Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd platinum+ white styler with 3 year warranty

ghd platinum+ white styler with 3 year warranty

Receive 15% off this ghd styler for a limited time only

LONG LIVE GOOD HAIR DAYS

Description

The ghd platinum+, a styler so intelligent it predicts your hair needs and constantly adapts the power to ensure the optimum styling temperature, at all times.

Featuring ultra-zone with predictive technology, the latest breakthrough in heat styling guaranteed to deliver consistent results while you style. This revolutionary technology reads each section of your hair and styling speed and responds by delivering the optimum temperature of 185ºC more effectively, ensuring 70% stronger hair*, 20% more shine** and 2x more colour protection. Heat is monitored over 250 times per second thanks to infinity sensors throughout the plates, ensuring a precise reading to adjust the power accordingly. So, no matter what your hair type or styling technique, ghd platinum+ will ensure you always receive the perfect amount of heat for your hair needs, personalised to you.

Each plate is precision milled to allow your hair to pass smoothly, while the rounder body is perfect for creating curls and waves, whatever your hair type. Universal voltage delivers your ghd style, wherever you may be in the world and with the automatic sleep mode, your hair needn't impact your busy schedule.

It's time to rule the hair world with the ghd platinum+ white styler.

 

*reduced breakage and 2 x less colour fade vs a styler working at 230°
**vs naturally dried hair

Price Includes

  • ghd platinum+ styler
  • Heat resistant plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product features

  • Ultra-zone with predictive technology: the latest breakthrough in heat styling which guarantees even heat across the whole plate, allowing consistent beautiful results in one stroke.
  • Wishbone hinge for perfect plate alignment giving you more control to create any style
  • Advanced, precision milled, floating plates with a high spec gloss finish, for effortless, perfectly smooth styling and shine
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard so you can take your style and your styler wherever you want
  • Universal voltage to deliver the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Automatic sleep mode to switch your styler off after 30 minutes of non-use, for peace of mind
  • 2.7m swivel cord for convenient styling
  • 185ºC temperature for optimum styling
  • UK three pin plug

Buy with Confidence

  • 3 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler with 3 year warranty

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler with 3 year warranty

    £189.00 £160.00
  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    £149.00 £126.00
  3. ghd paddle brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    ghd paddle brush

    £21.95 £17.50
ghd platinum+ white styler with 3 year warranty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely straighteners This is my 3rd ghd and by far the best you do get what you pay for so if you are going to use it every day it is well worth the extra cost
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeg er helt tilfreds med produktet funktioner Jeg synes jeg hår det hår jeg vil have hurtigt og nemt på den bedstE måde , uden at skade håret meget. Funktioner på dette produktet passer perfekt til mit hår.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHDS I went for the white Platinum styler , the shape makes it easier to do curls. Nice feel to straightening my hair... No dreagging on the plates.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought as a gift, my daughter loves them Best she’s ever had
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for me. It made my hair straigthening routine way easier and my hair looks naturally straight.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liso brillante y natural La primera plancha que me compré de la marca fue hace 10 años, era la clásica y me ha salido muy buena, que todavía funciona. Quería comprarme uno de los últimos modelos y aprovechando un descuento lo hice. Solo puedo decir que es muy cómoda de manejar y el liso que te deja es mucho más natural y brillante que como lo hace la clásica, ya que a veces me dejaba el pelo un poco aplastado. Además para hacerte las ondas es también mucho mas cómoda que la clásica y las ondas quedan mucho más bonitas. Estoy encantada
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Excelente, muy buena calidad, la he utilizado dos veces y estoy muy contenta
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super schnelles Ergebnis ! Hammer Glätteisen Super schnell und handlich Farbe und Design sind sehr schön gemacht. Bis jetz das beste Glätteisen was ich gekauft habe immer wieder gern. Sehr zu empfehlen für Frauen die genauso dickes welliges Haar wie ich haben.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kaum Leistung für den Preis Es glättet nicht so wie der Goldstyler und für den Preis hat es einfach auch kaum Leistung außerdem reißt man sich regelmäßig Haare damit aus. Für mich bis jetzt das schlechteste gerät von GHD
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ich bin sehr glücklich!! Wirklich ein sehr hochwertiges Produkt. Ich kann nicht mehr darauf verzichten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best styler I have ever owned! I have thick curly hair that can dry out quickly. The GHD Platinum just makes styling easy and smooth. The curved edges make curls and waves so easy and the overall handling of the product is amazing. I saved up for months for this purchase and it was worth every cent. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD Very happy with this product. It works and leaves my hair feeling great every time! Will not use any other straitner ever again. Good hair day every day!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hervo Tolles Produkt, Design und Anwendung in einem hervorragend
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vale il prezzo pagato Erano mesi che mi guardavo attorno per una piastra per capelli nuova e alla fine capitavo sempre nel sito ghd o mi ritrovavo a confrontare recensioni su piastre ghd. Dopo più di tre mesi di "non so cosa fare" mi sono finalmente decisa ed ho voluto regalarmi la Platinum +... Il miglior acquisto mai fatto: un liscio spettacolare come appena uscita dalla parrucchiera che non si smonta dopo due ore (e credetemi abito in veneto dove l'umidità è di casa) si scalda in soli 30 secondi e si vede che il materiale utiizzato è di ottima qualità. Perfino il mio ragazzo a cui non interessa praticamente nulla di capelli è rimasto stupito vedendo il risultato ottenuto con questa piastra rispetto a quello che ottenevo con la precedente. Il prezzo si è un po' alto, è un acquisto su cui ragionare sicuramente ma personalmente credo ne valga la pena. Super felice!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek Very stylish and sleek looking straighteners. The difference between my old and new GHD’s is very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this product. Always had ghd and this is another step up from my previous model.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love them so light and easy to use very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd Me ha sorprendido gratamente, es la tercera plancha ghd que tengo y sin duda se nota el cambio.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non pensavo, ma... favolosa Oggettivamente questa piastra vale ogni singolo centesimo che costa... e il mio primo impatto non è stato il massimo! Pensavo andasse usata come una piastra "normale", e quindi stringevo i "bracci" finali sulla ciocca... causando bruciature sui capelli... invece va fatta scivolare senza nemmeno stringere troppo e i capelli risultano perfetti! (E ve lo dice una che si è fatta biondo grigio!) Top.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a good investment. The straighteners are lovely to use. They literally glide after her and leave no static. Definitely a good investment.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I love it very much. I use it everyday and become more confident.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly it moves over my hair The Platinum plus works so much better than my old ghd. Less pulling on my hair and it makes it much smoother.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt für starke Locken Klasse Produkt. Habe Naturlocken und es glättet meine Haare super
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performante in una versione white bellissima Sognavo di comprare la Platinum da tempo, finalmente ho acquistato on line e tutte le aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Altro: - il sito è tra i migliori per acquisti in line; - complimenti al servizio consumatori veloce, chiaro, efficiente anche sotto ferragosto!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best GHD is just the best!!! Delivery was also super fast, love love love!!! I bought the white platinum+!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing and efficient. The only difference noted from my previous ghd straighteners ( the same product ) is that a few hairs get trapped in the ends after use. This never happened with the old ones. Still love them though.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have crazy frizzy hair and here’s how I feel about GHD: where have you been all my life?! Getting ready for work is a cinch; making it smooth and silky is easy, giving it some fun waves is also easy. Love it. ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great flat iron! So much better than the drug store ones I usually buy. My ONLY complaint is the noise that it makes when it is ready for use. It is loud and has woven up my husband several times. Other than that, it is great!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this iron! My hairstylist uses this iron and I’ve been wanting one for years! So happy I finally took the plunge. It isn’t cheap but it is SO worth it. Can style straight, waves, or even curls. Heats up insanely fast. Is comfortable to hold and operate. I’m absolutely thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bästa! Har använt många tänger i mitt arbete som frisör. Ghd klår allt alla gånger
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_GB, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair

Will a Max version be available at a later date?

Will a Max version be available at a later date?
Asked by: LucyTheLunatic
We do not currently have plans to launch a wide plate version of the ghd platinum+ styler.
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2019-06-11

i bought this hair straightners from you and after 4 mounths it s broke.

When i turn it the flash is red color and they don t heat up anymore! What can i do about that!
Asked by: Simix

the red light flashes and beeps but no heat. What is this?

They don’t heat up now why is this? Ref light flashes and beeps Not very old and I don’t use them very often. Only 2 years old
Asked by: SophieG

Why don't these £175 straighteners do what they are meant to do? Straighten?!

You sent me these as a replacement to my 1 year old limited addition pair and they are useless! I feel like I've been sent another faulty pair. They are not worth the GHD Name and the service I am receiving is absolutely shocking! The replacement was tested and reported no fault!!!!!????? SHOCKING! So very disappointed with GHD on this occasion.
Asked by: Cavender

How do I clean the plates?

I have recently bought my ghd platinum+, it was working fine until i used it on my hot hair extensions. After that , when i use it on my hair a lot of steam come out even when i don't use any heating spray. Do i need to clean the plates? if yes, with what? Kind regards, Becky
Asked by: Becky84
We can confirm that to clean the plates you would need to wipe with a clean damp cloth once the styler has cooled.
Answered by: BeckiT
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.