo rispetto a prima per asciugarli...la differenza con il mio vecchio phon l’ho vista subito e devo dire che ne sono davvero felice. Devo solo acquisire un po’ di manualità per riuscire ad utilizzarlo al meglio, ma sono davvero soddisfatta per averlo scelto!!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BUON PRODOTTO lo uso da poco, ma già mi ci trovo molto bene. i capelli restano morbidi e lucidi grazie al mix perfetto tra giusta potenza di flusso d'aria e calore . la cosa che mi piace di più è il beccuccio perchè è molto stretto e questo permette di fare una bella piega liscia senza rendere crespi o elettrizzati i capelli. Nel kit c'è anche la spazzola in ceramica che è di buonissima qualità (il diffusore ancora non l'ho mai provato, quindi non saprei recensirlo). Il packaging si presenta bene e il phon ha un bel design anche se non è l'ultimissima versione. l'unica cosa che forse mi sento di dire riguarda le clips in dotazione: sostengono poco i capelli che scivolano con facilità (ed io non ho capelli molti folti e lunghi). a parte ciò è un prodotto che sicuramente consiglierei! Prima di acquistare questo phon, dopo l'asciugatura, per dare brillantezza ai capelli ed eliminare il crespo era d'obbligo una passata di piastra, ora non la passo più perchè riesco ad ottenere un liscio morbido ugualmente, infatti se usate bene la spazzola per la piega si ottiene già un buon risultato.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Promosso!!!! Questo asciugacapelli è il migliore che abbia mai provato. È un piacere asciugare i capelli ora, e sembra quasi che i capelli rimangano puliti più a lungo. Ho deciso di acquistare il kit completo di accessori per poter fare i capelli sia mossi che lisci. E lo posso fare benissimo solo con l'utilizzo del phon con gli accessori inclusi senza piastre o altro. Sui capelli mossi naturali come i miei è perfetto, li asciuga uniformemente e mi ha aiutato a combattere il crespo che caratterizza questo tipo di capelli. Lo ricomprerei mille volte!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from assolutamente fantastico questo era quello che ci voleva; asciugatura rapida e capelli senza effetto crespo; luminosi e leggeri; anche se usato alla massimo temperatura non si surriscalda... consiglio
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secador muy bien, pero difusor muy mal se rompe con facilidad Difusor mala calidad, secador va muy bien apto para zurdos.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought the hairdrier and accessory set as a birthday present for my wife, unfortunately when she tried to use the drier she found the hand held drier too heavy, so had to go back to the usual drier. I have since disappointingly returned the product.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è ottimo Il phon è molto maneggevole, asciuga rapidamente e le prestazioni sono ottime. I capelli non si gonfiano dopo l’asciugatura come mi succedeva in passato. Ottimi anche gli accessori. Consigliatissimo!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pratico e funzionale Prodotto ottimo. Maneggevole e funzionale. I capelli si asciugano velocemente e rimangono molto luminosi anche grazie alla spazzola.. il diffusore funziona bene e crea un bell’ effetto di mosso naturale.. Nel complesso prodotto consigliatissimo.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azienda seria e affidabile,anche se un pò costosi. Azienda seria prodotti eccezionali Ma un po costosi. Acquisto eccellente e affidabile.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hairdryer ok nozzle rubbish Terrible nozzle! Good hairdryer but the nozzle doesn’t stay put. Really annoying.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with nozzle that turns everything else is very good Love ghd products but just not happy that the nozzle is moving
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un buen regalo Regalé este producto a mis hijas para reyes. Las dos están contentas con el producto. Me han destacado que seca muy rápido el pelo y que no lo encrespa.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto.. Ottimo prodotto.. piega in linea alle mie esigenze
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointing The diffuser does not create as much volume as I had hoped. Also the hairdryer itself is fairly heavy, and forces me to use both hands, when I have always previously managed with one.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_IE, sid_286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.